Photos: Chrissy Teigen steps out for the first time since announcing her pregnancy
The model and TV star stepped out for the first time since announcing
she's expecting a child with husband John Legend at the Le Mer Celebration of an Icon event in
Hollywood on Tuesday night.
criously forgive me. i love chrissy dnt get me wrong. buh i just think sometimes her make up makes her luk like a babie doll. John sometimes talk to ur girl. happy preggy expirence anyway
34 comments:
She looks cool.
She looks good.
This woman is not fine @ all. Hope post pregnancy will help her sha! Mo-1
Congrats to her.
So happy for Chrissy nd John....
She looks pregnantly pretty
Good for her..
Make we dey. Cry?
Finally, I can't wait to see if it's a girl so that she can inherit john's behind.
Seen.
good to know
She don dey hold Belle wey Belle neva big...na wa o
Awwwwww....i'm so happy for her and her husband John.
Congrats to them
Flawless beauty and I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Biko She looks old n ugly here..
Hmmmm, nice dress. Linda take note!
She's so sleek
Hot woman
Lol this girlie o ugly die. Congrats to her
I pray the baby looks like john..
She is not beautiful in my eyes though.... Congrats to her....
The last pix tho
Watin down do am 4 mouth na there the pergnancy hold her
criously forgive me. i love chrissy dnt get me wrong. buh i just think sometimes her make up makes her luk like a babie doll. John sometimes talk to ur girl. happy preggy expirence anyway
She's ugly.
For a nudist, she looks cool
She looks great
She's so happy.am happy 4 her cos is the joy of every woman
CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF THEM......I WISH HER SAFE DELIVERY
shes so ugly