This girl has lost her way...i cant reconcile her with d same actress in those Disney movies. Her crave for attention is really doing her in. she wswants 2 grow up fast. Whn shes aging and growing old, she will turn 2 surgery 2 make her look young. .God is with u
When a young lady has too much freedom,money and fame, this is what she turns out to be. This girl needs to be curbed or rehabed before she destroys herself completely.
I don't know what happened to her. Few years ago, she was a normal girl. Then one day @ night or something she woke up possessed. I feel sad for her. Will pray for u dear. Mo-1
70 comments:
Seen!
Self-destruct mode fully activated!
Cos she can
hmmmm. allonecareer@gmail.com
Uhmmmmmmmmmm shez a prof based ok that one!
Arrghhh eeeewww I just puked on my food!!! Linda warrisdis? ??????
nawahooooo this oyibo pple re useless
M
I'm gonna love u no matter how u try to rubbish urself....
Madness
And of all days in the world she choose to post these pic today (even posting dis kinda pic any day isn't right)
May God help her.
Unsettled girl.
And of all days in the world she choose to post these pic today (even posting dis kinda pic any day isn't right)
May God help her.
Wats her prob sef
*lib's namesake*
Efulefu nwa. Dis one done rotten. Linda take note!
Looks lik an Aids patient mtcheww
Uhmmmmmmm see as she dey like BONGA FISH!
look at her small boobs like garden egg.
Mochaddah's get hope.
No look to attract the eye.
Seee as she DRY!!
She's looking so sick amd botched. Ouch!!
Lol...omo see body be like skeleton....(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
Her bod is so yuck!!!
I love this girl
This girls and are followers are sick.
This girl and her followers are sick.
Ugly skinny girl
This girl has lost her way...i cant reconcile her with d same actress in those Disney movies. Her crave for attention is really doing her in.
she wswants 2 grow up fast. Whn shes aging and growing old, she will turn 2 surgery 2 make her look young. .God is with u
Height of craziness
Oh dear girl?? If it's kylie nw, u'l be more harsh. I'l take kylie a million times over to this girl.
Anu kporo nku na eju onu
Miley if i were you,which i dont pray to be?i we not show my body because crafish is better than you go and ask buhari the blood sucker.
She try
Anorexia.
Puppet! This one don krase finish
Nude, I don't see anything na
No be 2day....next
Ok we've noticed u. Next pls
This boy.
Someone should please beg this thing to cover up her pan cake of a breast!
Mtcheew...Tired of seeing ur dry bones.
Kpalasa!!!
May God deliver her.
This one don commot for abnormal
Illuminate thinz
She looks like a junkie....kai...this girl don dey go..#jesusplsfixher#
She resemble linda sef...hihihi
mtscheeew! see tiny flabby breast abeg.
Linda shey she say mk u hide her tin for her ni. Person wey get somtin dey show us raw, y u con dey help her hide her. Na wa u o
eh.
Just seeing her toned body that's all. Nice abs.
This is basically her outfit
wtf...just speechless.
U can also like our page on facebook, SkyPrince Blog for more interesting posts...we're waiting
wtf...just speechless.
U can also like our page on facebook, SkyPrince Blog for more interesting posts...we're waiting
Nwa mbanshi
Yeye dey worry er
Troubled child.
This girl is really disturbed..she needs love and attention..
Wit her straight bod n plenty shoulder.
Bones
This geh is crazy, next pls
it is well
This is nt new t me o, that's their life style.
dis babe has really gone gaga. dnt evn kw who is betr bw she nd lady gaga.
Daughters of Jezebel evrywher...
I don't know what happened to her. Few years ago, she was a normal girl. Then one day @ night or something she woke up possessed. I feel sad for her. Will pray for u dear. Mo-1
Linda she tell u make u censor her kpomo, chai i don vex for u linda
*sigh and stroll away*