Popular US blogger Perez Hilton is a dad again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Popular US blogger Perez Hilton is a dad again

Popular blogger, columnist and television personality, Perez Hilton, real name, Mario Armando Lavandeira, Jr. is a father again. The 37 year old openly gay media mogul, who is said to be worth over $30million, welcomed another son yesterday May 10th and shared a pic of the baby's foot.
"It is with great pride and relief that I can finally announce: I am a dad again! The road to this birth has been a difficult journey, quite different from the first time, and my son and I are overjoyed at this happy and healthy addition to our family.” he wrote on his site
Perez welcomed his first child, Mario Armando Lavandeira III, on Feb. 17, 2013. He was conceived with a donor egg and carried by a surrogate mother. Congrats to him

With his first child Mario

47 comments:

He has time to blog and nack.. Linda u have no excuse o. Lindaobserve

May he RIP

Cant he impregnant woman the traditional way, must he always use this method for christ sake..... Congrats to him though no doubt....

Wow. Congratulations

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congrats to him.

Gay. @lawboii on twitter

Na wa oo

E teddy said...

Gay ish

Gay born pikin. Ok

Congratulations to him

AQO said...

Oshisko! Olorun ku suuru.

SWILL MARTIN said...

***yawns

Congrats to him
Dat guy has a wild mouth though

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats sweetheart

Rubbish.

Perez hilton....a dude that can gossip more
than market women.
Congrats to him.

Congrat to him

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to him

That ain't his Son. Period.

Okay o....nice
For free publicity, add 5343EBFD

Gat notin to say😷😷😷😷

I don't really get dis pls. Wht is d world turning into in d sense how can one openly claim he or she is a gay. Wht a guts dat soul must possess.

As for me no congrats to him@all bcos am not in support of wht does not value d living God.

really, I thought he was gay

Mtcheww Gay nahfin to celebrate abt it

Good fr him

Donor egg, surrogate mother, smh, see life! Maqy God help us

Congrats. ..

Miss Ferragamo said...

What would he tell his kids when they ask of their mum?

Congrats to him

Nky said...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Reaaaly???

Wen d father is a gay, wat wl d son become later in future? Take d ryt steps parents so dat our kids wl live worthy life

I bet u can read well. He is gay and he used a donor egg and a surrogate.

WTF gay????? He should go and sleep, didn't even read the details

Are u blind. He is gay so surrogate mother carried his baby so conception was by IVF. Unless man and man can conceive.

At world's end people, I tell ya.

Ifylove said...

R u blind?

hmmm this World is coming to an end.. i see this man as an animal who doesnt know what is right

Really? Did you borrow him sperm?

Sick gay lots

Hell No! Am not in support of dis.

Gay Mofo.
Show ur spiteful self.
Idiet.

Congrats to him