Cynthia shared the photo and wrote "Let’s just be honest! Let’s just be real!". She's since deleted it. Mostly likely from a video shoot? Another photo after the cut...
Linda dey make me laugh. You dey fear burna boy lol? why your mouth dey shake with maybe from a video shoot. Talk what you are seeing there is no video shoot there.
If its not from a video shoot, then she must be helplessly in love with him to shamelessly post that photo on social media. He should be the one doing the PDA
LOLZ.....VERY FUNNY, THE BOTH OF THEM ARE LIVING THESAME LIFESTYLE, I WONDER WHAT THEY WILL GIVE BIRTH TO, MARRIAGE IS NO WAY FOR THEM.....I BELIEVE THEY ARE JUST CATCHING FUN OF IT'S ANOTHER WAY OF GETTING MORE FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER...LOLZ....
66 comments:
D kiss sef deep..
Oulala israelolu@gmail.com
So romantic lol (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)
Easy ooooo babe
Na wa OH.
Is she trying to tell us something? Hummmmmmm.....
They both need it right. .. wish them happiness. ..
Kai 2 ganja farmer burnna boy all d way...
Good for them
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Is she trying to tell us something? Hummmmmmm.....
No biggie. Their lives their mouths. Lol
Their wahala
it is well
Hahaha,these has being her dream ever since she was born?dude am sure it end there avoid the next step...
Good for them
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Hmmmmmm I close my eyes.
Cynthia shld do somtin abt ds her fake red hair biko
Okyyy oooo.......wat next
....Am gettin dere...
I don't feel this Cynthia babe sha.
Who cares
it will be fro a video shoot...celebs and controversy ehn..they love it
Glowyshoe blog
Who cares???
Lol. The kiss really deep. Atobatele.
See as dat big head close him eye.
Not my business
Dem too fit each oda! Chai..what a combination
Na them sabi.
Upon all the mouth wey she dey make, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Lol exactly luv.Their mouths
wetin co concern me for dier?
Whatever!
Dem dey enjoy
Am not seeing any kiss shah.....
Linda dey make me laugh. You dey fear burna boy lol? why your mouth dey shake with maybe from a video shoot. Talk what you are seeing there is no video shoot there.
Uhmmmmmmmm okay o!
Auntie linda shay?
It is from a video shoot
Okay, good for them
Cynthia Morgan take it easy
ifesco99us@gmail.com
They look crazy nd happy together
Awkard combo....like rice n ogbono
Noooooooooooooooooooooo burna boy how could u do this to meeeeeee..... lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
If its not from a video shoot, then she must be helplessly in love with him to shamelessly post that photo on social media. He should be the one doing the PDA
jajajajajahahahahaha Linda onyoko meter
They fit sef, burnarankin
omo the connection in the kiss is deeper than a video shoot oooooo
i beg o Cinthia nor corrupt my Burna 4 me o
Big up man. They both will surely make good partners.
Big up man, They surely will make good partners
But why must Linda take note every time sum of y'all post a comment,she don post the gist finish ,which note she wan take again?
LOLZ.....VERY FUNNY, THE BOTH OF THEM ARE LIVING THESAME LIFESTYLE, I WONDER WHAT THEY WILL GIVE BIRTH TO, MARRIAGE IS NO WAY FOR THEM.....I BELIEVE THEY ARE JUST CATCHING FUN OF IT'S ANOTHER WAY OF GETTING MORE FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER...LOLZ....
They look cute together
Why shoild this go for any kinda gist???
Ddey look good togeda!
Video shoot jare
*cute bree*
I still remeber wen she said she can never date a Nigerian entertainer cuz dey all full of crap................We sit down dey wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Validity period matters.
Burns boy didn't see whom to kiss it's this whore Cynthia Morgan SMH.
d hair is ugly cheap mop looking rag
pls tell her not quality ugly
Ma couple of the year...if the togeda...I love them scarra....
Keep kissing don't stop kissing!
This razz girl!!!