Chris Brown shows off tattooed chest as he goes topless on set of new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Chris Brown shows off tattooed chest as he goes topless on set of new music video

Chris Brown and his tattooed chest pictured riding a quad on the set of his latest music video in Florida yesterday. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

This boy is still rocking his kindergarten days#umimpressed

Ummmm he looks great

Aunty linda .......

There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.

Good for him...

There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.

Lol see flat chest

Ummmm he looks great

Aunty linda .......

Biko nu can sum1 mk heaven wif dz body??

*lib's namesake*

4ran6ka said...

Hmmmmm. Nonsense!!!

Hmmmmmm...

His body is just lik wht has b sacrifice 2d devil and I pray dis dude get to know d Lord b4 its too late. I wish him well and all d best.

Chris Brown is fab!
Girl spreads her legs for Tuface Idibia to see (photos)

That's ma guy. ...

Trendyify said...

Ugly

it is well

Ma guy,,,,,,nice one

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

You don't scratch a Bentley!

Handsome with weird tattoo....

See babes abeg.... Wish i was there though..... #NowPlaying>> ko jabo le: mo eazy.....

Seen #okBYE

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

He has shed all the fats he accumulated months back. This dude is tattoo crazy sha..........choi!

Make dem hold dis guy before him enter market!

I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo

I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo, he is just my music crush

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

This n*gga right does not even have six packs!!

Guess dey mk him happy

Disgusting

Na only chris brown get tattoo? Wats with all dis rubbish abt his tattoo? Lil wayne got tattoo everywhere, Soldier boy got same too !!

Diamond said...

Can't believe I hv a crush on dis guy, my brain needs examining :(

He looks good handsome dude if you ask me!!!

Breezy

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

hot drawing board of a body.
luv the kid.

#SMILE

Linda STOP PLAYING with my comments i pay for them.

Looks irritating

CB sweet boy

David Chimaobi Ndubuisi said...

Tattoo craze.

Which kind yeye body be this? What are those tattoos for? I don't see anything fashionable in that.

simisola said...

Both have issues, but lately dont know who is worse. Miley Cyrus or Him Chris Brown

yetytessy said...

Tattoo boy. Team breezy.

Yuck. Not a fan of tattoos.

This clueless boy, if u like tatoo ur eyes sef

Chinedu said...

after they will say cancer is killing them

RIHANA WHO? # GO LISTEN TO THE ALBUM OF D CENTURY SO FAR #TORI KELLY UNBREAKABLE SMILE #BEYONCE AND TAYLOR SWIFT DEY LEARN WORK #VOICE OUT OF THIS WORLD #NO LOOK HER TOO MUCH NA MY BABE O #WHERE I GO FIT BUY FOREIGN ALBUMS FOR NAIJA KWANU HARD COPY

Chris is luking too fat..he shud watch it

*cute bree*

Awwww, I love his body.

He is fast becoming wiz khalifa, he looks weird tho!

Ma Fla said...

Not a fan of tattoos so all tattoos are ugly to me.

Drawing Board #Lobatan

See his nipples lol

Unah don start all this unah hypocritical Christianity again...nigerians holy people evil within

Irritating