Are you bold, intelligent, beautiful? If yes, Face of White City 2015 crown is yours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 September 2015

Are you bold, intelligent, beautiful? If yes, Face of White City 2015 crown is yours

Reasons Why You Should Apply For Face Of White City 2015 1.Fame 2.Opportunities 3.New You 4.Building Self-Confidence 5.The Crown (Worth 1million naira + A Brand New Car). Forms are available for just N4,000. Visit https://www.whitecityonline.org to register

Audition Dates:

BENIN 19th sept 2015 
Venue: Club Novonia, Akioye Avenue

Port Harcourt : 20th sept 2015
Venue: Ediz wine bar, Gra
 Entry closes 18th Sept Midnight 2015
For enquiry and sponsorship call 07038395580
Follow us on instagram: whitecitygroup

18 comments:

Oky seen......

Una done c another one real business in town na only picture that car go dey don't b deceive

IKEME ZITASeptember 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Is a new scam in town ladies b wise!
1. U will buy the form
2. U will b ask to take photo on ur own pocket
3. Your name will b listed. Which u will b ask to do online voting and sms vote which the owner will have have some sort of cut from the network provider
4. U will b ask to sell ticket worth 400k
5. U will b ask to ask camp fee
6. U will buy your pageant dresses worth 50k for each and u will hv to get like 3 and other wears. This is just what happen in Most beautiful face in Delta state. When a price of winner will b 1m a car a change ward rope and a treat HMMM my pipo at d end they gave 1st,2nd and 3rd position a gas burner and others table fan. They no smell car tyre or one kobo. Let federal government and entertainment body should look into this new way of scam is so bad. Pure criminal act

Okay seen.....

Una don c say na scam na only picture una go c the car and money take note! Bebes don't b deceived

IKEME ZITASeptember 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Is a new scam in town ladies b wise!
1. U will buy the form
2. U will b ask to take photo on ur own pocket
3. Your name will b listed. Which u will b ask to do online voting and sms vote which the owner will have have some sort of cut from the network provider
4. U will b ask to sell ticket worth 400k
5. U will b ask to ask camp fee
6. U will buy your pageant dresses worth 50k for each and u will hv to get like 3 and other wears. This is just what happen in Most beautiful face in Delta state. When a price of winner will b 1m a car a change wardrope and a treat HMMM my pipo at d end they gave 1st,2nd and 3rd position a gas burner and others table fan. They no smell car tyre or one kobo. Let federal government and entertainment body should look into this new way of scam is so bad. Pure criminal act

Hmmmm okay o!

Aunty linda

Hmmmm okay o!

Aunty linda

Hmmmm okay o!

Aunty linda

aproko manager said...

Only beauty pageant na pple dey invest on make mugu girls come show deir black yanshes mchewww

Another pageant. Dey r welcome

Yes!

REAVEALED!!!   5 Sexual Acts That May Cause Cancer

Shey na 4 all sexes

Aunty linda biko

#sept7 birthday boi

I am BOLD TALL and UGLY, can I come still??... hehehehehe

Ok we don hear, beauty pageants all over the place

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wonderful

All these pageant people are just using all these vulnerable girls to make money