Oh no! Range Rover involved in car crash before Epe bridge (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Oh no! Range Rover involved in car crash before Epe bridge (Photos)

This white range rover was damaged in a crash just before Epe Bridge. Choi! Another photo after the cut..

Photo credit: Twitter/@ijele5000

92 comments:

AQO said...

Vanity! You can just imagine.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

EHYA, sH*T APPEN ATYMSN BT IN AL THNK GOD FOR LYF。。。TOMJERRysWIT

Sowi dear,is a pity

ogeee said...

Limit ur speed y driving

Ego nke ahu agaaala

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Chai see gbese

Daaaaaaaaaaamn! That was a Rover for crying out loud! Bad Christmas!

When I see flashy cars like this perish ,the words of the preacher "vanity" comes to mind.Hope no life was lost kam?

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda and so

Plane nor dey crash

zahra buhari said...

Thank GOD no life was lost.
#my father will provide#

Hehei! Since we are more interested in the car now, May the soul of the Range rover rest in peace.

Eya!
At least nobody died.

Chie how person go crash this kind car na? Him nor see danfo ni?

It's a pity. Epele

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmm December thingz na

Faith Ogaga said...

If the person can buy Range, then money dey for Range Repairs ..

The way ppl drive posing in that Lekki axis tho. God help them

Ah too bad hope no one was injured.

Dats millions of naira dat just crashed. U knw we accountants always look at tins from the economic perspective.

Gbese.... insurance cover e as far as you dey pay.... sorry o

Uzosafetyblog said...

Gbese, anyway insurance will pay for it. #IRepLIB

Hope it's a politicians own

MIEA HOMES - Handmade bags, souvenir/gift bags, sandals and palm slippers (unisex).Call or WhatsApp 07068178480 said...

vanity.

Gbese! !

Wow.. An Autobiography 2015 fa! Hope there wasn't any casualty though. But I believe a car like this should be insured so, the owner might still have some grace.

THIS DECEMBER OMG..... I GO JUST DIE

AUNTY LINDA....

Linda you're only concerned because it's the new range , if to say Na old one ....

Earthly things

SMURF said...

What happened to accident?? It's the range rover u are mostly concerned about.

You see its all vanity, one minute it's millions of naira next minute it's damaged

Eyah! Is like the driver lost contro.

Chai! Dis is painful o! I jus hope the occupants are okiie. Linda take note!

SEE ODE TALK OOO, LINDA GROW UP YOU TOO MATERIALISTIST AND DONT GO BALISTICS ON THINGS LIKE TRHIS...IMAGINE WHAT UP WITH THE ACURA ZDG JEEP NOT A CAR WITH WORTH?..EHEN

Peror World said...

RIP to the Dead

Don't be stupid LINDA why are u more concerned about the car than people in the car?

To crash a car like that, someone must have done something massively stupid

Sir benkord said...

OMG.!!! Range.........Money done enter bush oooooo.

2Face said...

Jesus. . Na Christmas things

Lol lindodo and range rover

Should be insured

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Thank God is not a PS4 bcos na there i for mad neh.......

Williams Okikiola said...

oh
......no! money splash! jst lk dat!

GBE SIA!

Mufliat said...

Hope no casualities,so sad. May Allah keep us away from all harm. Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

Kai this is not a good sight, am sorry for the owner.

#Dakinzz

Hope no,life was lost.
this life sha, what of the other car that it had the accident with, oh! Its not a Range.

2ndey said...

Linda do you realise there was another Acura SUV? Do you even realise there may have been lives lost and all you are bothered about is the Range Rover! #Vanity...

Maybe the money is not pure

swt b said...

Choi!!!n.a. wa ooo

Gbese re oooooooo

the guy go spend die for that him car

Choi see moneny ****2015*****

omoT said...

Gbese ooooo

Hope no life lost, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Linda, you are not a good person oooo. What about the Acura that flipped over

Totaled!! Hope he has insurance.

abi u no see d more damaged Acura? cos its ur exact type of car make we begin cry

So you don't care about the acura that is smashed as well or the occupants of both cars abi?

Bummyla said...

Sorry! Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

lindaspizeblog said...

See waste.....anyway sha, shee no life was lost?

Check out ma article abt Linda Ikeji.....u need to read dis!!!
http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html

Hmmml....God save us...from accident... ekwensu agaghi afu anyi

Fabz said...

You sure say no be tonto dikeh own?? *walksAway*

too bad

aproko manager said...

Ouccchhhhhhh end time crash

Choi

Gentle Prince said...

Igbese! Hope no loss of life.

acid man said...

Bad xmas for person...d parts sabi cost...

Insurance shld bear the loss

Dprecious said...

WTF!!1 hope no life lost sha... chaaaii... see beautiful car oo...

waaaaaaattt? just hope no life was lost, well all d same what a waist of cash right there.

Hope that's not your Range Linda? Hopefully, if one can afford a range, insurance should cover the damages.

They wont excercise patient

I hope the driver made it out....

If only its 45Million worth could immune it from all forms of accident.

@ Anonymous ur comment tho!
So funny
E don happen be say e don happen
Dey shld go & repair dia vehicles

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

portable said...

Enter your comment...moni don go be dat chai

Montelror said...

Linda can sabi do this exclamation ehh."choi" you be real down to earth lady,nice one

hanitarh said...

choi, gbese

He would have given me the money he bought it with.

Car isn't an investment @all

mmm....guys life was involved and all you all say is money?......

Dutch said...

What has vanity got to do with an accident??? What would Jesus do or say?
SMH

Idiot u stop impersonating zahra..naija peeps sha..stupidity

Jesus Reigns said...

Take it straight to autobrain garage at fadok filling station opp green spring school @awoyaya and it will be become as good as new. very affordable and convinient or Call 08039603301

Gbese re!

and so....? is this even news?

Hope it is insured. If not babanla igbese be dat oh.

Pearlie said...

That car is too beauriful for such naa..

Another expensive shit. Hope no life was lifeless?

Hmmmm...Authobiography

Damn. That's bad. See as Linda talk the oh No!!! You be really range rover fan.