Join Fasho Affiliates at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/and
start earning commissions on orders made by people you refer. It’s very simple
and very easy.
You can sell to your colleagues at work, your family
members, your friends, and people in your School/Church/Mosque or other communities
to which you belong.
Create and develop a sales channel and sell to people who
follow you on social media.
How to Start.
Register as an affiliate at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/
Read the short Getting Started Guide for instructions
on how to start selling.
You will be contacted by a Fasho consultant who
will guide you on the necessary steps to start making sales and earning
commissions.
Fashowill send you training materials on how to
sell to people in your network (family, friends, colleagues) and through you
social media channels (Facebook, BBM, Instagram, Twitter)
That’s it!
So sign up here: http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/
and you’re all set and ready to start earning.
We will be there at every step of the way to guide you
through the processes of making sales and growing your customer base.
Please call +234(0)8052261791 or +234(0)703
600 7139
42 comments:
All the best
Waoo very good initiative.
Not interested... giveaway do me :) lindaobserve
Ok #onelovefromsnow#
Good initiative.
Bia Linda hw real is this cos i was on one like dis just to discover it was a waste of my time....
Nice one. I'm gonna give it a trial. Linda take note!
What are we selling? I know Linda won't post this.
Freaking lies!!. This deferral shit doesn't work,waste of human time and data don't do it! Tried it once it's a fluke.
Ok seen
THE OWNER OF THIS SITE IS SO SMART I LIKE YOU BRO NICE MOVES
Thats nice though.....
Noted
The link is not working. It's not opening.
Not interested.............next#Linda'sgal
WHAT ARE YOU SELLING RICE OR BEANS
all na wash
Wat exactly are u selling?
Story for the gods. Mtcheew
Sounds Good...thanks@linda
I will like to join.
All nah wash!
~Charles Ifeco~
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this
Wat will I b sellin?
You will sell sell to people around you hahahahahhaha.
Very dumb ad...if not..what are u supposed to be selling?...they are not proud enuff to say or announce what it is??? Just contact us and start selling..lolz...SELLING WHAT????
Dis is wonderful, and real@Raphael Ayuba.
Give it another try, and u wil testify.
I like this idea tnx to dem for this
Indeed all d best$
Networking thinz, marketer in disguise.
Yea I can't see to find what they are selling. Read it over and over again, still nothing. How daft of them,
Is it herbal supplement? Be specific
Wetin them dey sell?
good luck