Seyi Shay stuns in sexy outfit (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Seyi Shay stuns in sexy outfit (photos)

The songstress looking beautiful in this outfit styled by celeb stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures.You like? Another pic after the cut...

95 comments:

HOW HOW LAST LONGER DURING SEX

She looks like Rihanna.

Sexy goddess seyi...I can do anything to have you..*wink

As sexy as fuck.....

Aha!

No pant? Okay nah!

Dollar Tree said...

Nothing sex here

DADDYSWIFE said...

Love dis babe.but dnt like d last pic
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Linda, dis is a big capital NO frm me...

There is no element of truth in her b beautiful on dis semi nude outfit. Biko dis is d height of b indecent. I ish her well.

I really detest ds her short wig... Not hating tho... She's beautiful.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

PURPLE said...

Like like like. Definitely would rock it

Nope

Munachi said...

I Don't see what"s stunning here oooo......#jstsaying

This word "Stuns" I do not think it means what you think it means.

joey said...

Can't dat b done by herself?..jez sayin tho

The outfit is fine but from the side, d thing get as e be. Linda take note!

Stuns in sexy outfit? Like Seriously??!! Not even close.

She's there.

Dis swanky dey really c and touch tins oooo

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Indecent

Nice dress

Birthday boy
Aunty linda take note

#TeamSept7th

She resemble dwarf

Cool...At least the front view looks decent.

I like it but I can't wear it,love her muzic.
Linda look alike

Gay swanky jerry shud be arrested for life so he doesn't spread AIDS virus.

Sylvonce said...

She looks very old nd odd in the last pic. The first two are better

She's wearing a C string

I hate

Mantha said...

First one a bit "thotish" but she looks great!!

Spoiled by the wig.
No further Comment.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol!
Warizdis seyi shay...why don't u eva get it wit outfit?? kpele.

Love the shoes.

Who knows where I can get some really awesome office shoes.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I love the last photo - beautiful woman

She is sexy tho can't lie. Think she has a bf now. Has stopped chasing after vector like a beech on heat. Should relax on the coke tho. Already looking like a crackhead her and ulo

joyous babe said...

No no no for me she look horrible

She looks lik maheeda

Okay seen...

She always looks lyk a pervert.....disgustin flat trash....always showin of ha only assest dats ha lil yansh....mschewww u no reach rita ora go sit down abeg

Isoboye Tom said...

She wear pant at-all. Congeal dey worry am

Why is it that nothing ever suits this Seyi clothwise? She even got a stylist to help out, but, it is still the same old story.

I like it small

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

*Deep sigh*

Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint.

Hey Lady! if a Man gives you the Dumb act, Show him the Deaf Dance.

Relationship Series 1: How do one Build a Burnt Down Bridge in a Relationship?

Dnt knw d prblm of dis so call celebs, dey no lnger respect their body, dey av fgtn dat their body is d temple of d Lord just bcs of d little mony dey gat.

Haywhizzle said...

Dis looks like an armless jalabia...she come look like all dose Kenya masai gals.

Looks good on her...

Funny Looking

No.
I don't like

She will never look sexy to me, she's sooo skinny and straight.

Ok ooo sexy indeed

Darrel tom said...

Don't know y ladies always feel extremely free with gay dudes
#yawns hop u all know he is gay? @the Jeje fag of a stylist#
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Nice but wrong shoes.

Adedokun Eniola said...

Omo

So she can't dress herself up abi?....looks like Rihanna

I don't like,yeye dey smell #youbgboinono#

Ladun Liadi said...

Wetin Jeremiah dey find for dia?

Golda Awosika said...

I don't lyk it.

i no like

www.47vids.com said...

I want to tear that kontagura dress soo bad...same way i want to impregnate her and my ex togetherr...

I like

This jerry will just be seeing all of dem toto...hmmmmmm

For goodness sake Wat is stunning about this shapeless cloths linda

At Jumia, call their agent at 07031960551

my beautiful sayi

She looks hot and sexy

If na riri now or B una go dey shout I love her, she hot, slay, smh

aproko manager said...

Ok ooo whr she won wear am go

She always tries too hard to be sexy. Please throw away this grey weave Biko

No b only c string.

This woman has a forehead and that is all I can see. She is trying to be bad girl rihanna. The wig belongs in the trash!!! The outfit isn't new we have seen it many times!!! Off to bed tomorrow is work. Good Nightie

Kai - this chick is light skin!! I need her supplier

Seyi is trying too hard, she should relax.. I like the second number better.

What's he doin to her ass! Nice outfit but I dislike the hairdo

Naaaaa

Hotttttttttttttttt....seyi my bebe

*cute bree*

@lilybee said...

One person I never liked

Oshodi said...

She gat Riri's look though

Hehe, lik you tho christie

Mr Bond said...

@ Elvis Ebuka....Indeed i see she looks like Rihanna the Ogbo own.

Nice hair.

What exactly is he helping her do. His jeans are too tight. Wouldn't it hurt. I love seyu Shay
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

What do u know.

Why are stylist so Cliche?! Tight jeans and all?! Why?!

Nice dress, Terrible hair.

seen

she try!