Azealia Banks rips into Miley Cyrus & Nicki Minaj, says they make wack music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Azealia Banks rips into Miley Cyrus & Nicki Minaj, says they make wack music

If only she would spend more time working on her music than attacking people constantly on social media. *sigh*

33 comments:

Azeala pls shut the fuck up. Miley behaves like a psycho quite alright but her music is enjoyable. Nicki's talent is out of this world and her music is dope. Do you have an album you pathetic fool?

Ummmmm na una sabi o!

Auntie linda....

Ummmmm na una sabi o!

Auntie linda....

Ummmmm na una sabi o!

Auntie linda....

This Azealia or whatever wack name she bears is just a blabbermouth. Never heard any of her song tho. Mtcheeews!

Like seriously? LIB made Azealia Banks popular. I hardly know her before now. Next!

Publicity stunt

Lobatan

And the movie is set to be unveil. Wait and watch and see.

First of all who is Azealia Banks?

Please who is Azealia Banks? When ppl have to Google search your name to find out who you are, then you're pretty much irrelevant.

What's with this one commenting a bunch of 'ummmmmms' before typing. Ugh!

Lolz, she needs to be heard αи∂ this †Ñ’ξ only way she knows how to do that!

#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE

Ms.Nicey said...

Someone should please remind me how many awards Azealia has gotten for her works? ..EMPTY DRUM!

I don't like this Azealia girl but I'm pretty sure she didn't post this... She doesn't talk this I mean... Who disses a bigger artist (nicki not miley) without any prior provocation openly like this

Infact Nicki is a music god, all her songs are are dope......funny enough i don't no any single from this psycho of a girl

This azealia no get work shah.....

somaya10 said...

Taylor swift hv gotten al d major awards n almost al d awards,nicki is doing sooooooooo great,miley is a brat,but love me some miley..........azealia who?talentless wackass bitch with no value trying to remain irrelevant al d damn time...bye felicia banks!

Azaelia just need publicity. Thirsty thot.

obiora said...

Iggy is a better rap. If you don't know her, you don't know shit.

Tunmama said...

She stays making music, good music. Her type of music is advanced and has way more meaning and depth than miley n nicki. She's just a young opinionated black chic.leave her be.

#ConfusedFace... I thought she and Nicki were cool? She's constantly defending Nicki and boasting of Nicki's accomplishments and contribution to the music industry. What the hell went wrong? I guess all that campaign and support for Nicki Minaj didn't do her any good as Nicki doesn't even acknowledge Azealia exists..

And dis judgement is coming from smokey McBongBongs? What a shame!!

primrose1600 said...

Plzzzzzzzzz... This banks girl is just a wacko job. Shez obviously obsessed wiv Nicki Minaj. She should get a life abeg. Shez a wannabe seeking cheap publicity.

andre kelvin said...

This bitch don't even have a Hit song. Attention Seeker

iphy said...

Hahahahaha funny nd stupid.
Some dat can not even make an album is talking
Despite Miley is a psycho @least most of her song is worth listening 22..
Talkmore of Nicki who is d goddess of rap.....its better u think clear b4 talking nd focus on how u can also become big like them.....

LOL. She likes the retweets

OKORO UPGRADED

She dey find attention like meekmill

Who is SHE?

Idleness

The drama has started