According to Stevens, the married senator confessed how he has been 'salivating over Huddah's curves'. The socialite and former BBA housemate responded on instagram. See what she wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Huddah responds to a married politician's interest in making her his second wife
According to Stevens, the married senator confessed how he has been 'salivating over Huddah's curves'. The socialite and former BBA housemate responded on instagram. See what she wrote
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
It's your ass that has driven this guys crazy..including me. So #blameitontheass!
Don't blame there's something that made him propose!
Abegiii make this H.O.D of Ashi dey one corner!
Lolz, good for them
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
4 her pocket
She do she nr do, e nor concern me
Aunty linda biko
Drama
And she's actually pretty. I don't know why she strips nude to take provocative pictures. That politician is just shameless. I only pity his wife
#TeamBlessed#.
ummmm okay
auntie linda.....
ummmm okay
auntie linda.....
nice answer
And how did it put food on my table linda?
Shaki n se bi ora. Mtsccheeeewwww.
Huddah think twice o! U knw u want dis man.. U knw! U r sayin no bcos he made his proposal public shey?
Wetin she dey form, mcheeeeeeew! Cos dis one was made public. Linda take note!
Good for her
But seriously why will any sane man wanna make this juicy babe a second wife?? Is he crazy or what..... #NowPlaying>> ladis song: jeremiah gyang....
Nice reply jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
She go later go fuck d guy for back...forget all this gra gra
Lol...funny bae
Ok seen
Dia biznex
Heheheh
Asin... Epic response
Good for you
Attention seeker.
Can someone tell YBNL's Adekunle Gold that I have a big crush on him.. He's soo cool. I hardly ever have crush on anyone but Ade is different.. I really dream of being in his arms.. Shiish!
I wonda hw d wife will feel seeing this
Good 4 her
Hmmm...That's a woman that knows her worth! much respect for you Babe! I wish our naija socialites and celebs learns from this.
So much ado about Huddah
Thank God she did accept the proposal,yeye politicians
Abi..
The approach was very poor,the man is full of himself and shows a lot of ego.
Mtcheeewww. When technically, she's a hundredth chick to many guys
Notice she did not really say NO.
Most men are shameless they only expect decency and loyalty from their first wives but go on and marry whores and loose women with no morals or as side chicks because they know the first wife is too weak to do anything about it. If they try what they do with their wives at home with girls like huddah they will be done for cuz they will fuck every staff around the men n d fools will not do anything about it thats why d side chicks stay winning men deserve to be treated like dogs
What is special about you that u can't be a side chuck as a matter of fact you are to some men already. Ur display of nudity is eat is getting d attention. Every woman is demanding . Demands are just different . Some are resonable and expected while some are just plain greed. And dt man is just plain stupid . I are pretty ooo BT u seem nd sound like a whore