Would you like to make an additional 100k+ every month? This is for you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Would you like to make an additional 100k+ every month? This is for you!

Would you like to start running your own business without investing a whole lot of money? Would you like to make to some extra cash to add to your salaryvery month? Do you have a huge network of family, friends and colleagues? Do you have many followers on your social media? (Facebook, BBM, Instagram, Twitter)

Join Fasho Affiliates at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/and start earning commissions on orders made by people you refer. It’s very simple and very easy.

You can sell to your colleagues at work, your family members, your friends, and people in your School/Church/Mosque or other communities to which you belong.

Create and develop a sales channel and sell to people who follow you on social media.

How to Start.
1.       Register as an affiliate at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/
2.       Read the short Getting Started Guide for instructions on how to start selling.
3.       You will be contacted by a Fasho consultant who will guide you on the necessary steps to start making sales and earning commissions.
4.       Fashowill send you training materials on how to sell to people in your network (family, friends, colleagues) and through you social media channels (Facebook, BBM, Instagram, Twitter)
That’s it!
So sign up here: http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/ and you’re all set and ready to start earning.

We will be there at every step of the way to guide you through the processes of making sales and growing your customer base.

Please call +234(0)8052261791 or +234(0)703 600 7139
Or email info@fasho.com.ng for enquiries or more information.

42 comments:

All the best

Waoo very good initiative.

Not interested... giveaway do me :) lindaobserve

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Good initiative.

Bia Linda hw real is this cos i was on one like dis just to discover it was a waste of my time....

Nice one. I'm gonna give it a trial. Linda take note!

What are we selling? I know Linda won't post this.

mel20 said...

Freaking lies!!. This deferral shit doesn't work,waste of human time and data don't do it! Tried it once it's a fluke.

Ok seen

THE OWNER OF THIS SITE IS SO SMART I LIKE YOU BRO NICE MOVES

Thats nice though.....

Noted

Mrs TC said...

The link is not working. It's not opening.

SDK latest commenter said...

Not interested.............next#Linda'sgal

amara said...

WHAT ARE YOU SELLING RICE OR BEANS

amara said...

all na wash

Wat exactly are u selling?

Pidgin Mistress said...

Story for the gods. Mtcheew

Sounds Good...thanks@linda

I will like to join.

Ifeco said...

All nah wash!

~Charles Ifeco~

Dobzi fingers said...

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this

Wat will I b sellin?

You will sell sell to people around you hahahahahhaha.

Very dumb ad...if not..what are u supposed to be selling?...they are not proud enuff to say or announce what it is??? Just contact us and start selling..lolz...SELLING WHAT????

Dis is wonderful, and real@Raphael Ayuba.

Give it another try, and u wil testify.

I like this idea tnx to dem for this

Indeed all d best$

hajiashoo said...

Networking thinz, marketer in disguise.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Yea I can't see to find what they are selling. Read it over and over again, still nothing. How daft of them,

Is it herbal supplement? Be specific

Wetin them dey sell?

good luck