More pics: The Wests step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

More pics: The Wests step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint

Kim and Kanye took their new born son Saint for a checkup at the doctor's office yesterday. More pics after the cut...

61 comments:

They need it!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda u carried it yesterday na

Kim looking sexy even on post natal days.I'm awed

Seen #OKbye

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

tOMJERRySWIT said...

SEEN。。NT a FaN。。。KIM uR FaNS MISS U, SO MOrE OF DR'S APNTMNt WNT B bAD。。。。.TOMJERRYSWIT

Seriously! Linda, are you now recycling news from yesterday?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Ok...seen

Seen.

Ok seen

DeEmperor said...

http://www.deemperorblog.com/2015/12/govwike-ask-speaker-to-resign.html

Hmmmmm linda stop following dis lady 4 nyash na, very soon she go sneeze u go put am 4 news. Mtcheeeew

Lovely. She looks busting and look gud as well, me I like d family.

zahra buhari said...

To anuty linda every tin is news,

#my father will provide#

Made couple... I deserve ur giveaway Super Linda. Inbox me here at vadiude@gmail.com

She looks gud though

Na there son Kanye they carry like that like shopping bag?

Nice family.... proud dad.

Yeezy my man. Even wit his arrogance,KIM still has his mumu button and my nigga is loyal and been a good father. Two hearts dat really wana be 2geda.

Next

SMURF said...

Okay!! North is now a stomach shielding human

See how wide kim looks

What's with covering the child abi unah wan suffocate the child nii

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Congrats to them again though......

Enter your comment...cute

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

June said...

seen

etochi21 said...

Happy family

Mehn! Paparazzi gat no chill....THE BLUNT BEING!

Williams Okikiola said...

cute boy... #lovely home

aproko manager said...

Oyaa lerrus c his end time face

DonJazzy'sCrush said...

nice.......

Good for them.

Kim is always beautiful. Loving her every day by day

Unbeatable Sungrin said...

Linda I don't know how to attach the pic here guess I will send it to your email with an email,godable147@gmail.com a tree was actually seen at a neighbours house this morning.Iya Jesu's compound was crowded at the early hours of 8:am this morning at Olorunshogo area of Federal Housing Estate Olomore, Abeokuta,Ogun State..some believe the arabic language which means GOD was handwritten, why most like myself believed it was natural;because when we asked the christian religious Iya Jesu how the whole thing came about...She said it has been there on the tree right from the onset but it hasn't been boldly seen which mean as the tree grows the arabic language get more visible...some said it was actually written by the woman,of which she denied that she's a christian how will she get to know how to write that.Linda it's end time you know anything can happen

Darrel tom said...

Wish i can snatch n kidnapp that tin Kanye is holding like bags full with clothes, my life will change forever.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Wish i can snatch n kidnapp that tin Kanye is holding like bags full with clothes, my life will change forever.

Linda's last son

junia said...

Kim kim hahaha strong girl, those heels jst after putting 2 bed?

Cool...I love dt lil Nori.

Choi saint, I wish them the best. Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

My idol

My idol

As in more pics...... you seriously felt the need to dish out more pics abt the insignificant something. more pics? As in more pics Kai linda I am speechless

prettiyz said...

Lovely family

Seen..#rep 9ja..

mikkyjanec said...

Kim is looking good. Beautiful family

Saint need immunization/vaccination

Good to know

khajo said...

Nxt

Health is wealth

Little nori is so cute

kingvictorium(v.sign) said...

Anyway err'fin is news,once is about a celebrity. I don see any ish in visiting d hospital after giving birth,sha make we read for reading sake

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Linda does Kim pay you for all these?? Or u are just obsessed with her and her family?? U posted this pictures yesterday, y more pics again???

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

Ohk

As in ehn. Lolz.

Lovely family

bhaire said...

As in ehn

bhaire said...

I tire ooò

Good for dem

Good 4 dem
If dey dnt do it wil i be de one to do it 4 dem?
It'd de child right

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

zinaelo said...

Lovely family