Wow.. An Autobiography 2015 fa! Hope there wasn't any casualty though. But I believe a car like this should be insured so, the owner might still have some grace.
SEE ODE TALK OOO, LINDA GROW UP YOU TOO MATERIALISTIST AND DONT GO BALISTICS ON THINGS LIKE TRHIS...IMAGINE WHAT UP WITH THE ACURA ZDG JEEP NOT A CAR WITH WORTH?..EHEN
Linda do you realise there was another Acura SUV? Do you even realise there may have been lives lost and all you are bothered about is the Range Rover! #Vanity...
Take it straight to autobrain garage at fadok filling station opp green spring school @awoyaya and it will be become as good as new. very affordable and convinient or Call 08039603301
92 comments:
Vanity! You can just imagine.
EHYA, sH*T APPEN ATYMSN BT IN AL THNK GOD FOR LYF。。。TOMJERRysWIT
Sowi dear,is a pity
Limit ur speed y driving
Ego nke ahu agaaala
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Chai see gbese
Daaaaaaaaaaamn! That was a Rover for crying out loud! Bad Christmas!
When I see flashy cars like this perish ,the words of the preacher "vanity" comes to mind.Hope no life was lost kam?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Linda and so
Plane nor dey crash
Thank GOD no life was lost.
#my father will provide#
Hehei! Since we are more interested in the car now, May the soul of the Range rover rest in peace.
Eya!
At least nobody died.
Chie how person go crash this kind car na? Him nor see danfo ni?
It's a pity. Epele
Hmmm December thingz na
If the person can buy Range, then money dey for Range Repairs ..
The way ppl drive posing in that Lekki axis tho. God help them
Ah too bad hope no one was injured.
Dats millions of naira dat just crashed. U knw we accountants always look at tins from the economic perspective.
Gbese.... insurance cover e as far as you dey pay.... sorry o
Gbese, anyway insurance will pay for it. #IRepLIB
Hope it's a politicians own
vanity.
Gbese! !
Wow.. An Autobiography 2015 fa! Hope there wasn't any casualty though. But I believe a car like this should be insured so, the owner might still have some grace.
THIS DECEMBER OMG..... I GO JUST DIE
AUNTY LINDA....
Linda you're only concerned because it's the new range , if to say Na old one ....
Earthly things
What happened to accident?? It's the range rover u are mostly concerned about.
You see its all vanity, one minute it's millions of naira next minute it's damaged
Eyah! Is like the driver lost contro.
Chai! Dis is painful o! I jus hope the occupants are okiie. Linda take note!
SEE ODE TALK OOO, LINDA GROW UP YOU TOO MATERIALISTIST AND DONT GO BALISTICS ON THINGS LIKE TRHIS...IMAGINE WHAT UP WITH THE ACURA ZDG JEEP NOT A CAR WITH WORTH?..EHEN
RIP to the Dead
Don't be stupid LINDA why are u more concerned about the car than people in the car?
To crash a car like that, someone must have done something massively stupid
OMG.!!! Range.........Money done enter bush oooooo.
Jesus. . Na Christmas things
Lol lindodo and range rover
Should be insured
Thank God is not a PS4 bcos na there i for mad neh.......
oh
......no! money splash! jst lk dat!
GBE SIA!
Hope no casualities,so sad. May Allah keep us away from all harm. Aameen
#Hajia Mufliat
Kai this is not a good sight, am sorry for the owner.
#Dakinzz
Hope no,life was lost.
this life sha, what of the other car that it had the accident with, oh! Its not a Range.
Linda do you realise there was another Acura SUV? Do you even realise there may have been lives lost and all you are bothered about is the Range Rover! #Vanity...
Maybe the money is not pure
Choi!!!n.a. wa ooo
Gbese re oooooooo
the guy go spend die for that him car
Choi see moneny ****2015*****
Gbese ooooo
Hope no life lost, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Linda, you are not a good person oooo. What about the Acura that flipped over
Totaled!! Hope he has insurance.
abi u no see d more damaged Acura? cos its ur exact type of car make we begin cry
So you don't care about the acura that is smashed as well or the occupants of both cars abi?
Sorry! Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com
See waste.....anyway sha, shee no life was lost?
Check out ma article abt Linda Ikeji.....u need to read dis!!!
http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html
Hmmml....God save us...from accident... ekwensu agaghi afu anyi
You sure say no be tonto dikeh own?? *walksAway*
too bad
Ouccchhhhhhh end time crash
Choi
Igbese! Hope no loss of life.
Bad xmas for person...d parts sabi cost...
Insurance shld bear the loss
WTF!!1 hope no life lost sha... chaaaii... see beautiful car oo...
waaaaaaattt? just hope no life was lost, well all d same what a waist of cash right there.
Hope that's not your Range Linda? Hopefully, if one can afford a range, insurance should cover the damages.
They wont excercise patient
I hope the driver made it out....
If only its 45Million worth could immune it from all forms of accident.
@ Anonymous ur comment tho!
So funny
E don happen be say e don happen
Dey shld go & repair dia vehicles
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Enter your comment...moni don go be dat chai
Linda can sabi do this exclamation ehh."choi" you be real down to earth lady,nice one
choi, gbese
He would have given me the money he bought it with.
Car isn't an investment @all
mmm....guys life was involved and all you all say is money?......
What has vanity got to do with an accident??? What would Jesus do or say?
SMH
Idiot u stop impersonating zahra..naija peeps sha..stupidity
Take it straight to autobrain garage at fadok filling station opp green spring school @awoyaya and it will be become as good as new. very affordable and convinient or Call 08039603301
Gbese re!
and so....? is this even news?
Hope it is insured. If not babanla igbese be dat oh.
That car is too beauriful for such naa..
Another expensive shit. Hope no life was lifeless?
Hmmmm...Authobiography
Damn. That's bad. See as Linda talk the oh No!!! You be really range rover fan.