I saw her too today she came to our store @ ikeja mall with her hubby mehn that lady bursty die dat guy dey enjoy o Choi!!!! I be girl but I I couldn't get my eyes off those load jezz! No hormo
Nonsence after snatching anoda woman's husband she is now here forming fake love.she sef leave her own hubby Wey she born 2 for come dey form love in tokyo.gerrrrahhere
62 comments:
Nonsense.......
Romantic | UNILORIN admission list
Hehe cupid's arrow working overtime
Aww..she kiss the forehead join, she cum suck am toh sayyyyyy em swell! Enjoy jare.
Rubbish......
Lol, which kain kiss be dz? abeg na naija we dey
it is well
Love in Tokyo! No be small matter o! Linda take note!
Good for them.
This lady is really loved by her fans. God bless your family. Eph 5;23-26
This one is for public, hope its alays like this while in their house, not just feedn the public!
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Good for them,this public display of a thing is not that good,stay cool. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
This one is for public, hope its alays like this while in their house, not just feedn the public!
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Hmmmmmm. Luv in d air and old school kissing. They seem to b learner's in dis dept. Wish them all d best.
Dis woman.Is pretty sha. Just like her
Good for them.
Not so romantic, she should have boiled hot water and massage that egg on his forehead
Who b dis ones who dem epp fake kiss I beg make I c road am praying for Lamar biko nu
I saw her too today she came to our store @ ikeja mall with her hubby mehn that lady bursty die dat guy dey enjoy o Choi!!!! I be girl but I I couldn't get my eyes off those load jezz! No hormo
Hater. Enter a ditch.
Dis is wht I call display of luv and flaunting it on d social media...
Hmmmmmm. Luv in d air and old school kissing. They seem to b learner's in dis dept. Wish them all d best.
Nice 1
Only dis man is enjoying all dese breasts. Choi ! I love big boobs on women but my babe has small boobs. Wat do I do now.....
SEEN
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Anon 9:48 Pm, NO. Kiss of through love between Husband nd Wife.
Gud for business though no doubt...
Well and good
Yoruba Love..2moro now yakataa!! Insults go folo, divorce go folo!
Good for them
Ur babe has small boobs,did sm1 get her for u?
Mitcheew not romantic jare
Hug the closest high tension around u
Exactly. Lol.
“I Feel Like Such a Fool!” How to Avoid Getting Played By Men
Ok, good for them. Make una enjoy
I Love this ... Dear Noted one ,... ah but see kissing
See how kay of BCI looks old n nt cute like those days... I always had a crush on him..
I watched her debate on TVC the other day. She's really on debate.
congrat to them
my ribs! Bonario,you no go kill me for this blog oh! sorry,is that tumor of the forehead?
If you love ur man , you can display it anywhere any place .. love is beautiful jor if u find the right person
Na dem sabi o
When did they kiss last at home?
Such momemt shouldn't be for the camera,except offcourse is for the business to grow.
The juju still dey work.
Good for him!
They are only saying to the public that they are proud of having each other. It is good jor.
Okay seen
Okay seen
Stupid Ben ibeh
Nonsence after snatching anoda woman's husband she is now here forming fake love.she sef leave her own hubby Wey she born 2 for come dey form love in tokyo.gerrrrahhere
okay
Husband snatcher. Salako when will the scale fall off your eye and the veil drop off your face. Your boys need you now or never
Nonsense upon nonsense.First class husband snatcher married to oga mumu.kmt
This Bonario eyaf finish me with laughter
This Bonario eyaf finish me laughter
Stupid pple be commenting trash.......they kissed and so fucking wah? Did dey pay linda 2 post the pics