Popular blogger, columnist and television personality, Perez Hilton, real name, Mario Armando Lavandeira, Jr. is a father again. The 37 year old openly gay media mogul, who is said to be worth over $30million, welcomed another son yesterday May 10th and shared a pic of the baby's foot.
"It is with great pride and relief that I can finally announce: I am a dad again! The road to this birth has been a difficult journey, quite different
from the first time, and my son and I are overjoyed at this happy and
healthy addition to our family.” he wrote on his site
Perez welcomed his first child, Mario Armando Lavandeira III, on
Feb. 17, 2013. He was conceived with a donor egg and carried by a surrogate
mother. Congrats to him
|
With his first child Mario |
47 comments:
He has time to blog and nack.. Linda u have no excuse o. Lindaobserve
May he RIP
Cant he impregnant woman the traditional way, must he always use this method for christ sake..... Congrats to him though no doubt....
Wow. Congratulations
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him.
Gay. @lawboii on twitter
Na wa oo
Gay ish
Gay born pikin. Ok
Congratulations to him
Oshisko! Olorun ku suuru.
***yawns
Congrats to him
Dat guy has a wild mouth though
Congrats sweetheart
Rubbish.
Perez hilton....a dude that can gossip more
than market women.
Congrats to him.
Congrat to him
Congrats to him
That ain't his Son. Period.
Okay o....nice
For free publicity, add 5343EBFD
Gat notin to say😷😷😷😷
I don't really get dis pls. Wht is d world turning into in d sense how can one openly claim he or she is a gay. Wht a guts dat soul must possess.
As for me no congrats to him@all bcos am not in support of wht does not value d living God.
really, I thought he was gay
Mtcheww Gay nahfin to celebrate abt it
Good fr him
Donor egg, surrogate mother, smh, see life! Maqy God help us
Congrats. ..
What would he tell his kids when they ask of their mum?
Congrats to him
Reaaaly???
Wen d father is a gay, wat wl d son become later in future? Take d ryt steps parents so dat our kids wl live worthy life
I bet u can read well. He is gay and he used a donor egg and a surrogate.
WTF gay????? He should go and sleep, didn't even read the details
Are u blind. He is gay so surrogate mother carried his baby so conception was by IVF. Unless man and man can conceive.
At world's end people, I tell ya.
R u blind?
hmmm this World is coming to an end.. i see this man as an animal who doesnt know what is right
Really? Did you borrow him sperm?
Sick gay lots
Hell No! Am not in support of dis.
Gay Mofo.
Show ur spiteful self.
Idiet.
Congrats to him