Get ur MTN SME DATA to tour the internet throughout d month. CONTACT ME FOR Yours ☎π08066479991, BBM:563314E5. 1GB-#⃣1,150, 2GB-#⃣2,250, 3GB-#⃣3,350... Payment can be made via direct cash or MTN airtime or bank transfer. Guaranteed to work on all your devices.
2⃣4⃣hours service... Always @ your service anywhere you areπππ.
Cynthia dz guy s using ur head o,plz b careful n wise hun..remember wat u said,u can't date any man in d music industry.hmmm this guy want to use ur head.
Cynthia Morgan u are an ASSHOL!!!,, shebi you talk say nothing concern you with any dude 4 industry ..you are a prick motherfuck.. suck my bools .. u dick head
EVER SINCE U STARTED YOUR BLOG WITHOUT FAME, WE HAVE BEEN A MEMBER, NOW THAT YOU ARE BIG YOU WOULDNT ALLOW COMMENTS TO GO THRU !!! GOD IS WATCHING YOU !!
110 comments:
We really dey wait o.....
Uhmmmmmm good to see sha!
Auntie linda shay u see am!
if them marry thier children go de smoke egbo
Get ur MTN SME DATA to tour the internet throughout d month. CONTACT ME FOR Yours ☎π08066479991, BBM:563314E5.
1GB-#⃣1,150,
2GB-#⃣2,250,
3GB-#⃣3,350... Payment can be made via direct cash or MTN airtime or bank transfer. Guaranteed to work on all your devices.
2⃣4⃣hours service... Always @ your service anywhere you areπππ.
I'm the no 1 fan of this....
Stop teasing u nw,haba.....cabiona01@yahoo.com
Uhmmmmm seen thou!
Auntie linda shay see am?
Uhmmmmm seen thou!
Auntie linda shay see am?
What is this German Juice up to? Our eyes are on u!
I'm the no 1 fan of this
They still look good sha.
Seriously waiting o! Cos I refuse to believe dis after she don mouth finish. Linda take note!
But that Armpit shaaa!!!
Seriously waiting o! Cos I refuse to believe dis after she don mouth finish. Linda take note!
Yada yada yada; who cares??!!
Linda, u hav said it all...
I believe it frm a video and she is using it to pose. Nice one!
Hmmmm lips are sealed. Linda's last born.
Hmmnnnn video I suggest. 'cos the two of them combination b sumhow
Waitingggggg
co9l
This girl sef! Every video she's jumping bed wit guys"
See also
VIDEO: STUDENTS ENJOYING THEM SELVES
Exposed Video: Naija Guy Uploads Video Of
Him Dealing This Pretty Young ss3 School
Girl
MORE LEAKED NAKED PHOTOS: Very Horny
Naija Girls Exposing Everything On A Lonely
Rainy Day (23 PHOTOS)
Exposed-This Beautiful Girl Sent Her Naked
Pics to a Guy(Photos)
FRESH LEAK Video: Pastor’s Wife Screwed
Hard By Chior Master After All Night
Service
Me I love everything about Burna
Lolz 2 razz pple
Can't wait
DIS KIND VIDEO GO MAKE SENSE O
Lets hope its a video cos that burna dude already said he prefers Cynthia to chidinma
Make we kip our fingers crossed and eyes open
>DIS KIND VIDEO GO MAKE SENSE O
pls so Cinthia on Behalf of Burna boy, this wnt work. Dnt corrupt him for us
Lovely one
Okay, good.
Linda Ikeji's, I have a big crush on u add me let talk 2B22673E.
wow!!!! burna of life ,nice one tho
Linda Ikeji's, I have a big crush on u add me let talk 2B22673E.
She's ugly
Cool . Another reality show or publicity stunt
A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk
Lolz nah dem sabi oooo....
....Am gettin dere...
Cool . Another reality show or publicity stunt
A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk
Hehe! Lately I smell bullshit
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
first to comment...
Hmmmm, is it a vid shoot or wot?
#It WiLL oNlY gEt beTTeR
#IT mUSt enD in PrAise
Hmmmmm alright!!
Emem2luv@yahoo.com
Luv nwantinti......emem2luv@yahoo.com
They're not gonna make a good couple I think
Ubanagum
Ogini kwa?
It is well
Obviously this is frm a video no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga....
Dey look good to me!
we are seriously waiting
We dey wait o
Two ganjas
Faaji
They actually look gud together I guess rascalfarians
Cynthia dz guy s using ur head o,plz b careful n wise hun..remember wat u said,u can't date any man in d music industry.hmmm this guy want to use ur head.
No be small thing . we seriously dey wait
No worries time will tell what is all about
I can't wait
Fingers crossed
Nothing really new.the issues is how long whatever will last.
The guy is a loveable chap. He shouldn't faint her sha cos she's in her forties while Burna's role model is wiz kid. He is just a boy.
Time would tell
Lol,,,baddest guys,,,burna boi takin d german juice
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lol. Two weird people.
Good for them
Perfect match!
Lolss..
Lolss..
They are cute tho
OHK
Gudluck
Who won no
Her cup of tea
Hmmmm! Waiting...
Hmmm! Waiting
E better b 4rm a video
Can't date any man in d music industry....who be burna boy?
Never u trust a woman cos dey have fish brain
Na wa o
There two fit
am very sad bcos i love this babe very much and hoping to marry her but with this, am not happy at all
So burna no fit shave him armpit Smh dirty dirty
Just passing by
the forest under those arms though! filth!
the forest under those pits though! filth!
Isorait
Am here now
Hahahhahahaha.... buy am shaving stick na
You want to marry and you are Helen keep fooling yourself miss Cynthia
Burna boy whc kin armpit b Dat Kwani!
Cynthia Morgan u are an ASSHOL!!!,, shebi you talk say nothing concern you with any dude 4 industry ..you are a prick motherfuck.. suck my bools .. u dick head
Burna Pls shave d air under ur armpit biko
Cool, perfect match
cool, perfect match
EVER SINCE U STARTED YOUR BLOG WITHOUT FAME, WE HAVE BEEN A MEMBER, NOW THAT YOU ARE BIG YOU WOULDNT ALLOW COMMENTS TO GO THRU !!! GOD IS WATCHING YOU !!
HMM,Love in turkio
she is inlove joor.
This burna boy that walks like an imbecile