She is sexy tho can't lie. Think she has a bf now. Has stopped chasing after vector like a beech on heat. Should relax on the coke tho. Already looking like a crackhead her and ulo
She always looks lyk a pervert.....disgustin flat trash....always showin of ha only assest dats ha lil yansh....mschewww u no reach rita ora go sit down abeg
Dnt knw d prblm of dis so call celebs, dey no lnger respect their body, dey av fgtn dat their body is d temple of d Lord just bcs of d little mony dey gat.
This woman has a forehead and that is all I can see. She is trying to be bad girl rihanna. The wig belongs in the trash!!! The outfit isn't new we have seen it many times!!! Off to bed tomorrow is work. Good Nightie
95 comments:
HOW HOW LAST LONGER DURING SEX
She looks like Rihanna.
Sexy goddess seyi...I can do anything to have you..*wink
As sexy as fuck.....
Aha!
No pant? Okay nah!
Nothing sex here
Love dis babe.but dnt like d last pic
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Linda, dis is a big capital NO frm me...
There is no element of truth in her b beautiful on dis semi nude outfit. Biko dis is d height of b indecent. I ish her well.
I really detest ds her short wig... Not hating tho... She's beautiful.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Like like like. Definitely would rock it
Nope
I Don't see what"s stunning here oooo......#jstsaying
This word "Stuns" I do not think it means what you think it means.
Can't dat b done by herself?..jez sayin tho
The outfit is fine but from the side, d thing get as e be. Linda take note!
Stuns in sexy outfit? Like Seriously??!! Not even close.
She's there.
Dis swanky dey really c and touch tins oooo
Indecent
Nice dress
Birthday boy
Aunty linda take note
#TeamSept7th
She resemble dwarf
Cool...At least the front view looks decent.
I like it but I can't wear it,love her muzic.
Linda look alike
Gay swanky jerry shud be arrested for life so he doesn't spread AIDS virus.
She looks very old nd odd in the last pic. The first two are better
She's wearing a C string
I hate
First one a bit "thotish" but she looks great!!
Spoiled by the wig.
No further Comment.
Lol!
Warizdis seyi shay...why don't u eva get it wit outfit?? kpele.
Love the shoes.
Who knows where I can get some really awesome office shoes.
I love the last photo - beautiful woman
She is sexy tho can't lie. Think she has a bf now. Has stopped chasing after vector like a beech on heat. Should relax on the coke tho. Already looking like a crackhead her and ulo
No no no for me she look horrible
She looks lik maheeda
Okay seen...
She always looks lyk a pervert.....disgustin flat trash....always showin of ha only assest dats ha lil yansh....mschewww u no reach rita ora go sit down abeg
She wear pant at-all. Congeal dey worry am
Why is it that nothing ever suits this Seyi clothwise? She even got a stylist to help out, but, it is still the same old story.
I like it small
*Deep sigh*
Kindly click
Raped at Gunpoint.
Hey Lady! if a Man gives you the Dumb act, Show him the Deaf Dance.
Relationship Series 1: How do one Build a Burnt Down Bridge in a Relationship?
Dnt knw d prblm of dis so call celebs, dey no lnger respect their body, dey av fgtn dat their body is d temple of d Lord just bcs of d little mony dey gat.
Dis looks like an armless jalabia...she come look like all dose Kenya masai gals.
Looks good on her...
Funny Looking
No.
I don't like
She will never look sexy to me, she's sooo skinny and straight.
Ok ooo sexy indeed
Don't know y ladies always feel extremely free with gay dudes
#yawns hop u all know he is gay? @the Jeje fag of a stylist#
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Nice but wrong shoes.
Omo
So she can't dress herself up abi?....looks like Rihanna
I don't like,yeye dey smell #youbgboinono#
Wetin Jeremiah dey find for dia?
I don't lyk it.
i no like
I want to tear that kontagura dress soo bad...same way i want to impregnate her and my ex togetherr...
I like
This jerry will just be seeing all of dem toto...hmmmmmm
For goodness sake Wat is stunning about this shapeless cloths linda
At Jumia, call their agent at 07031960551
my beautiful sayi
She looks hot and sexy
If na riri now or B una go dey shout I love her, she hot, slay, smh
Ok ooo whr she won wear am go
She always tries too hard to be sexy. Please throw away this grey weave Biko
No b only c string.
This woman has a forehead and that is all I can see. She is trying to be bad girl rihanna. The wig belongs in the trash!!! The outfit isn't new we have seen it many times!!! Off to bed tomorrow is work. Good Nightie
Kai - this chick is light skin!! I need her supplier
Seyi is trying too hard, she should relax.. I like the second number better.
What's he doin to her ass! Nice outfit but I dislike the hairdo
Naaaaa
Hotttttttttttttttt....seyi my bebe
*cute bree*
One person I never liked
She gat Riri's look though
Hehe, lik you tho christie
@ Elvis Ebuka....Indeed i see she looks like Rihanna the Ogbo own.
Nice hair.
What exactly is he helping her do. His jeans are too tight. Wouldn't it hurt. I love seyu Shay
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
What do u know.
Why are stylist so Cliche?! Tight jeans and all?! Why?!
Nice dress, Terrible hair.
seen
she try!