Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Blonde Goddess indeed!... Ur ass kissing is second to none Linda. I guess youre hoping they would notice u and add u to their payroll as they do top bloggers in America and Europe. As long as u make ur money sha..
Thank you, your article is very useful for new bloggers like me. My blog includes a new blog, and I would invite you to review my blog, I hope you can help me, because I was following a SEO contes.
48 comments:
Nice 1
#it Will OnlY geT beTTEr
#it MUst EnD in prAise
Shapeless n ugly, abeg yipu.
All good and nice...
I wish her all d best.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
She already has a banging body, what else does she want??? Linda take note!
she Dont look like her
She shud sha not kill herself looking for a "perfect image" to please all those ballers she follows upandan.
Good for her.
Waist training things...
wow u are beautiful
AND THEY SAID I SHOULD NOT WATCH PORN
Blonde goddess you say?
Seen anyway.
Blonde goddess you say?
Seen anyway.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda rename ur blog to "the kardashain's blog" already, how dis one take be entertainment news na....
She looks awesome. The blond look suits her.
Whatever Linda Bitch!
Dats d way o
Okay!
Her waist!
Khloe is my favourite
Seen!
Good for her
Omg!!! Dat body is hawy
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
Her Body looks distorted. Too much photo-shopping!
She's cute since 1915
Khloe Khloe
Hour glass body
She can't Breathe?
Dis one na ugly pass for d family#mess face
This girl will soon kill herself in the name of trying to look hot!
Na rilli blonde goddess, Linda tk M easy o
*cute bree*
Cute.
LIB aka kardishian blog
Her cup of dogoyaro nd lemon grass.
Uhmmmm alright
Auntie linda .......
Uhmmmm alright
Auntie linda .......
never been a fan but im beginning to like her, she looks good...gradually overcoming kourtney to become the next hot kardashian.
Blonde Goddess indeed!... Ur ass kissing is second to none Linda. I guess youre hoping they would notice u and add u to their payroll as they do top bloggers in America and Europe. As long as u make ur money sha..
Thank you, your article is very useful for new bloggers like me. My blog includes a new blog, and I would invite you to review my blog, I hope you can help me, because I was following a SEO contes.
Where is the former khloe? I dont like this one i'm seeing.
Add 2BFAD98B for organic beauty products.
But Linda sory are d kardashians paying u? Which one is blond goddess kwa? D priase is too much pls
Shapeless??? U r d greatest idiot of all time. U wey dey use people nyash do dp na u get shape. Unless thing!
Beautiful lady
Linda why are you so obsessed with the kardashians. arent you tired?