Usain Bolt wins Gold in 200m race at IAAF World Championships | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Usain Bolt wins Gold in 200m race at IAAF World Championships

Usain proved once more that he's the world's fastest runner after winning 200m today at the IAAF Championship in 19.55sec, which is the fastest time in the world this year and his quickest since winning gold at London 2012. This is also his fourth consecutive 200m World title. Left is what he wrote on his instagram page. Big congrats to him!

42 comments:

Gonna see the highlights when I get home

Amy said...

Watched it. He was just lucky. The other guy was really determined to get it, but alas. Usain Bolt still No.1

Big congrats!
Dis dude is so superb.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

I swear dude is a living legend no doubt....

Congrats to him

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

Goodwin

Trendyify said...

Congrats bro

it is well

Yeah congrats to him.

Congrats to him.... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

Christ Abundant life Gospel Church said...

Two quick legs, congratulations

Dis guy is blessed

Congrat

Joseph said...

Go on bro!
Nice one...
Even though I'm a Nigerian, I'm very proud of you

Dude is like d god of his time.....wonderful guy!

Undisputed champion.

He is truly gifted. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

The guy is simply blessed. Congrats Usain Ogbaoso.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congrats to him.

Bolts! Doing his things, just like always!! Congrats.

Nice one, keep it up

Roman! said...

Lightning strike TWICE!!!

Weldon bolt.

Wow! He's a mega super runner

Na sooooo nyc one ooooo God win o.

Congratulations to him.

Congratulations

u didn't report d uefa champions league draw..

Great man

Congrat to him

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Congrats to him....

He is doing well for himself, legend in the making!!!

Ogbeni u bam... u r good, jst kip yasin dem lol

If U re in Abj & horney like me hit me up 2A18AD53 I do it well & I kno my girl run follow sugar daddy make me ma find 1

It's enough Abeg shut up

Rose said...

Oponu

This is not luck. The distance cannot be compared. It's his hardwork

Legend

It's his XXL Jamaican dick I love seeing flip flopping all over the place when he runs

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

This guy is blessed, there is no doubt.
thumbs up man.
Romans 11:29, For God's gifts and His call are irrevocable. [He never withdraws them when once they are given, and He does not change His mind about those to whom He gives His grace or to whom He sends His call.]
#Live according to call

congrat to him

prettymojies said...

Congratulations Bolt.