Hey guys! I am here to share my experience buying pre used car via Jiji.ng . We all know that buying a new car is not always an option, but nonetheless we still need to get places. So thanks to my old friend and googling I finally made up my mind.
● Going
out in the city and hitting up some car dealers
●
Going to a friends house and picking his old car
●
Going on classifieds and try to get one there
●
Quitting the whole thing and go to the bar
So that is what I did: being a lazy person I threw first two
options away since they required actually moving my ass, and the last one I
saved for later.
Since I had only phone on me at that time I went to Google Play Market and read some
reviews. More or less adequate ones I saw on JiJi.ng APP. Besides, I remember friends
boasting about the bike she got via JiJi almost for free, I decided to find
more information and found this:
Anyways. First thing that hit me was the color of the app. I am
a huge fan of simple and green, in addition liked selection of the city so it
made up my mind from the start.
Searching was pretty easy too, I just typed in Toyota Camry and a rain of ads fell before
my feet. I had a huge variety of cars from 1999 to 2015 models. clean and ready
to be driven again.
My budget wasn’t that limited so I went for a 2008 model,
fairly used and with full package.
So here are some screenshots for you to see why I liked Jiji.ng I really
liked whole idea of login with Facebook (I really hate creating new accounts
each time).
So, this is how the app looks in general. Now time to see
through the ads. Buying on JiJi was actually really easy and a few things
warmed my heart: each ad I encountered had notification about safety. That is
so sweet to care for the users. Although, I assume not everyone pays attention
to this:
And this is how ad looks like. You can browse through the
photos, or choose how to contact the seller (message or call). I recommend
calling the person just click on the button “Show contacts” and make a call. It will make your purchase more
personal and heartwarming. Also you can bargain the crap out of the seller and
in the end receive a good discount.
Which I did : D
In the end I got what I wanted - functioning car with all the
safety I needed. After meeting up with the seller and giving the car a spin we
made a deal. Now I am a proud owner of Toyota Camry Red Edition.
To sum things up:
● I
have an amazing car for the half price of a new one
●
Jiji has an awesome app that is simple to use
●
I learned about saving up money all thanks to Jiji
●
And I got drunk later that day :)
25 comments:
Ummmm good news
Auntie linda....
Ummmm good news
Auntie linda....
Ummmm good news
Auntie linda....
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Ginger ur swagger! I say swagger ur ginger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
Airtel sef, Mtn better pass them though all na thieves
#It WiLL OnLy get beTTer
#it MuSt eNd In PrAiSe
Thats nice though......
Good vibes
Good vibes
Good vibes
Good move. Good to see our local techies supported.
www.preciouscore.com
How to buy a Camry and not fuck up while at it.
That's the correct way your caption should read. Linda Ikeji please get a proof reader.
Oya. You people should come and patronize me too.
WHAT I SELL.
*CoolCollection School bags. ( 2yrs - 16ys)
*Original school shoes.( 2yrs -16yrs)
*NYSC CampKits.
*Permanent Pink Lips balm.
Bbm : 3353531E
Whatsapps : 08057318900.
You will love yourself !
Okay o, we have seen and heard.
Ok, but my advice to anyone and I mean anyone who is buying a used car is that they do a one minute check on stolencars.ng.
The last image says check the item before...not only checking it, also check its history.
You never know because many have fallen victim to these guys who prepare new falsified documents in order to disguise as stolen car.
Using technology and a little effort, StolenCars.ng is working to help users who loose their cars recover it.
Its a website to report stolen cars and buyers check there before buying used cars. They also use technology to comb the internet to see if the thief plans to sell online.
Marketing Strategy....
Ok nice
my dear that site is a scam,i have try it many time,i even sent a mail to the management,people should be careful of jiji
Jiji is a scam
Kk o