a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See babes abeg.... Wish i was there though..... #NowPlaying>> ko jabo le: mo eazy..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
RIHANA WHO? # GO LISTEN TO THE ALBUM OF D CENTURY SO FAR #TORI KELLY UNBREAKABLE SMILE #BEYONCE AND TAYLOR SWIFT DEY LEARN WORK #VOICE OUT OF THIS WORLD #NO LOOK HER TOO MUCH NA MY BABE O #WHERE I GO FIT BUY FOREIGN ALBUMS FOR NAIJA KWANU HARD COPY
57 comments:
This boy is still rocking his kindergarten days#umimpressed
Ummmm he looks great
Aunty linda .......
There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.
Good for him...
There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.
Lol see flat chest
Ummmm he looks great
Aunty linda .......
Biko nu can sum1 mk heaven wif dz body??
*lib's namesake*
Hmmmmm. Nonsense!!!
Hmmmmmm...
His body is just lik wht has b sacrifice 2d devil and I pray dis dude get to know d Lord b4 its too late. I wish him well and all d best.
Chris Brown is fab!
Girl spreads her legs for Tuface Idibia to see (photos)
That's ma guy. ...
Ugly
it is well
Ma guy,,,,,,nice one
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
You don't scratch a Bentley!
Handsome with weird tattoo....
See babes abeg.... Wish i was there though..... #NowPlaying>> ko jabo le: mo eazy.....
Seen #okBYE
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
He has shed all the fats he accumulated months back. This dude is tattoo crazy sha..........choi!
Make dem hold dis guy before him enter market!
I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo
I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo, he is just my music crush
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
This n*gga right does not even have six packs!!
Guess dey mk him happy
Disgusting
Na only chris brown get tattoo? Wats with all dis rubbish abt his tattoo? Lil wayne got tattoo everywhere, Soldier boy got same too !!
Can't believe I hv a crush on dis guy, my brain needs examining :(
He looks good handsome dude if you ask me!!!
Breezy
OK
OKORO UPGRADED
hot drawing board of a body.
luv the kid.
#SMILE
Linda STOP PLAYING with my comments i pay for them.
Looks irritating
CB sweet boy
Tattoo craze.
Which kind yeye body be this? What are those tattoos for? I don't see anything fashionable in that.
Both have issues, but lately dont know who is worse. Miley Cyrus or Him Chris Brown
Tattoo boy. Team breezy.
Yuck. Not a fan of tattoos.
This clueless boy, if u like tatoo ur eyes sef
after they will say cancer is killing them
RIHANA WHO? # GO LISTEN TO THE ALBUM OF D CENTURY SO FAR #TORI KELLY UNBREAKABLE SMILE #BEYONCE AND TAYLOR SWIFT DEY LEARN WORK #VOICE OUT OF THIS WORLD #NO LOOK HER TOO MUCH NA MY BABE O #WHERE I GO FIT BUY FOREIGN ALBUMS FOR NAIJA KWANU HARD COPY
Chris is luking too fat..he shud watch it
*cute bree*
Awwww, I love his body.
He is fast becoming wiz khalifa, he looks weird tho!
Not a fan of tattoos so all tattoos are ugly to me.
Drawing Board #Lobatan
See his nipples lol
Unah don start all this unah hypocritical Christianity again...nigerians holy people evil within
Irritating