Bono photobombs Banky W, Waje and co (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Bono photobombs Banky W, Waje and co (photos)

Banky W shared the photo and wrote "Lol.. how cool is it to be photo-bombed by Bono?" The U2 front-man is in Nigeria for his One Campaign organization...

34 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Waje & Banky 2 wack singers

Nna is diamond nw a nigerian neh and who is this bono dude.....

Nice pix
Lili please post my comment
Stop being bias

Linda, u and photobomb's...
All good and nice, I wish them all d best.

Everything bu nnoo akuko mtchew

K

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

Trendyify said...

Seen o

it is well

Noted
But mr Banky what's fuuny

SMURF said...

I'm sure he would enjoy Nigeria.

Kk

Dey are all looking happy. Linda take note!

You need exposure! Use your data to expose yourself and spend less time on blogs!

My tots exactly. Diamonds second country is Nigeria.
Nice tho.

That's no photobombing. They all took that pics as one.

aproko manager said...

Ok ooooo

Chai ignorance isn't good oh

Hypocrites.. They be saying U2 like they got a jam of his in their device

He looks like a ghost.

I wonder oh

Kk!!!

Apple Berry said...

Nice photo

HELLO PEOPLE, ORDER YOUR 100% NATURAL BODY BUTTER, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, COCONUT OIL AND SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 2348162902388 FOR DETAILS.

You must have been living under a rock if you dont know who Bono is. He is the frontman for one of the best selling rock bands of all time

I was with Diamond on the same plane coming to Nigeria today,he is a nice guy.

I thought it was Bono was photoshopped. Apparently not. Great photobomb.

dorothy said...

Bono is having fun and that is nice to see.

That's not even photo bombing. I hate these fakeness. Obviously a spawn from the Kris Kardashian- Jenner - Kanye - Khloe bf story. Smh mofo
Oya take your pens and pads.

What is Photo bombing?

photobomb/ˈfəʊtəʊbɒm/
verb
spoil a photograph of (a person or thing) by unexpectedly appearing in the camera's field of view as the picture is taken, typically as a prank or practical joke.
noun
a photograph that has been spoiled by the unexpected appearance of an unintended subject in the camera's field of view as the picture was taken.

You're welcome! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Exactly my sentiments!!!! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com