Maybe Emma Nyra can get more going stateside combining singing with a regular job. Moving all the way to Nigeria from the US to become a runs girl sleeping with her boss to advance her career was not a smart decision. Doing it on your back gets you only so far, ladies. You lose everything when you fall out of favor.
66 comments:
Fine ass ladies. Dave now Daniel Craig
Their hair is like 20bags of cement.
Two thos
We want hit!!!
We want hit!!! Not pix!
They look great, me love their shoes..
I thought only port stars go out like dis
Looooking selxy!!! Emma is glowing! I like
Linda pls go to church*
Cute😘
Linda will u plz release comment ...
Can u specify the show so that I can throw my judgement.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
What is Emma wearing?Not feeling it
There's nothing sexy bout this photo.
hmmmn, sexy? just say okay in new pics
Some Delta politicians are currently in Houston. The winning sect... These ones kimani and Naira went for Runs!
Female Hunters
Its well wit our souls seeing people dress up lik dis as if they r road side harlots, and we call them sexy. God help us.
See long face.....agba ndi jew
Nice! But kimani nailed it
Nothin sexy bout dem two.
What's sexy about those?
This Emma is not fine o
Dey look so tacky to me o
Emma Nyra is just fugly
I like the pink ensemble
Good looking.
Errrrrrm okay
They look like lez friends..lol
Linda cogitate!!
How cute.
I play for the other team.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Dey luk gr8
Emma Nyra should hit d gym already...so thick and shapeless! see belle na a.k.a #bellema
Victoria kimani always on point!
I swear! This is not sexy!! They both look like masquerades!! Let's call a spade a spade!!!
Mac10...
Emma Nyra going places without Made men music label @Ubi Frankline .Oya carry go
You both look sexy....
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Tacky!
Morning Hawtness men's edition
this is the former tripple MG girl yh?
nice
Highest okpos
They look good
They look better than their careers. Kimani's little toes are in agony.
Y UNA DEY LIKE TO DRESS LIKE DIRTY! YOU BOTH LOOK VERY TRASHY!
Emma, thank you for listening to me and wearing black. Thanks for also wearing an age appropriate attire
Sometimes what's Sexy to you isn't Sexy to most of us!!!
Extremely Trashy!!
Nothing Sexy here. Trashy instead
Maybe Emma Nyra can get more going stateside combining singing with a regular job. Moving all the way to Nigeria from the US to become a runs girl sleeping with her boss to advance her career was not a smart decision. Doing it on your back gets you only so far, ladies. You lose everything when you fall out of favor.
Ok seen....
Vikky... Yaayyy, Emma? naaahhh..tacky
Beautiful women
They dressed lik road side harlots.
Xup
Kimani is just too sexy. Being my crush for a while now
Old cargo yes you emmanyra they have destroyed your beauty with fuck
I'm sorry but they look tacky.
I concur @maybums123. They look utterly dirty dirty dirty! Wondering how some people look at the pix and think it's hot...
Chai.
Whats sexy about the trash I am seeing??
You far too sexy than them...far too kind
make una go marry...make u enjoy ur beauty now with ur husband no be when una turn old mama youngie una go dey find man