Venue: Ediz wine bar, Gra
Entry closes 18th Sept Midnight 2015
For enquiry and sponsorship call 07038395580
Follow us on instagram: whitecitygroup
18 comments:
Oky seen......
Una done c another one real business in town na only picture that car go dey don't b deceive
IKEME ZITASeptember 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Is a new scam in town ladies b wise!
1. U will buy the form
2. U will b ask to take photo on ur own pocket
3. Your name will b listed. Which u will b ask to do online voting and sms vote which the owner will have have some sort of cut from the network provider
4. U will b ask to sell ticket worth 400k
5. U will b ask to ask camp fee
6. U will buy your pageant dresses worth 50k for each and u will hv to get like 3 and other wears. This is just what happen in Most beautiful face in Delta state. When a price of winner will b 1m a car a change ward rope and a treat HMMM my pipo at d end they gave 1st,2nd and 3rd position a gas burner and others table fan. They no smell car tyre or one kobo. Let federal government and entertainment body should look into this new way of scam is so bad. Pure criminal act
Okay seen.....
Una don c say na scam na only picture una go c the car and money take note! Bebes don't b deceived
IKEME ZITASeptember 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Is a new scam in town ladies b wise!
1. U will buy the form
2. U will b ask to take photo on ur own pocket
3. Your name will b listed. Which u will b ask to do online voting and sms vote which the owner will have have some sort of cut from the network provider
4. U will b ask to sell ticket worth 400k
5. U will b ask to ask camp fee
6. U will buy your pageant dresses worth 50k for each and u will hv to get like 3 and other wears. This is just what happen in Most beautiful face in Delta state. When a price of winner will b 1m a car a change wardrope and a treat HMMM my pipo at d end they gave 1st,2nd and 3rd position a gas burner and others table fan. They no smell car tyre or one kobo. Let federal government and entertainment body should look into this new way of scam is so bad. Pure criminal act
Hmmmm okay o!
Aunty linda
Hmmmm okay o!
Aunty linda
Hmmmm okay o!
Aunty linda
Only beauty pageant na pple dey invest on make mugu girls come show deir black yanshes mchewww
Another pageant. Dey r welcome
Yes!
REAVEALED!!! 5 Sexual Acts That May Cause Cancer
Shey na 4 all sexes
Aunty linda biko
#sept7 birthday boi
I am BOLD TALL and UGLY, can I come still??... hehehehehe
Ok we don hear, beauty pageants all over the place
Wonderful
All these pageant people are just using all these vulnerable girls to make money