Vanguard columnist, Donu Kogbara kidnapped yesterday in PH by gunmen
According to reports, popular Vanguard newspaper columnist and broadcaster, Donu Kogbara, was kidnapped from her home in
the Nkpogu area of Port Harcourt early Sunday morning, August 30 by gun
men who drove in a CRV SUV. The reason for her kidnap is unknown and no ransom has been demanded for her release by her
abductors.
Omg!mallam amaechi and his boys have come again?why we the kidnap a hard working poor lady,i pray for God to protect her and expose the intruders and there masters in abuja.
May her abductors know no peace till they releases her. May God blind fold and put confusion in their midst. May they not lay a finger on her in Jesus name. Amen
31 comments:
God protect her
#it will ONLY get BETTER
#iT mUSt End In PrAISE
God protect her
#it will ONLY get BETTER
#iT mUSt End In PrAISE
Haba
Dem don start o
Pray she's found.
Nawa
I pray she's found hale and hearty.
She must have spooked somebody... concerned enough to go the length israelolu@gmail.com
God help her
Holly shit. It's well
I hope they find her though.... #NowPlaying>> go hard or go home: wiz khalifa.....
May her abductors know no peace till they releases her. May God blind fold and put confusion in their midst. May they not lay a finger on her in Jesus name. Amen
She must have said something to infuriate their anger. I pray she comes outta it alive.
Faceoflib
I pray those behind dis act should b caught and brought to book IJN. Amen!
I pray she's found in one piece and healthy. Linda take note!
Poor Donu. Hope they find her. PH going back to those dangerous days. Buhari must stop this.
Hope shez released hale and hearty.
Do they still kidnap in River state? Shameless lazy people.
Uhmmmmmm boyz are not smiling!
Auntie linda shay?
Uhmmmmmm boyz are not smiling!
Auntie linda shay?
Thanks guys please keep your prayers for my aunt,may God bless you all.
Oh dear, i pray she is found soonest, hale and hearty.
From that beautiful estate her father built. No peace in PHC.
God please let them find her real soon
Na waaooo...God is her strength