Dear LIB readers; do pregnant women fart so much? My wife is driving me nuts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Dear LIB readers; do pregnant women fart so much? My wife is driving me nuts

From a male LIB reader
Please I need your advice before I go crazy finally. My wife of two years is finally pregnant now with our baby and it spans four months as we speak. The problem I have now is my wife farts uncontrollably everywhere, anywhere, almost every time. This has caused a big quarrel between us and she keeps telling me she can not control her anus anymore. This is crazy and baffling because I am seeing her in a different light from what I knew her to be.
She farts while i drive,whilst she cooks,during meals on the dining,whilst sleeping and the worst now is while we make love she farts smelly devilish things.i am up against the wall now because i do not think i love my wife anymore!she has messed herself up with this happenings and she keeps telling me the pregnancy has taken all strenght from her and she can not control her anus opening or closing as regards farts!can you imagine the trauma this has caused in our marriage?do pregnant women fart so much?what have i gotten myself into?

315 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 315 of 315

You've tried to get her pregnant for a whole now.
Pls just bear it abeg...but tell her how you feel

ADUNNI said...

Hmmmm! We don't blame ungrateful soul like you,God has blessed you after 2 years of waiting, mumu! you dey there they complain. who is suppose to open mouth make d woman "mess" if not you, abeg lets get busy here.

You have to be happy that after two years of marriage God has blessed your wife to be pregnant. I didn't fart much when i was pregnant but after i delivered, i farted uncontrollably. I couldn't control my anus closing or opening as regards fart but it stopped after like 3months. It's true because other women i know experienced what your wife is experiencing now. So OGA pregnancy differs and the last thing you wife expects from you is you nagging because she farts. You should be happy that it's just farting she does, other men experience worse than that. I will advice you apologize to your wife immediately, be supportive and love her more because i can tell you from experience that it is not easy to be pregnant and deliver safely so stop being a boy and be a man. Goodluck

Biko she should go check herself ,pregnant woman don't fart apart from d normal one everybody does,am 6 months pregnant and can't remember d last time I fart, it hurt how most women ping ugly tings on pregnancy to get pity, pregnancy is a beautiful don't mk it look ugly pls...your wife is sick pls.

You have to be happy that after two years of marriage God has blessed your wife to be pregnant. I didn't fart much when i was pregnant but after i delivered, i farted uncontrollably. I couldn't control my anus closing or opening as regards fart but it stopped after like 3months. It's true because other women i know experienced what your wife is experiencing now. So OGA pregnancy differs and the last thing you wife expects from you is you nagging because she farts. You should be happy that it's just farting she does, other men experience worse than that. I will advice you apologize to your wife immediately, be supportive and love her more because i can tell you from experience that it is not easy to be pregnant and deliver safely so stop being a boy and be a man. Goodluck

Calm down dude. Love her for better or worse. It could be the pregnancy btw she shd see a doctor.

Because your anus is closed and you don't fart or defecate... People like you are the ones who end up with women that will shoot you without hesitation. Idiot

Royalbeau said...

This boy needs to be pregnant. Boy not man.

Lol...quite funny. But i think you are a bit inconsiderate right now. She is pregnant with your child and her body is under-going some changes. You should be very supportive, instead of complaining like a sissy.

Really, then don't think of getting married not to talk of having a baby. Nonsense.
If she disgust you, y do u impregnate her then. Or u think is by knowing her that determines what she will go thru during pregnancy... o de oshi

Hey man..we all fart..u inhale ur fart without alarming..so why don't u do it for her. She's carrying ur burden in her stomach..she's carrying ur stress,she's carrying Life also and she bears in her womb happiness that's yet to be harvested and felt by u..endure all this and let her think u'r being supportive..she needs u mist now..don't spank or squabble over nothing..man up dude

Arent this guy funny?l cnt stop laughing.dat woman needs u now..stop been childish.tomorrow now u will be posing my daughter/son.dats d embrassing tinz we pass thri to make u a proud father.its a phase pls bear wit her.

Pls madam pregnant women don't fart lk that, I HV Kidd's and HV never fart during pregnancy apart from d normal fart everyone does, and as for your voice pls go check your throat cos pregnancy don't effect throat...... Gosh!

U should be considerate enough Mr man. It's ur dame baby makin her go thru all these she is goin thru. And it's normal for some pregnant women. Suck it up and when she give birth u start openin ur mouth sayin ur son or daughter abi. Mtesww

Pls man endure her, I urinate a lot when I was pregnant, most time when I and my hubby will be going to the office, I wil be so pressed bt wld be ashamed to tell him to stop, bt whenever I cld nt control it and ask him to stop, he wil find a good place and stopped immediately and even scold me for not have told him immediately, so he tell me "Dear pls, anytime u want to urinate just tell me I wil stop for u" that was how he endured till I gabve birth, he even stopped when I feel uncomfortable because he knew next thing is Vomit, he encourage me to always carry water so I can rinse my face and mouth after vomiting or when I feel uncomfortable. Pls endure and love her more now, it's just a matter of time.

You are not only a wicked man, you are also a Bastard!!! this is the first time I will be cursing anyone on this blog.

Do you have an iota of idea on how she is feeling? do you think is easy to carry a child for 9 months? What do you know about pregnancy self. That is the way her own signs came. You can't blame her for that. Women naturally have one one bad habit when they are pregnant and not even you can change it.

I was the one cleaning and washing my mom's spitting bottle when she was pregnant for my younger ones, at a young age for that matter and still understood then, talk more of you an adult lyk u.

If you like run away that's your business. And if you remarry, you will never have a child with that woman because you never appreciated this one you are having now.

What a wicked and selfish man. Please don't let me curse you today oh! because it won't be well with you. Can't you help her? can't you take her to hospital for solution? Are you mad? or you want another side chick and u decided to pretend. At times I wish God made men the ones to carry the baby so they will know is not easy one bit.

You were thinking we will support you abi? sorry, not me. Others can if they want but definitely not me bec I dnt support evil esp wen is the obvious.

Take your stupid self off this blog wicked stone cold man.

I can't just stop laffing continue d fart abg no b ur wife b considerate cos she is not like dat b4

this man,
you are not serious o!
she no dey that time wen she neva get belle?

You must be an idiot for sending such silly question.i swear if i was your wife and i see or read or hear this post,i will leave your house for you.did she get herself pregnant?you must be very stupid .

adeniyi said...

Enter your comment... Abeg let d woman fart joor.

U shld b checked. U need help

Na wa o!!! Pile?. No be by force to comment if you no know Wetin to say na.

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

I DON LAUGH MY BELLE WAN BURST TEARS SEF DEY COMOT FOR MY EYES NA WAHOOO, THIS KIND MAN SEF U NO SAY NA SHE SUPPOSE DEY VEX, WHEN YOU COME DABARU HER LIFE WITH THE BABY, ABEG BEAR JOOR NAH YOUR PIKIN DEY CAUSAM NAH. FUNNY MAN. MAKE EH INO BE SAY ONE BABE DON DEY CHIKE U OUTSIDE THIS ONE WEY YOU DEY SAY U NO LOVAM AGAIN.

TAKE YOUR TIMEOOOO DONE WORRY DEAR DARLING HUSBAND SHE WILL OUTGROW THAT STAGE OK OR BETTER STILL GO REGISTER ON BABYCENTRE.COM YOU WILL BE INFORMED OF SEVERAL ISSUES RELATING TO PREGNANCY AS THE MONTH PROGRESSES TILL SHE DELIVERS, WITH THAT U WILL KNOW WHAT U WILL BE EXPECTING AHEAD. DADDY SOMEBODY HAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAA LOL

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

I DON LAUGH MY BELLE WAN BURST TEARS SEF DEY COMOT FOR MY EYES NA WAHOOO, THIS KIND MAN SEF U NO SAY NA SHE SUPPOSE DEY VEX, WHEN YOU COME DABARU HER LIFE WITH THE BABY, ABEG BEAR JOOR NAH YOUR PIKIN DEY CAUSAM NAH. FUNNY MAN. MAKE EH INO BE SAY ONE BABE DON DEY CHIKE U OUTSIDE THIS ONE WEY YOU DEY SAY U NO LOVAM AGAIN.

TAKE YOUR TIMEOOOO DONE WORRY DEAR DARLING HUSBAND SHE WILL OUTGROW THAT STAGE OK OR BETTER STILL GO REGISTER ON BABYCENTRE.COM YOU WILL BE INFORMED OF SEVERAL ISSUES RELATING TO PREGNANCY AS THE MONTH PROGRESSES TILL SHE DELIVERS, WITH THAT U WILL KNOW WHAT U WILL BE EXPECTING AHEAD. DADDY SOMEBODY HAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAA LOL

If you say you don't love your wife becos she is no longer the creme de la cream it means you never even truly loved her in the first place. Yes she cant control her anüs becos the head öf your child is putting pressure there. You are soo inconsiderate, is it not your child she is carrying. Go and ask your mum hw it was 4 her, nonsense!. Ordinary farming is getting you worked up, wen it is time for delivery which one will you do or you will decide not to be there abi. Mtcscheeeew

jay said...

I have been there before. I fought my wife then, got offended but eventually had to relax. I learnt to fart too when the urge comes in her presence without slipping into the convenience room. We will both make jest of each other. We argue whose fart smells the most beautiful mail the baby came. Guy, be comforted and learn to accept her in all things.
Grace to you

SUNKY said...

this man is a very Stupid man.. U don't love her anymore becos she farts now.. Instead of looking for solutions on how to help her, ur saying something else.. When u took the marriage oath, were u in a dream land? Man, na for better for worse... She is carrying ur child man...

Wow. I'm searching for words to describe your stupidity but nothing suffices. You are HIGHLY stupid and inconsiderate. How do you expect her to control it? Instead of you to educate yourself on the way pregnancy affects women, you came here to whine.
You should never have gotten married u know? Cos u seem terribly immature and quite dumb too. Get ready for more changes when the baby comes. Maybe you will run away then. Foolish thing. Ungrateful idiot.
I doubt you'll make a good father. Your wife should better run away now cos she made a poor choice of a husband.
I wish I could see you so I can slap the stupidity out of your head. Olodo.

IG said...

Made up.

Please be Patient your wife can't just be fartin anyhow if she can control it,just fart and you dont love her,if she gets very sick and shitting anyhow you will kill her na,what do u understand by for better or worse?? Hmmmmmm am tellin you today you don't love your wife..think about it.

Ajay Printing Services said...

LMAO @ spitting like a snake

Like seriously? U dnt love her anymore cos she farts? How conditional can ur love be?! Pls endure, afterall na una baby she carry

iyomomo said...

Do u have any idea What pregnancy does to a woman?
Hormones relaxes evry part of d woman's anatomy in preparation for childbirth, Yes dis includes her muscles, ligaments,bones,veins and all, .some her bowels are so relaxed she has difficulty visiting d loo, Co's daT's nature's way of keeping d food in her system longer to enable supply of nutrients to d baby. Hmmn What do u think happens wen food overstays in d digestive tract? It decomposes and produces gas,which is either passed out as fart, or burped.
People pray to experience What dis woman is going thru right now,not minding d embarrassment, but just to hold their Baby in d end, but d " should be most supportive " is being d most judgmental.
I am currently pregnant, and Yes I fart a lot, but my husband does judge me, but instead he bombs me back since, we both laugh it off and get on with our sweet lives, Co's we too have waited so long for our bundle of joy,we'll endure, whatever nature throws our way in d course of dis wonderful journey.
So oga love ur wife, research more on pregnancy symptoms and How to minimize dem, let her eat less foods dat tends to produce gas, reduce fiber and drink lots of water . I hate to say dis but acting like dis means 1 tin, u aren't fit to be a father,

Dear poster, pls don't love your wife any less. Pregnant women do fart a whole lot! And it stinks. It will gradually stop after child birth. She's trying to make u a dad, rather than hate her, be proud and encourage her cuz man, its not easy to bring a child into this world! Its only by Gods grace that most women survive d experience.

Man, have sense pls...she is pregnant n that's why. All those time (2yrs) hav she been messing anyhow. Na wa for u o

Lol. So you mean if you have something to say you would have written a whole essay after this one you've already said. You must be a big clown. Lmao.

Phayth E said...

Couldn't help laughing.Mr Man,that's not a reason to start hating your wifey.Like others have said,laugh over it with her,respond by farting too.Not as if it's intentional.

Stupid boy. Yes I call you a boy because you sound like a boy not a man. Is it only fart that you've seen? What if she vomits everywhere? You better prepare yourself for the worst to come.Her body will change and a boy like you will not be able to digest it.

What is inconsiderate about his plight? LOL. Can't you see that the guy has a plight.?

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

Phayth E said...

Couldn't help laughing.Mr Man,that's not enough reason for hating ur wifey.Like others have said,laugh over it with her,respond by farting too.Not as if she does it intentionally.Grow up baby.

You have to be thankful to God, so many men are praying to be a father like you, am pregnant but I don't fart, my body react to other symptoms. The last thing she needs now is rejection

It's absolutely normal. Please bear with her. You could have just googled it or asked a doctor. Don't make her feel uncomfortable. You have no idea what the body goes through in those 9 months.

I had the same problem after giving birth. It does go away eventually. If you truly love her you would understand. It is just changes in her body causing it and there is little she or you can do about it. Just grow up!!!

My dear shut up and appreciate dat fart like music to your ears, after all, is what u deposited into her dats causing all dose changes in her body,i think u up 2 something and using fart as excuse

So u can't get air fresher and spray it together for a good laugh when it happens??????? I just don't get men. God forbid, if you get sick do you think she will describe ur most disgusting symptoms on LIB? That's love....you are quite shallow dude. I won't say grow up cos I have a feeling that you wont sef.

D farting will stop when she gibes birth, its no.biggie. U r lucky urs is just farting. Pregnancy does a lot to shit to women, twale to our mothers biko

Lmaooooooo. This is so funny to me tho!..well,you guys should probably visit a doctor

injo said...

See dis anu npam! Maybe ur just a small boy cos if u ain't, u'll knw dat pregnancy comes wit different baggages in different women. Instead of u to invent a way to make it comfortable for her, ur typing wit ur weak ass fingers sayin "u don't love her anymore". U've not even started seeing anytin yet ur whining. Cocksucker!

Soon when urine will be leaking in her pant during 8-9 months, you will run away. God punish you for say this stupid thing.

Bros I hail thee! 200 times a day no be joke ooo... Kpele my dear. Lol

HAHAHHAHAHA SO AMUSING, MY GUY WHY U DEY COMPLAIN NA, ITS YOUR CROSS AND YOU HAVE TO CARRY IT. THAT IS HER PREGNACY SICKNESS SO PLEASE BE A GOOD HUSBAND AND SUPPORT HER. THANKS

My brother you married for better for worse. I don't even think this falls in a category of "worse" it's so wrong bringing this up here when you should be thinking of how to work with her to control it.

Endydecency said...

You are a first class idiot. She didn't fart before you married, until you used that your propeller rod drill hole all over her body, and now you are complaining she. Just replace all you got from her and she will stop that.

Guy just b patient biko. I'm preggy as well and there is the tendency to fart more often due to indigestion and excess gas. FYI, my hubbby hasn't sent me packing.
Nonso E

Yes, pregnant women fart a lot. Some are just lucky and fart few times a day or not at all. Some are not so lucky. Pregnant women get bloated and that air has to go out from somewhere , some fart while some belch uncontrollably. She should drink lots of water and see if it helps. Do you think she's not embarrassed? Instead of making her feel worthless or feel bad for something she can't control, why not try and make a joke out of it.

Lol. Laugh don scatter me here.

Twisted said...

Hi writer,

Am read your article with lots of shock and surprise.

Before I continue, it may interest you to know that my wife is almost same months with yours in pregnancy. Am so surprised at your comment, I think you were not RIPE for marriage and you dived-in.

I suggest you be more accommodating and caring, rather than NAGGING and making her regret why she is pregnant for you in the first instance.. and stop been a d..k!

maybe reading up on some books could also help you to better understand.

best of luck!

Na normal tin ni

I hate fart. Sometimes I wonder why God created it. Even my hubby knows I hate it so he excuse himself anytym he wanna do it.

beny said...

u no get talk.......u maried her for beta for beta for worse....so just close ur mouth and undastnd her.......guys ehh can be annyoing....tcheeew

Go to court n divorce her coz he fart too much. Mumu dey worry u

Henry law Atte said...

Just be patient bro,it for a while ,since u knew this was not part of her before the pregnancy......
ONE LOVE

200 what? Oh boy ur sick. U need to see a doc ASAP

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Man you no get shame atall #fool

Hey Mr wat happened to for better for worse. Can you imagine, you should be thanking God your wife is carrying your baby instead of coming here to sound like one selfish and foolish man. People are praying for pregnancy and your here talking rubbish. God forbid me or any of my loved ones marrying a selfish and inconsiderate man like you. Where did your love and understanding go to. I pray you will have a similar situation soon so that you know how it feels to be treated the way you are sounding. Try and be understanding, ask God to help you. Yuck cant deal with all this inconsiderate men of dese days can you imagine. Bcos of dis you don't love your wife again. You make me sick for real.

this is what happens when small boys get married. She is pregnant and farting and you already see her in a different light because of that. If you don't know anything about pregnancy, you can google. you would find basic things you should know about it. That woman and her body is going through a lot just to bear a child and all you can do is hound her about farting, you better be careful.

Now my advice is for you both to find humour in the farting situation. Yab her about it in a way that is NOT derogatory and you both should laugh it off.

Lol....lwkmd....
Pls b considerate till.ur child comes fort ....funny writ up.

vien said...

They ve insulted the poster enough so I will nt call him the FOOL which u re.....

I'm really sorry to say but you my friend are a stupid man.Shouldn't google be your first stop instead of typing a mail and sending to Linda?Deal with it,its gas and she probably suffers bloating.I can say so because i'm a mother.To even open your mouth to say you don't think you love her anymore shows how much of a shallow being you are.Poor woman!

½man ½amazing said...

I dont think it is just the fart, i think its the way she carries herself, some women look horrible during pregnancy and they blame it on their conditions.... Truth be told, women need to take care of themselves esp when pregnant

Nig said...

Nawa , when people are looking for fruit of the womb , my husband won't mind if I fart and spit at the ssame as long I give birth

Nig said...

Nawa , when people are looking for fruit of the womb , my husband won't mind if I fart and spit at the ssame as long I give birth

lolz

Real Jewel said...

Oga enjoy it while it last. its for a season.
ha men can so complain, God has given her a baby, why not praise HIM for that.
Only to fart be problem.
You are lucky she is not spitting and carrying cup

Dear Poster,
Pregnancy comes with a lot of changes. This changes differ from a woman to another and with different pregnancies. At d early part of my pregnancy I experienced serious nausea and spitting whc later graduated to annoying belching and eventually uncontrollable hunger (I eat a ny food at anywhere including road side fried yam to mama put). Although I hated all ds things but my hubby made d journey enjoyable. Please all she need is ur support. There are a lot of support groups u can join online. I wish u d best daddy to be.
Omoge

Nekky Daddy said...

Nonsense. Oya divorce her and marry a barren woman so tht u will nva deal wit any pregnancy wahala. Story for the gods

this man does not love his wife that's why he can open his fish mouth and say finally after two years she got pregnant. wicked man!. na she dey pregnant her self msheww

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO. I gotta laugh first cos its so funny. Anyways, you should try to tolerate her till she gives birth. If indeed it was the pregnancy that caused it, it should stop after the child birth. Or better still, y'all can still see a doctor.

Oga Oga abegii. What is it? Mtchewww! After 2 years of marriage your wife takes in and is pregnant and all you do is to complain of farts. You must be sick. You are obviously not ready for marriage.u better face your wife and give her the necessary support. Hisssssss

Jolof Hearts said...

You never see anything. Fart sometimes like a mix if ammonia and rotten egg. Why should it piss you off, stop being a silly man you put her in that way

Etsako Pearl said...

@linda ikeji,
Is dis story 4 real??? Haa! Mr poster,u be joker,Big time one!

I am in exactly the same state as your wife. 4 months pregnant. The first time I farted loudly I told my husband it was the baby saying hello and that has been our running joke since. Your wife is growing a baby inside of her. Her body is going through a lot. The least you can do is be considerate.. I am so glad I am married to my husband and not to a neandathal like you. He is even having sympathy symptoms so sometimes he farts just as bad as me among other things. I wish you would begin to get your wife's symptoms as well, but I think that only happens with men who actually love their wives..

U don't even kno a tin abt pregnancy!

I pity u! U will wait till everlasting b4 u get a wife cos no 1 is perfect!
&
FYI. Its not her making DAT she's farting DAT way !

I fart as I was reading this,lol

Your wife is having aids that is why she farts. I think yiu mean meds

Hahahaha... @She farts SMELLY DEVILLISH THINGS Abi......

Bugwama said...

Lol, the choking part got me

Mr man, your wife of 2 years gets pregnant and now you complaining, funny as it may be. you shld be grateful to God. Pregnancy in women come in different ways. because she farts so often you dont love her.. GROW UP..you`ll be a father soon and stop complaining.. now you dont love her? ypu must be crazy.

I dey laugh o!!! Seriously, my wife farts more when she is pregnant and even more when we make love during pregnancy. It thrills me and i've come to understand that it is not her fault. Bros, bear with your wife and welcome to the world of fatherhood.

oga leave your wife alone make she clear her belle joo. make you too fart for your own corner nah, wetin self.

Is she not ur wife?And she's carrying ur baby.....men can be so stupid @time

Let this be a lesson to all the starry eyed lovers thinking love conquers all, it does not. And the romantic love you share is not unconditional.

Look at the discomfort you are going through because your wife carried your life and elevated your name by giving you the title of father. Too bad she did not marry a better man than you. I bet you did not consider for one second what it takes to bring life into the world and the toll it takes on a woman's body. I bet you don't know how it feels to not be in control of your body and to want it to do things it cannot do. I hope for you you never know a day of illness and never have to be in the hands of another to receive care. I hope if you live to old age you live in complete health and strength so you are not a burden to a soul, because if you ever find yourself on the other side of the fence, you remember this letter you sent it.

Ola Dee said...

This is just the beginning , it might go on like that forever, so go get an oxygen mask

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol....for better for worse bro.

Thank you Yvette. This poster is selfish and stupid. If she's not pregnant wahala and if she's pregnant wahala again

Atha said...

Okechukwu,like seriously?u r so lame

Lol @jolly king

Atha said...

Correct

Omo! I leak pee when am pregnant and I spit every minute for d whole 9months. I even pour saliva when I laff hard or sleep. But my husband supports me all d way, he buys me a new cup to spit in with each pregnancy and laffs when I leak pee and runs out of d room when I fart. If u ever loved ur wife, you would be there for her more now. It'll pass and u would have ur classy wife back again.

Odikwaegwu, this is what you hear when babies get married.

Clearly you're gay as the day is long (with that "angel eyes" name.......) so you don't need to worry about living with a woman talk less of knowing her shit for brains :)

Flutter said...

Peeling like no tomorrow and spitting like a snake. So hilarious jolly king... Lad wan kill me for here

Best comment ever

Hehe. Amen.

For her to fart easily without being able to control it.......it's simple (U TWO ARE HAVING TOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ANAL SEX) I'm 9months pregnant nd this is my 2nd baby' Neva experienced such Biko.

Zizi said...

Big fool that's what you are,get pregnant as a man and see how it is mcheww

Well said Yvette

Jolly king. I wan die.!!! Best reply ever. Linda u sud note dis.

Are you serious? Men never cease to amaze me. If she didn't get pregnant you will say it's her fault now she's pregnant you're complaining. Do you know how hard it is to carry a human being for 9 months and have to push the baby out and battle with adding weight and stretch marks etc. ungrateful man your wife deserves better

Guy! Knowing ur girl has nothing to do with pregnancy....i remember i was pooing on my body in my first pregnancy n i was disgusting myself....please cope n maybe ur wife will b pooing all through hers too dis1 dar u cant cope with farts.lets all wait n read frm u soon....mark his name LIB readers....lwkmd ooo

This post is hilarious!

kloudykloudz said...

well,i guess he has to take the good with the bad.

First of u are a very silly man, u should be grateful for d pregnancy nd not making stupid noise here.. "U dont think u love her anymore" imagine ur words, pray God forgives u for dat statement.. Anuofia

farty fred said...

And why is that women are so indignant and aloof when their husbands fart? It's as if no matter how much we strive to comfort them, we are always going to be horribly flawed and stinky, while their non-existent angel-farts will always smell like roses and spring meadows.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 315 of 315   Newer› Newest»