Burna Boy and Cynthia Morgan kiss (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Burna Boy and Cynthia Morgan kiss (photos)

Cynthia shared the photo and wrote "Let’s just be honest! Let’s just be real!". She's since deleted it. Mostly likely from a video shoot? Another photo after the cut...

66 comments:

Atobatele said...

D kiss sef deep..

Oulala israelolu@gmail.com

Alexshoppee said...

So romantic lol (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

Easy ooooo babe

Na wa OH.

Is she trying to tell us something? Hummmmmmm.....

They both need it right. .. wish them happiness. ..

Kai 2 ganja farmer burnna boy all d way...

Good for them

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Is she trying to tell us something? Hummmmmmm.....

No biggie. Their lives their mouths. Lol

Trendyify said...

Their wahala

it is well

Hahaha,these has being her dream ever since she was born?dude am sure it end there avoid the next step...

Good for them

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Uthman Saheed said...

Hmmmmmm I close my eyes.

dorothy said...

Cynthia shld do somtin abt ds her fake red hair biko

Okyyy oooo.......wat next

....Am gettin dere...

I don't feel this Cynthia babe sha.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who cares

www.glowyshoe.com said...

it will be fro a video shoot...celebs and controversy ehn..they love it

Glowyshoe blog

DeeD25 said...

Who cares???

Lol. The kiss really deep. Atobatele.

See as dat big head close him eye.

Not my business

PURPLE said...

Dem too fit each oda! Chai..what a combination

Na them sabi.

Upon all the mouth wey she dey make, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Lol exactly luv.Their mouths

wetin co concern me for dier?

Whatever!

Dem dey enjoy

Am not seeing any kiss shah.....

Linda dey make me laugh. You dey fear burna boy lol? why your mouth dey shake with maybe from a video shoot. Talk what you are seeing there is no video shoot there.

Uhmmmmmmmm okay o!
Auntie linda shay?

It is from a video shoot

Okay, good for them

Cynthia Morgan take it easy
ifesco99us@gmail.com

They look crazy nd happy together

Awkard combo....like rice n ogbono

dudette said...

Noooooooooooooooooooooo burna boy how could u do this to meeeeeee..... lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

If its not from a video shoot, then she must be helplessly in love with him to shamelessly post that photo on social media. He should be the one doing the PDA

jajajajajahahahahaha Linda onyoko meter

They fit sef, burnarankin

omo the connection in the kiss is deeper than a video shoot oooooo

i beg o Cinthia nor corrupt my Burna 4 me o

B.O. Umuedafe said...

Big up man. They both will surely make good partners.

B.O. Umuedafe said...

Big up man, They surely will make good partners

Astrid Lundberg said...

But why must Linda take note every time sum of y'all post a comment,she don post the gist finish ,which note she wan take again?

LOLZ.....VERY FUNNY, THE BOTH OF THEM ARE LIVING THESAME LIFESTYLE, I WONDER WHAT THEY WILL GIVE BIRTH TO, MARRIAGE IS NO WAY FOR THEM.....I BELIEVE THEY ARE JUST CATCHING FUN OF IT'S ANOTHER WAY OF GETTING MORE FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER...LOLZ....

cazonzy said...

They look cute together

Why shoild this go for any kinda gist???

Ddey look good togeda!

Video shoot jare

*cute bree*

I still remeber wen she said she can never date a Nigerian entertainer cuz dey all full of crap................We sit down dey wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Validity period matters.

Burns boy didn't see whom to kiss it's this whore Cynthia Morgan SMH.

d hair is ugly cheap mop looking rag

pls tell her not quality ugly

Ma couple of the year...if the togeda...I love them scarra....

Keep kissing don't stop kissing!

This razz girl!!!