History was made today, August 30 when Kenya topped the
world at the 15th IAAF
World Athletics Championships in Beijing with 7 Gold, 6 Silver and 3
Bronze. 26-year-old Asbel Kiprop crossed the line in 3:34.40. to win the
Men's 1500m gold medal which ensured Kenya finished top.
Jamaica finished second overall with 7 gold, 2 silver and 3
bronze to make a total of 12 medals while United States of America came
third with 5 gold, 6 silver and 6 bronze to sum up the best top three
with 18 medals in total.
41 comments:
Wow! Nice
linda hope you are doing lib giveaway monday tonight ooo. I am waiting as Ihave neevr won
allonecareer@gmail.com
Mo ba yin yo...(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
I'm not even into all dis thingi, except for world cup. The rest i don't give a hoot!
Not suprising becuz dem sabi ruun long distance dieeeee.
Good one!!!
Kenya representing the entire Africa....God bless dem dat made us proud!
Uhmmmmmmmmmmmm please where is NAIJA? Hahahaha okay o!
Where's ur country @lindodo? Lol
Kenya always representing....
Nice Job Kenya......
LIB, Nigeria just won FIBA African Championship,wouldn't be bad if you get to say something about it.
Congrats to them.
Oh well Congrats to kenya's though
Congratulations to them
Haba I didn't see Nigeria on d list, Why???
I don't believe this result... Nigeria is not there.
Where's nigeria??
Where's Naija
Wonderfully wonderful!!! Welldone Kenyans, Una dey represent Africa wella, despite the Economic and Terrorism problems. Naija no pass anything at all. Shame!!!
Where is my country? Lol #richie
A big congrats to all Kenyans. Linda take note!
As usual, Nigeria can't be found in anything positive.
Excuse me, how do they rank this thing? Coz Obviously America has more medal count than Kenya but is #3? I'm confused...or is my math wrong?
Jamaica has 12 medals, US has 18.
Naija nko
It is all coming together for Kenya.
Good
#It WiLL OnLy GeT BeTTer
#iT muST EnD iN pRaISE
Wey Naija dey naa!
U.S.A 666, Nigeria no go atall
Congrats to them.
I'm sure Nigeria only won hand fan.
Wow...cool
Wow....cool
Go team Kenya...
Hotbed of Champions
Wow, this is great, congrats to them
it is well
9ja no go? I know they screen us out cos of BOKO HARAM well everywhere USA must show that they belongs to the DEVIL now see their scores 666 ILUMINATI at work but GOD PASS THEM. UP KENYA COS THATS WHERE I BASE #NAIROBI..KINGWIZZY OMO-IGBO
Congratulations to Kenyans.
just so you know
Can you see the contry with the 666 sign
obvious isn't it
Craftyplayboy says so