The We Love Style magazine is a 26 –pages
all-inclusive fashion magazine showcasing the latest trends, news, beauty and
health tips, sumptuous recipes, juicy celebrity gossips and many more hacks
that will have you glued to your screen or your mobile phone all day
long. This e-magazine will contain 24 editions annually and special
editions along the side which will be printed out to our greatest pleasure.
The We Love Style magazine can be accessed for free
on the Jumia website through your desktop and even on your mobile phone on the
fashion landing page. So you can now carry all the juicy content wherever you
go! All you need is to subscribe to the fashion
newsletter so you never have to worry about missing out on any of the latest
editions, which will be sent to your mail bi-monthly.
“I am so excited that we have been able to finally
put the We Love Style magazine together. It is very important for the Jumia
Fashion brand to have its own identity and be seen as a leading authority in
Fashion” stated Funmi Daniel, Creative Director of Jumia Nigeria.
Before now, Jumia Nigeria has constantly prided
itself on delivering the trendiest assortments at the most astounding prices
when it comes to online fashion retailing. With several strategic fashion
blogger partnerships and ingenious fashion-forward initiatives, Jumia has been
able to meet the needs of the Nigerian fashion consumers and also compete at a
global level. Jumia will soon disclose other very innovative plans for 2015 and
2016 to become the non-disputable reference for fashion in Nigeria.
“I believe the magazine is the perfect tool
and a helpful guide for anyone who wants to be stylish and confident” concluded
Funmi Daniel.
16 comments:
Good initiative
Nice one Jumia. I like this.
Ummmmm okay heard
Auntie linda .......
Ummmmm okay heard
Auntie linda .......
Good1
For fashionista like them... Us wey dey buy like three to five cloth a whole year we no follow bdat nw.....
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
#IT WILL only Get BeTTER
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
OKAY!
WHICH KIND MODEL BE THIS
Okay o.
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
Ummmmm good one
Auntie linda .......
Ummmmm good one
Auntie linda .......