Guess all is well? Niyi Johnson posts wife, Toyin Aimakhu's pic as his WCW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Guess all is well? Niyi Johnson posts wife, Toyin Aimakhu's pic as his WCW

A few days ago, actress Toyin Aimakhu removed her husband's name from her name on instagram and referred to herself as Miss Aimakhu (read here) making fans wonder if there was trouble in her marriage. There might be no cause for alarm because this morning, her husband, Adeniyi Johnson, shared a photo of her on his page and referred to her as his WCW (Woman Crush Wednesday).

61 comments:

Good for them.

Ephesians 5:25
Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it;

This couple are an E-family.They make their limes & lemonade on social media.They can never look learn!

Good for them.

All good and nice...
I wish them all d best and its well wit their marriage.

Good for them

Am happy to see dis, I hate being heard abt their seperatn rumours. God bless them both.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Same old publicity stunt...

what is all this trash stunt they play with wedding

click HERE to see GIRL REVEALS PICTURE OF HER FATHER RAPING HIS SECRETARY

ok...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

ok...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

Why she open mouth like that in that pics?
yorubas and opening of mouth

Linda elenu razor

I no blame dm. Na us I blame for minding dem at all

All these celebrities sef..are these just stunts? Wonder what people dig in being popular. I rather be very rich and have 100prcnt control over my privacy.

Let them enjoy their love story, bad bodied big headed awkward looking woman that she is.

Okay oh.

Better!

Na dem sabi

www.47vids.com said...

My WCW is my Ex-wife....www.47vids.com

Good for them

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Good for them

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Eeyah sorry lad.you went into this blindfolded in the first place cos only a foolish and blind man would end up getting married to this Olosho of life.ask dem HHS how the market be,na ashira oja.in case you are wondering what HHS means,na Hot Hot Swagger yahoo dude!

Good fr dem

All na camouflage. No woman in her ryt senses removes her husbands name n addresses herself as miss..dont understand humans..u ve a quarrel with ur partner n d next tyn is to act out on social media.quite immature. Its a pity. . I dnt see d marriage lasting tho

Gud 4 dem

Attention seekers, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Gud 4 dem

Linda you come to a conclusion faster than a lawyer, I guess it is the quirk of your job!

See my comment 💃💃💃

I love suppy Maggie

Stunt moves! Toyin is seeking attention na

Kk

Tatafo will shut up now

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeeen.

aproko manager said...

Good for dem put make dem try b careful wit deir updates for social media cus e get some babd belle pple wen dey urge to c deir downfall

Na dem sabi nd if anyfin dey happen then go settle am. At least dis one no be dem first tym.

Ayoyinka Odeyemi said...

abeg you bastards should leave niyi and toyin alone oooooo

Lady C said...

Can't dis couple be private for once

Na dem sabi nd if anyfin dey happen then go settle am. At least dis one no be dem first tym.

Thank GOD for them....divorce is not a good thing

Niyi and toyin, Stop lying to yourself, time will tell. Wishing you all the best

These local toyin with her dry ass and fat face too lk attention

Their business jare. When social media has become their private lives..

These local toyin with her dry ass and fat face too lk attention

Confused coupl..😏

Staying relevant

Confused couple...😏

Dats good

Cheap attention....

These guys should have some privacy abeg. I just think they are trying too hard to stay in that union.

Sylvonce said...

Their social media publicity is too much. Na dem sabi

Attention seeking couple.. Fix ya marriage n leave social network

Thank God for them....

i wish them well

E be like say d guy don commit come dey use WCW to apologise...

I sincerely don't understand why they put themselves on Social media, you fight at home, the whole world knows. You guys can give us the details of your sex time table.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Linda warn yourself....shey dis ones wan be kardashians ni...???ni dey post trash oo