Jumia debuts the 1st edition of its We Love Style e-Magazine; Get free access to fashion trend & tips | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Jumia debuts the 1st edition of its We Love Style e-Magazine; Get free access to fashion trend & tips

Jumia Nigeria is set to launch today the first of its kind fashion e-magazine in Nigeria. This initiative is a response to the incredible thirst of the Nigerian audience for Fashion, for both men and women, combined with the difficulty of accessing creative fashion magazine content electronically.

The We Love Style magazine is a 26 –pages all-inclusive fashion magazine showcasing the latest trends, news, beauty and health tips, sumptuous recipes, juicy celebrity gossips and many more hacks that will have you glued to your screen or your mobile phone all day long.  This e-magazine will contain 24 editions annually and special editions along the side which will be printed out to our greatest pleasure.

The We Love Style magazine can be accessed for free on the Jumia website through your desktop and even on your mobile phone on the fashion landing page. So you can now carry all the juicy content wherever you go! All you need is to subscribe to the fashion newsletter so you never have to worry about missing out on any of the latest editions, which will be sent to your mail bi-monthly.

“I am so excited that we have been able to finally put the We Love Style magazine together. It is very important for the Jumia Fashion brand to have its own identity and be seen as a leading authority in Fashion” stated Funmi Daniel, Creative Director of Jumia Nigeria.

Before now, Jumia Nigeria has constantly prided itself on delivering the trendiest assortments at the most astounding prices when it comes to online fashion retailing. With several strategic fashion blogger partnerships and ingenious fashion-forward initiatives, Jumia has been able to meet the needs of the Nigerian fashion consumers and also compete at a global level. Jumia will soon disclose other very innovative plans for 2015 and 2016 to become the non-disputable reference for fashion in Nigeria.

“I believe the magazine is the perfect tool and a helpful guide for anyone who wants to be stylish and confident” concluded Funmi Daniel.

Click https://www.jumia.com.ng/style-magazine/ to read the full page of the We Love Style magazine.

16 comments:

Good initiative

Nice one Jumia. I like this.

Ummmmm okay heard
Auntie linda .......

Ummmmm okay heard
Auntie linda .......

Good1

For fashionista like them... Us wey dey buy like three to five cloth a whole year we no follow bdat nw.....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

#IT WILL only Get BeTTER
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

OKAY!

WHICH KIND MODEL BE THIS

Okay o.

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain