Singers Emma Nyra and Victoria Kimani sexy in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Singers Emma Nyra and Victoria Kimani sexy in new pics

The singers stepped out in sexy black and pink ensemble at a show in Houston last night.

66 comments:

Fine ass ladies. Dave now Daniel Craig

Their hair is like 20bags of cement.

Two thos

We want hit!!!

We want hit!!! Not pix!

Nky said...

They look great, me love their shoes..

I thought only port stars go out like dis

Looooking selxy!!! Emma is glowing! I like

Linda pls go to church*

Cute😘
Linda will u plz release comment ...

Can u specify the show so that I can throw my judgement.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

What is Emma wearing?Not feeling it

There's nothing sexy bout this photo.

hmmmn, sexy? just say okay in new pics

Some Delta politicians are currently in Houston. The winning sect... These ones kimani and Naira went for Runs!

Female Hunters

Its well wit our souls seeing people dress up lik dis as if they r road side harlots, and we call them sexy. God help us.

See long face.....agba ndi jew

Nice! But kimani nailed it

Nothin sexy bout dem two.

What's sexy about those?

This Emma is not fine o

Dey look so tacky to me o

Emma Nyra is just fugly

I like the pink ensemble

Good looking.

Errrrrrm okay

They look like lez friends..lol

Linda cogitate!!

How cute.

I play for the other team.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

sector888 said...

Dey luk gr8

ebonydoc said...

Emma Nyra should hit d gym already...so thick and shapeless! see belle na a.k.a #bellema
Victoria kimani always on point!

sector88 said...

I swear! This is not sexy!! They both look like masquerades!! Let's call a spade a spade!!!

Mac10...

Emma Nyra going places without Made men music label @Ubi Frankline .Oya carry go

You both look sexy....

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Tacky!

Morning Hawtness men's edition

this is the former tripple MG girl yh?

nice

Pidgin Mistress said...

Highest okpos

prettiyz said...

They look good

They look better than their careers. Kimani's little toes are in agony.

MAYBUMS123 said...

Y UNA DEY LIKE TO DRESS LIKE DIRTY! YOU BOTH LOOK VERY TRASHY!

Emma, thank you for listening to me and wearing black. Thanks for also wearing an age appropriate attire

SMURF said...

Sometimes what's Sexy to you isn't Sexy to most of us!!!

Extremely Trashy!!

Celine Oma said...

Nothing Sexy here. Trashy instead

Maybe Emma Nyra can get more going stateside combining singing with a regular job. Moving all the way to Nigeria from the US to become a runs girl sleeping with her boss to advance her career was not a smart decision. Doing it on your back gets you only so far, ladies. You lose everything when you fall out of favor.

Ok seen....

Vikky... Yaayyy, Emma? naaahhh..tacky

Beautiful women

They dressed lik road side harlots.

Xup

Kimani is just too sexy. Being my crush for a while now

Old cargo yes you emmanyra they have destroyed your beauty with fuck

Candygirl said...

I'm sorry but they look tacky.

I concur @maybums123. They look utterly dirty dirty dirty! Wondering how some people look at the pix and think it's hot...

Chai.

Whats sexy about the trash I am seeing??

jamal cojo said...

You far too sexy than them...far too kind

make una go marry...make u enjoy ur beauty now with ur husband no be when una turn old mama youngie una go dey find man