Taylor Swift & Calvin Harris confirm relationship, step out holding hands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Taylor Swift & Calvin Harris confirm relationship, step out holding hands

Meet music's new power couple. Taylor Swift, 25 and DJ Calvin Harris, 31, confirmed they were dating by stepping out hand-in-hand as they headed out to dinner in Santa Monica, California on Tuesday. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: CSI

82 comments:

Wish them well

Cool couple!

Is she camera shy.......

Chris said...

Beautiful Couple

ymbm said...

is amazing>>>>goodluck

At least she's dating an older guy this time

Finally..
Ope dis rship lasts longer than 3 months Taylor

COLLIN said...

Who dem help

No fucking way

Estelle said...

Indeed power couple taking after d footsteps of Bey n Jay Z

They are happpy wow

Diolutobe said...

next heartbreak song victim.....

Cute couple.

RIttybaby said...

They looks good together.

RIttybaby said...

They look good together

Damilola said...

Arrgh another hit single on breakup coming right up!

IBK OF GOD said...

So holding hands with an opposite sex while stepping out is a confirmation that they are dating? Linda bring kissing confirmation biko

Hopefully this will work.Taylors playlist isn't a joke and they usually don't last for more than a month.

Cute couple

At this rate...taylor swift will date all d hollywood stars and those in the music industry...i still love her though...#style

Really appreciate ur effort for sourcing info for us dear, but u seems to obsessed with dis foreign models. Well I will prefer our own content. jus my own opinion

May this one last

She's going to make millions of doollars off this r/ship by singing about their break up soon.

APPLELIPX said...

At least this feels more like love in the right place

They look good together.

And after all d heart break songs ,she fell for play boy calvin harris? I need a cup of pami! Loool

Something that won't. Last

phatgal said...

taylor swift aint good in keepin men.i hope she doesnt dump calvin harris cos i love the guy like mad

Love is a Such a Sweet experience ooo God...

Hopefully it won't be to boost harris's image..: and she doesn't get to release another breakup song.

Taylor said she's not confirming nor denying
the relationship 4 now but she's just not
ready to be down to another hrtbrk.
My point is.......let's wait till its official b4
saying congratulations.

Good for them..

Oh yea, he looks mature nd responsible. The kind that ma baby swift should go for. Ride on you two!

Damochedxb said...

Sharp guy... Taylor is one underrated hottie...

SEEN

Awwww love them scatter,hope they last though

Righteous Gang* said...

These celebrities though, datin n dumpin 1 anoda, since calvin is done with rita ora, taylor swift is d next ba?

Righteous Gang* said...

These celebrities though, datin n dumpin 1 anoda, since calvin is done with rita ora, taylor swift is d next ba?

Wait for the full story on Taylor swift country album about the breakup and how they fucked

okay ma

Taylor can't succeed relationship wise, I just diff see that happening for her

Dnt

And it will end up happening. Change is very constant @Eddy

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Who hasn't this babe dated sha! Still love her. Can't wait for a new break up song lol!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Loooooooool! You know this

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Looooool forreal

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmaoooooooooooooooooooo

A match made in music heaven.

Hehehehe like you know! Na so

Calvin has gotten another prey. All de best tho.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

All I see is cuteness

Power couple?Please what's the guys net worth?Una just like to use words that you don't know meaning of.

They dump her

Wish them all the best. Linda take note!

Two of my favourite celebrities best in there fields

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

She will dump him soon and then write a song about him.

Dem no even near Kanye and Kim, talk more of Jay and Bey

Dem tie im leg to Rita?
You who is a normal unknown individual, hve you not broken up with and moved in with someone else before? So they should stay there and be sad in relationships cause they are unhappy. Okay

Dem tie im leg to Rita?
You who is a normal unknown individual, hve you not broken up with and moved in with someone else before? So they should stay there and be sad in relationships cause they are unhappy. Okay

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Taylor swift is 25 and looking this old...

Holding hands doesn't confirm they are dating ooo

linaluv said...

Happy for them

Nky said...

I pray the last long

Hope it lasts long sha.
Because Taylor has dated almost all the hollywood men and it doesn't last.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Taylor swifts networth is more that Beyonces Incase you must know. Calvin Harris should be somewhere at the top as well. Definitely not up to jigga though

just another jolly good fela finding a babe

Property234ng said...

....... and we hope to expect a new album when they split! thats Taylor's number one talent,singing about their ex

Nd she goes on too many dates..atleast dat's wuh pple say...hmm Taylor of Life na u o...last na Style u sing of Next shld b titled Harris....think her hobby is DATING.....*pensive* aniways na ur way Carry On

WHO CARES

HOPE IT LASTS....COOL COUPLE

mira cookie said...

Waiting 4 the brkup song!

Hope he won't sing for him when they break up.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Adaobi long enough for the lyrics to her breakup song to manifest!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

how to improve your marriage said...

Nice couple.. looking good with each other...!!

how to improve your marriage said...

Marriage compatibility test said...

You both making a great couple with one another, Good luck for future relationship..

Marriage compatibility test said...

Both of you making a great couple with each other. Have a great life ahead, best luck..