Seun Kuti shares loved up pic with babymama as he wishes her a happy birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Seun Kuti shares loved up pic with babymama as he wishes her a happy birthday

Seun Kuti shared the photos and wrote - "Happy birthday to my partner. My make It happen together, My we building an empire, My we so successful , my we soo baaaaad. Daddy and Adara loves ya"

48 comments:

Marry her my friend

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Let me ask two jobless persons question Royal Priestfool, ur father will lay curse on u as u refuse to work and give him money to fd and as for Wilheminna Triber Moron garbage, which of the school both of u graduated from? Becos I see both of u here as a jobless persons, if both of u graduated from any university both of u wound remain jobless commenting on every post Linda Ikeji's post on her blog here. Royal Priestfool and Wilheminna Triberlistick Moron PDP agent criminals cardiac arrest awaits u all.

What is with all the MY?!

Linda there's a mistake in that your caption. Correct it dear. Happy birthday to her.

HBD TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda there's a mistake in that your caption. Correct it dear. Happy birthday to her.

That kiss is deep. HBD to her.

How about "my wife" as well lolzzzzz

Happy birthday #BabyMama.

Happy birthday to her

Oriegwu! HBD babymama

CUTE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Abubakar said...

Spell well, my friend!

Always in a haste to post a story without proof reading.

uzor onwusa said...

linda correct your typo "as she wishes her"seun don turn she?

He not she Lindo.I know say na typo...

Seun just try to remember what Fela called that exercise you exercising in that pictures, that is ÏGBE-IYA-WO", half of sentence is good for the wise.

Linda correct urself wat is she wishes her?

Hbd to her. They shld wed abeg

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Hbd to her. They shld wed abeg

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

talk2frankky said...

As she wishes her??

nive.

We dis we dat, u love her dt much nd she's still answering baby mama mtchwww. Abeg go marry her jare. Girls have so dis value themselves dt a lot of men are comfortable having baby mama dan getting married.

Linda please correct the English."As HE wishes her a happy birthday".---Beemighty.

"She wishes", is Seun Kuti a girl? Linda, take note.

Happy birthday to her

seyi crown said...

Wife her n let hear word abeg

Seyilicious

Happy birthday to her.
Pls marry her abeg.

Maybe he has a phobia for that word "Marriage".. Dude knows his problem. Let's chill..

Who's this asshole?!...

I wonder o, what's the meaning of "my partner" ? how will feel if someone's makes that lovely daughter of theirs a "parner"? It's d lady I blame, thtreaten to break up, he'll pop d question immediately! Rubbish!

Dick head, building empire when u r not married to her. Dis is how they go abt fooling gullible ladies dat they pregnate.

swt yvonne said...

I observed baby mama, so much swt tinz from ya, we will prefer a ring. Thanks.

susu cossy said...

The baby mammas forms are now on sales. Please ladies go buy before admission go close o. Visit ds link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=370769 and your financial story will never remain the same. no scam it's working for me..

Happy Birthday....my "I will never marry you but use you until i"m bored..."

Happy birthday dear

Odiegwu!

Lol. That's who he is really

Anon tnx exactly my tot royal whatever gat no life am sure she sleeps wakes feeds and of fuck get her stinky pussy fucked on Lib 2/47
i piry man wey wan marry you

Go & marry her