Air Hostess, Air Craft Woman Naomi Adekunle
Board Technician of the flight, Warrant Officer Etim
Late Mrs. N. S Hassan, wife of Wing Commander N. S Hassan (passenger)
May their souls rest in peace Amen
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
92 comments:
R.I.P
Rest in peace. Adieu
Once we die.... Only one life israelolu@gmail.com
May their souls rest in perfect peace
So sad...
RIP to the dead
May your souls rest in peace!
Eiya
May their souls RIP
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Eiya
May their souls RIP
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Eiya
May their souls RIP
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Sleep on
Amen!!!
May God console the families left behind. painful and RIP.
Rest in peace.
this is sad. rip!
Oh my God.. Rip to them..
RiP.....
It's so unfortunate
Kai so sad RIP
May his soul rest in peace.
Buhari have you see what your badluck cause,you better go back to fulani.
May his soul rest in peace.
Buhari have you see what your badluck cause,you better go back to fulani.
Uhmmmmmmmm chai! RIP...
Auntie linda speechless!
Uhmmmmmmmm chai! RIP...
Auntie linda speechless!
Uhmmmmmmmm chai! RIP...
Auntie linda speechless!
Hmm this is sad.
May their souls RIP
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Choi, this is really very sad. I pray their souls find eternal peace.
May their souls continue to rest in peace!
Hello Linda..Adekunle got married 4years ago and not last year
Aww, may their sous rest in peace
it is well
Hmm this is sad.
Beautiful faces now refers to ugly dead bodies. Life. Engr Emy
Sad. May their souls rest in peace.
How unfortunate
Linda stop disgracing us oh. It was an aircraft not a helicopter. Dornier does not do helicopters.
Madam linda, Suara married 4years ago.
May his gentle soul rest in peace...May God comfort his wife and the rest of the family. Sorry their wedding was 4 years ago Linda and not last year. Just tot to correct you on that....
Rip to them
May their souls rest in peace.
May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
They got married 4years ago Linda not last year
It is wel
May their souls rest in peace.
May their souls rest in perfect peace
May their souls rest in peace..amen
RIP Hassana maman Hadiza...dis is so sad!bt we r all on a journey with diff paths and diff times.
Verify your news linda u n the nations... Hiss Kunle got married 4 years ago
Very sad! May Almighty God grant them eternal rest.
kai!! so sad i pray God to comfort his wife and family to bear the loss. may his soul rest in peace.amen
RIP to their soul
It is well
But for how long wil this continue
2 Halo crashes this year alone? Quite sad! RIP to the souls of the victims
Omg this is so sad - rip
So sad, young couple
May their souls R.I.P
May der gentle souls RIP
May their souls rest in peace..#sosad#
May the Souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God Rest in Peace Amen.
So sad rip
May their souls rest in peace. Linda its important to get your story correct. It was an Air Force Donnier 2K Plane and the Pilot was married for 4years before the unfortunate incident. Please don't take away from the four good years the couple had together just to get comments.
Rip
Rest in perfect peace!
ADIEOU
RiP. its well
RIP.........
May their souls rest in peace
I remember I first met Kunle in 2001 at the NDA candidate villa during our interview.. this dude pushed me not to give up on our kilometer run and even did the obstacle course side by side... he was going places, attending trainings (both local and foreign) and excelling in all, most times finishing top of his class. I had just congratulated him earlier in the month on the completion of a course in Russia.. and now this..... The state of our planes are terrible.... its so sad... my village man, my brother, my friend.... Rest on... RIP to everyone on board too... May God comfort your families...
RIP To them
Linda their wedding was 4 years ago and not last year. They were going to celebrate their 4th wedding anniversary. Please correct yourself
May their beautiful souls Rest in peace.
May their souls rest in peace. Chineke biko, Ozoemezina.
Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.
I really have pity for d pilots wife ! Just 1 year of marriage !
May dey all rest in peace
Sad indeed.. RIP
Painful exit
Chai so sad! RIP!!!
please @Linda Ikeja get your facts right before your start posting what you dont know all the time. they got married 4years ago.
May the perpetual light shine upon them... RIP
They got married 4yrs ago in Kaduna and not last yrs. Thanks
Sleep on, till we meet no more
Was it not supposed to be a training flight? How come they had civil passengers onboard??
It's well