Photos: See the cake a LIB reader ordered...see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Photos: See the cake a LIB reader ordered...see what she received

Left is the cake she ordered and right is the cake she received. It's not that bad, is it?

80 comments:

not bad

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Very ok.

Lol.. The baker tried jare! Manage am!

It's not dat bad except age....the person dat sent it to u is not serious

Linda, d one she got is far better...

The baker tried ....80%

Nay. The first one is more attractive tho....

Quiny said...

Not bad...d baker really tried

Lol! Dora is a boy on her cake!

Make she manage am like dat biko

Not too bad

Amy said...

More like the original. People get talent. Well I believe if you advertise something, you should be able to get the same if ordered for, otherwise you go refund me my full money.

It is that bad Linda! If I were her, I would ask for a refund!! What is this?? No way! Mo-1

Nope nt really it's okay

Before she starts complain, how much did she pay for the cake??? Linda take note!

Miss Tara said...

Manage it

Is fine jare.
Not bad at all.

Not bad at all. The baker tried.

IROYINNIKIAMEDIA said...

It's commendable

AQO said...

I see Dora the Explorer.

aproko manager said...

Baker try small

Its nt bad at all

Trendyify said...

Not bad at all, the baker really tried

it is well

Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!

What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!

Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!

What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!

D baker tried nah.. its not bad

Please how much was paid for the cake? making good cake is expensive. People want good cake but they are not ready to pay, the cake maker will have to make do with whatever amount is paid.

Dora looks like she's having a melt down

Kiaaaa dem try no b small see as dem spoil Dora oooo chiaaa.

As much as I like you Linda, I find post like this repulsive and annoying. Is it a lack of gist?

Nt too bad @ll

D person try

If u had sense u'd v known that the age on the delivered cake was wah the owner asked the baker to put

Senseless.. it obviously mean that the celebrant is a boy

Please how much was paid for the cake? making good cake is expensive. People want good cake but they are not ready to pay, the cake maker will have to make do with whatever amount is paid.

So Dora became a lesbian? Buhahahaahaha

Not bad.

This one no b Dora na rado lol

Not bad.

Lol! The Dora resemble pikin Wey no get papa & mama! Dats d only downside, she/he try!

Black Belle said...

Looool she replaced Dora with a Chinese boy

Oluwadamilola said...

It's actually not bad

The Baker tried.

.Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Not bad @ all....I dnt knw sm ppl's prblm, cn she bake & decorate it by herself? After all, no 1 is perfect.

The cake she got is even far better than the one she ordered for sef!!!

Its cool...Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Nice work though....

Its not bad....

The baker captured the essence of the cake and personalized it to his/her client's needs. Perfect!

Lool, Dora looks funny on d cake..nice one tho

Nashya said...

The cake is called. Ngozi the bricklayer

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeen

It is bad Linda. From the Dora to others

Golda Awosika said...

Manageable, only Dora luks different.

Apple Berry said...

Not bad at all....

lanredo said...

The former is always better than the latter, still waiting 4 a time in which d case will b d other way

A Chinese boy at that heheh

The age

Close

The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.

***Lush

The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.

***Lush

What is wrong with u? With all your grammar your IQ is zero! Shouldn't u know she wanted 3 not 2? It's d structure n design of d cake she's comparing, not d age written on it. U can order a cake with 10 written on it but tell d baker your own child is 5!

Seriously???? How can u say d one she got is better? Smh!

Bla's Blog said...

Here's u ppl's major probs in nigeria. Accepting wateva coms ur way. U better kick d idea of "manage am like that" out of ur heads

Not bad

Linda na cake we com ur blog to read? Stop all these abeg.

Nky said...

Not bad @ all

Sis Gochi said...

It is not good. I don't recognize Dora in the replica

For the 1st time, you use your brain!

Stupid Maxwell Akalonu, girls go for Dora & boys go for Thomas or Spider-Man, I guess you only watched Village Headmaster during your time!

the cake is not bad, the baker tried. But I'm sure the customer is not satisfied.

We can do it better at Ify's cake, 08067297911.

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

She try...

Very okay

They gave her d Nigeria version.....lol