Their victory at yesterday's match gave them automatic qualification to participate in the 2016 Olympics in Rio, Brazil.
Also D'Tigers' shooting guard, Chamberlain Oguchi emerged the Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the 2015 Afrobasket championship
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
60 comments:
Congratulations guys
Congratulation brothers (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
big congrats to them..
Glowyshoe blog
Yay.. Felicitations israelolu@gmail.com
Congrats to them!
Way to go guys. Keep it up
Proud of you guys...Weldone
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Wow! Congrats to them
Wow congrats to our team! Luv the swag of the game
Congrat to him and thanks be to God,for not allowing buhari's badluck to affect him.
Dividends of Buhari's Regime. SAI HARIBUBU
Congrats to them
i watched the final, they played really well...congrats naija.
Congrats my brothers, una really try. Linda take note!
i watched the final, they played really well..congrats naija
nice
Nice one.
Kudos guys.
Maybe you can make us love ur game.
Congrats to them.
Kudos!
Making us proud thanks Guy
Am so proud of them
Congrats guys!
Congratulations to dem
Win world and then we will be talking....
Congratulations to them!
Nice one..
Nice one..
Uhmmmmmmm good one guyzz keep up!
Auntie linda abi?
Uhmmmmmmm good one guyzz keep up!
Auntie linda abi?
big congrats to dem.
Ur a modafucka do u speak from ur Anus or what, Am sure ur been alive today is also a dividend of Buhari's administration, oloriburuku, oloshi, ode, ewure. It's peeps like u that struggled to even congraduate nursery school tlkless of primary or second sch sef
Congrats to them, big thumbs up
congrats boys
Congratulations to us.
Congratulations
Soo happy 4 dem
Congrats guys
CONGRATULATIONS MY FELLOW BROTHERS!!!
That's a great one..
Congrats guys
Even after loosing tobd host earlier..proud of u all...esp.Aminu brothers
Yea with God on their side they came out victorious, Congratulations to them especially Chamberlain, Aminu and no 12
Congrat
very nice one.congratulations to them and us.
very nice one, congratulations to them and us
Nice one majorities are foreign base.
Wow thats great news congratulations team Naija
GOOD NEWS, CONGRATS TO THEM
Congrats guys!!! At least some good news after Team Nigeria's unlucky run at the IAAF World Championships
Congratulations D'tigers .. U never backed down
I honestly thought they wpould never win that title.after years of getting knocked out
I honestly thought they would never win that title,after years of waiting
Finally... yaaay! Congrats
congratulations
Proud of the D'Tigers. UP NIGERIA!!! Shout-out to Al-Farooq Aminu who is a former Dallas Maverick(now with Portland) of the NBA. Determined and solid player.Houston-born Oguchi is a player to watch in the Olympic.Thanks for representing Texas. Great teamwork.We will continue supporting you guys.
Congratulations boys!!