Photos from the presidential dinner in honor of visiting UN Chief | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photos from the presidential dinner in honor of visiting UN Chief

President Buhari hosted a state dinner for the visiting UN Secretary General Ban Ki Moon at the Presidential Villa Monday night. More photos after the cut...

28 comments:

#LordSandra said...

This buhari's own is to be moving up and down like who chop dog leg

See how just a few people were invited for the dinner. If it were to be previous governments, they will host every government appointee in order to award a huge contract for food, decoration, drinks and gift. PMB 100 gbosas for you. Keep it up, Nigerians are praying for you. The Lord shall use you to take us to our promised land

This is the set time for Nigeria to rise from the ashes because there are many interested in dusting us up and more.
Let's not waste our opportunity.

Good for them.

Lmao...some ppl get mouth sha

Who know's how many billion the we profess on this useless dinner.
Shame to buhari supporters.

Etsako Pearl said...

I luv nigeria my country......

In my own opinion,i think all he wanted was just to live old and die with much respect and presidential type of way activities....too desperate an old man and in the course he has mixed sheep with goats..even they hav become the same....now d govt. Still lack transparency,for an old man he seems to have trust issues too..Change is not rily the order of the day but Politricks and politics still...

All na waste of moni jare nxt.

Okay seen.....next!

Choi! "Dinner of Life". Linda take note!

Nice Pix. Sai Buhari

See this goat they host dinner when bokoharam dey grow stronger daily

Ugochukwu said...

Simplicity. Great thinking. I am beginning to fall in love with PMB style of leadership .

Ugochukwu said...

Simplicity. Great thinking. I am beginning to fall in love with PMB style of leadership .

Nice treat Mr. President

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

It was just a small dinner atleast to show respect to the dignitary

Yes. Compared to before this is stingy. We are in buhari era.

African complex: See all the foreign fruits on the table, why can we not show case our local fruits: Orange, Tangerine, Ube, Pawpaw, Water melon, Guava..... All of these people na the same. At least lets give PMB some credit for the conservative number of invitees and the serious outlook of the event!!

loudmouth said...

Buhari can u kindly start working, all this ur olopa work is getting tiring abi u want to probe my grandma for giving me a piece of meat instead of 2

Like I keep saying ur a born fool... looking at the pictures I'm sure ur oblivious to the fact that the dinner is austere compared to what Jonathan would have done... why am I even wasting my time with u... like I always say u free born are a stupid uneducated idiot... ode oshi...i wonder who even got u a fone and data to spew nonsense... mad goat

Simplicity at its best not wasting money at every given opportunity.Carry on Baba. You are too much.

You all write like retards, warped minds with shallow brains who never see anything good Iin an administration laboring so hard to better the life of Nigerian. All you have to say is drop silly comments always till you sound like broken record

Na only u dey pray for am, so many people are now against him o, u never hear?

BUSH GAL AKA JULIET IWUNO AND FREEBORN ZIMALINA, YOU WILL BE SAD FOREVER, DISGUSTING PIGLET

Amen!!!!!!! Anon 9: 47 pm. U r right.

He is moving around for the betterment of his country