Nollywood actress Chika Ike splurges on post Birthday getaway . | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 December 2015

Nollywood actress Chika Ike splurges on post Birthday getaway .

Nollywood actress Chika Ike who turned a year older recently splurged on herself by travelling abroad to celebrate her birthday. More photos after the cut...

109 comments:

ENJOY ABEG

Seen!

Ageless beauty!

I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

Who is snapping the pics? Hbd shaaa

The abroad not get name? Abi na Morocco she go?

Good for her, hbd though

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

zully said...

enjoy your life. na your time

Balling babe. Enjoy ur life jare

What's she feeling like?... Next plzzz!!!

Is dz news

Is she giving all these out? Anyways, happy birthday gategateway.

Do you love bloggin? Then check this out: http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

You only live life once Madame so enjoy to d fullest, let no one steal ur shine.

Lounging ....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lounging ....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

She has always been the nollywood minister of Enjoyment.

So she has nobody in Kosovo for her to go and lodge in a hotel?

The chief is at it again.She knows how to enjoy this life to stupor Lol.HBD to her

Lovely pictures

tomjerryswit said...

seen。。tomjerryswit

...Truth be told she lOOks gud..happybirthdAy sister..

Chika onye uwa
Ina eri uwa
Nothing do you

Nwa nlecha! She's looking good sha. Linda take note!

TheRealAkon said...

Is this the lady that goes to Turkey & buys Fake designer bags & show on her IG. Once she lined the carrier bags on her hotel bed & took photographs & post on IG. I would really like this lady to post Original Receipt from CHANEL store showing her name, address & the Store address . Authentic Chanel bags when bought from genuine Chanel store are packaged with the these details. Anyway Turkey is notorious outlet for fake designs.

She's balling hard

ejike capable said...

Hbd chika

Kponskii said...

She carry official photographer join body? Just asking...

Make yourself happy jare!
Good for her.

She sure knows how 2 enjoy life. Hbd 2 her

Babe shabi enjoy herself

Is this really a news. Does it worth it.

I love and love again . Life is buh once dear ,make it worthwhile

Nigerians only knw lv, channel n loubs, if they dnt buy this three designers they vnt bought anyfin! Lool! Wt a waste!

Abeg camera man follow am for the trip?

Very indiscreet and self absorbed to post pictures like these when majority of our people are suffering.

Chika my dear, thèse ré nothing oooo. Mon dieu.

Austin said...

whose mistress is Chika sef?..

She didn't show us d sugar daddy she went with, vanity reasons why she left her hubby *

Congrats to her o...

#AmNewHere

She is sure servicing one very wealthy man who us spoiling her abi na selfie stick she take dey snap for hotel or she dey do birthday all by herself? Issorait. Happy Birthday Chi baby......

Cinnamon Apple said...

Good for her

Alright. HBD to her

Money talking, Happy birthday to you

Too bad we didn't see the man who sponsored the trip and took the bedroom pictures

Rachael said...

Retail therapy

Happy birthday.

hbd dear. best wishes

Happy birthday in arrears Chika, enjoy!

HBD to her. YOLO!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lonely birthday celebration

HBD chika, those legs though...

She's pretty. HBD cuteness.

Love her jeans!

WULLNP

Enjoy my dear.Happy Belated Birthday

Hmmmm...I dey love dis kind tin
Hope she nor forget my waist trainer sha

So how old is she now? 28 abi? Kikikikiki

Starshine

She is lonely...visibly seen in pictures:( #myopinion

Nice1

Beautiful pictures. Her No1 fan.

Miss showoff.

blunt angel said...

All I see is a lonely, single woman using money and expensive things to try fill a void!

Darrel tom said...

She is gradually metamorphosing into a cockroach, Wats with tiny body n a huge large sagged face ehn chika? wondering y somebody was Slim from the onset n she is still loosing weight just to pleased a married man. Chika sweedy u need a man n a babies and not channel bags, okay? Get over that already mbok. Next gist mbok Linda. Not interested abit mbok.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

She is gradually metamorphosing into a cockroach, Wats with tiny body n a huge large sagged face ehn chika? wondering y somebody was Slim from the onset n she is still loosing weight just to pleased a married man. Chika sweedy u need a man n a babies and not channel bags, okay? Get over that already mbok. Next gist mbok Linda. Not interested abit mbok.

Linda's last son

aproko manager said...

She's cute sha,end time lady wit k-legs

Knuckles alert!!

Na her TohToh go hear am na...na that picture she no go show us o

See the village red designer slipper she bought, it's one thing to have money, it's another to know how to shop and not like a local champion

Happy birthday mrs./madam chikostic chika

ChildOfGod said...

Alright.....

Enough enjoyment.

I see someone really really thirsty.

Either It Is (1)The Room Service Waiter (2) Someones property or (3) a female friend who took these pictures..which is it my fine lady?

vinee said...

happi birthday Chika ike, wishing u LLNP ...........oya shake body

laskyboo said...

Chika u r a beauty to behold. I pray a man who understand u and love u for who u r will marry u. U deserve to be happy and atleast have ur own children. We women r not complete without a husband and children no matter the level of money we have or the position we attain. 2016 will be ur year in Jesus name. Amen

rossy said...

Enjoy while it last

Amy said...

Always trying to stay relevant. It is necessary nne.

Did you know she used to be married before. She got married at a young age and the marriage did not last. Its worth noting that "marriage ia not for everyone". She is happy and I think that is all that matters

Jeez. This babe needs to grow up a bit.

She dey do runs. Which governor dey sponsor this trip

Nnenne George bad belle. Jealousy @ its peak...

TheRealAkon, life is too shot to hate, gt a life and liv d beautyful damsel alone to enjoy her life.bada belle..

So because u are suffering she shouldn't enjoy her life again ennnn? Wait why won't u suffer when u hate at other people's success

Bad belle! Just because you can't doesn't mean others can't. See venom. Crawl back to your hole you snake or risk getting crushed by an invisible force@@!@ Yes!!! ssssssssssssssss aaaaaaaaaarrrcccjh raaaaaaaaaaaaaash! Ekwensu!!!

Typical igbo white will do anything for money and grand life

laskyboo said...

@kiki I am aware she use to be married. She still needs a husband and kids no matter how happy she may be...

nekkisunshine said...

She's too grown for all these show ofs dang. Hbd

Ade Joke said...

@Anonymous 10.47am,you make me laugh.

She is in London

kings11ng said...

How come we never get to see the sugar daddies sponsoring this trips

Gloria said...

I totally agree @Kiki Mizia

Gloria said...

Yeah, she really does

Wat else do u know?

N look at dose fingers....HBD sweet

Poverty at its peak.Oh God deliver Chika from her poor state of mind.

After all Linda bought a house in banana island not with runs money, and these ones are picking crumbs from expired old men.

HBD to u dearie!( Linda's finest)

Treat yourself like a princess no need to wait for a man to do it

Bona said...

Am not sure if she has any endosrment

Her life
Her business
She is enjoying
4 her pocket
Nice one still

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Don't dull Abeg flex zone

bhaire said...

Wetin concern una its her life her decision her choice so u people should stop drinking panado on somebody's headache

Ladies, the single life is very sweet but if you get too used to it you find it harder to choose and even consider a spouse especially if he has never travelled. Your standards get a bit wacked. Submission is the other word for marriage ( I don't mean slavery) you get to surrender some decisions, make financial decisions together) Don't remain single for too long and don't be all too out there. Nobody wants to remain alone. Chanel, Fendi etc are just branda. This is a free advice to those who care about settling down. So you don't approach 40s or 50s and settle for just anybody. Every woman needs a big sis, aunty or mum who has been there to guide you so you don't turn into a wanderlust. Americans divorce yearly ( for those whose standard is Hollywood, Twitter, Instagram, snapchat etc. African ladies be very wise. This is NOT a shade on Chika but a motherly advice.
From Aunty Joke. ( Not Silva).
God bless.

Lola Idije said...

From the last picture sha, I noticed she in Knightsbridge... Harrods to be precise. So her holiday destination be London, England then.

HBD

Lmao @chika ike, after destroying a married mans home. She's dating one port harcourt oil money man. PAT SULE. She presently lives in his house in anambra. She and her mum have used to juju to trap that man in their net. Fetish Igbo runs babe. That's to mention a few of her arm machines