Plus size model releases super hot pics of herself in her underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Plus size model releases super hot pics of herself in her underwear

Gorgeous model Tess Holliday, who became the first size 26 woman to be signed to a top UK modeling agency earlier this year, has released photos from her recent photo-shoot which is aimed at 'challenging the world's perception of beauty'

The 29 year old, who is 5ft 4in, stripped to her underwear to prove to the world that being overweight can be sexy too. See more photos after the cut...

185 comments:

Shittt

Thanks Mami fr making people comfy about their sizes

NAH!

Go girl, you'r gorgeous. But your arm be like ny lap

Waooo I love the fact dat she embrace her size, carry on Fatima.

Dammn! WTF is dis?
I'm not interested. Nightmare.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She's sooooo pretty. Can't imagine how much prettier she will be without all that fat engulfing her face.

Big bold and beautiful

She is beautiful...

She has 4 packs. Lol

What is this?Abeg cover up.d last pix is a NO! NO!

Being overweight is not healthy, I don't get why it's being celebrated.

The wonders of waist trainers

African beauty!

Amanda love said...

Wat manna of fat is dis..............#poppingmychampagne

super face nice weight i like dem big

Phew...

Not interested jare

Who wan marry this one abeg.... She is so fucking big......

Ms.Nicey said...

NNA NA WAOOOOO...

Wharis dis...but she has a beautiful face shaaaa

shes pretty

MISSVEE

Omg
Super cute

Her fat shape is sth else, and out of dis world. I wonder wht d tatoo's all over her body for. Biko let her park well.

HER UNDERWEAR LOOKS LIKE SOME PEOPLE'S DRESS...

Shes pretty, but her body aint sexy, She gotta hit the gym ASAP

Seen! Good for her #onelovefromsnow#

Deedee said...

THIS ISNT SEXY, SORRY.

kace said...

Wow wow that last pic. Is killin! Bold and very beautiful

Promoting or glamorizing obesity is not healthy. Neither is glamorizing anorexia. Confidence in herself is key, but being this overweight can cause big health problems for anyone. This is not cool, but to each his own

FAT is a sin

She gorgeous

Ok for all the orobos them lmao!!!

Damilola said...

She is beautiful but is dis healthy? Everyone can't be same size though so whatever works well for her

She strikes a beta pose than kim k

She is sexy and she knows eiit

She aint looking any sexy.

Linda cogitate

My goodness! She's gorgeous!

Cool....Orobo's don get small hope to model.

Wow!!! This is amazing such confidence.

OMG soooooo pretty

Nez said...

Horhobhor to mighty

Haaaaaaaaa,,being over weight isn't sexy at all..ahhbaaaaa warisssssss dis. I love her confidence though

Mufliat said...

Love †he third pix.

#Hajia Mufliat#

We go knw how far soon wen obesity enta

Hmmn!

Odiegwu!! Nsogbu di#

Hmmmn

Oh no! But she's pretty.

and size 12 go call herself fat, beautiful lady.

More like extreme obese model

APPLELIPX said...

People earn money for being this big too???
D third pic is cute sha

She looks good tho.sexiness is confidence n attitude! And she got it!

YUCK!

mogbe

Brown suga said...

Hmmm! Look nice though but d size is a no no!

I not fit laff abeg. There ain't nothing sexy about being over plus size. Linda take note!

You shaa wanna change my conception with plus size girls, can't carry that work load

True yarn, she sesky gan

She's so beautiful.....

Hmmm. Sexy fat mama.

SDK latest commenter said...

For her mind she is sexy ni..............let me reserve my comment#Linda'sgal

#beautiful

Wow lovely, she's pretty

And she nailed it..way d go tessy..love you

Cool pics I don't why so much hate is on thicker women ..people shud realize dat dey r bigger girls who are beautiful and stop bein superficial ,even Beyonce and Kim k has a belly don't believe in the fantasy wake up to the reality...

FAT is deadly

Throws up! Faints.*

doziearabi said...

Woooooooow she is vry pretty I luv her smile

Its good but is it healthy to be overweight? Being too skinny is not healthy too. Being plus size is good but is it healthy?

Nne, Ibu ru ibu...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

She's Beautiful.....y underwear if I may ask?

When you say "stuns" or "hot", one realizes its subjective but really, how do you decide? what makes a picture hot?

PRETTY GIRL said...

She has a pretty face... But from her neck down is downright disgusting.. She's not only unseen, she's also unhealthy.

Good for her

Abraham Ndu said...

*eyes closed*

You go girl.. She is cute you knw

Amaks said...

Dis na correct agigba

Big, bold and super sexy.

She is beautiful

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wetin be sexy again oo Lolzzz. You are beautiful not sexy to me

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! She is cute and sexy... God is great...

She has a very beautiful face. But she shd watch her weight sha n try to slim down.

Lolol!

SMURF said...

She looks good in the last picture, but she needs to still work out not to reduce but to keep fit and not continue to addmore weight

Doesn't hurt to be fat or a bit fat, but size 26 at the age of 29 or any age at all isn't fat no more but obesity. And the media should stop glamorizing it by calling it plus size. Just as being too slim is bad, so also is ds. And it can't be really healthy. All dt being said, she's a beautiful woman.

baby said...

She really is pretty, but what's with all the tatoo on her body.

Emmynado said...

Oh my Shit! LOL

Who is she fooling? Herself or the rest of the world? If she is comfortable in her skin why didnt she wear bra and pant (not granny's pant) to do the photo shoot????

Joy C said...

Nothing gorgeous about excessive fat.

I can deal with fat but the belly fat is a big NO. Nomatter what size you are, a flat belly keeps you in shape. Ladies note!!!!

She's a size 22 not 26. Hian! Do you know what a size 26 looks like ?

orobo

She's pretty sha..

She looks like Adele.

Nothing is sexy above

This is definitely not something you see everyday... wtf

OJAI baby said...

Sweet lady.ur fatness is so firm.

She has put on more weight

Hmmmm,but am nt buying dat her wears....plus size pple shuld neva b discourage cos let's us all accept ow God created us...

The last pix is cute...

Wow she is beautiful

Ewww eww eww

Pls.nothing is sexy about this..... Artifice is pretty though

david agbogun said...

big moma ...if you Need beats? click here for fresh new beatz

LuchiDataLady said...

Sexy Fatty Bum Bum, she has given a lot of Fat ladies hope

Nky said...

She looks good..

I luv Gorgeous Women bt i 'm gonna pass this one.
Too fat.

Her face is really pretty though ! Kudos to her

Victor said...

Shes gat a pretty face but a no no body..obesity is not good oha,,,

One man's food....

I love the confidence she exudes....

She has been enter gym ASAP. This weight don pass be careful

ejike capable said...

Mba nu this one pass me. I pass.

SKINNY LADIES CAN GO SUCK ASS.curvy girls rule

Bones they say r fr d dogs lol

NO! This is not sexy, except for people with some sort of fetish.

Pretty Aify said...

Waaaaoooooooo! She ve got some guts...

That's self confidence

yes she may be sexy to some men. yes there are men who like bbw. but being sexy in a generic term is a no

Aamarachiogueji said...

She has a fine face...

Benny Switz said...

Aww she's pretty

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda,but is she really looking sexy?

Aww! She's so beautiful!

Timi Da Uyi said...

hEALTH Is Wealth...

linaluv said...

This woman is beautiful

linaluv said...

This woman is beautiful

Nice body, and d way she carry her self is amazing. Big and beautiful. Overweight Nigerian girls should learn how to carry there body and be clean

HaAaaaaaaaa, mouth sealed

Big, bold and beautiful.

Hot

Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this

Wow! She's pwetty!

Holuphorlahan... said...

Not my portion...

Missy_Luchy said...

She shuld put on a bikini nd display it na...nor be only to be fat can be sexy too

Missy_Luchy said...

She shuld put on a bikini nd display it na...nor be only to be fat can be sexy too

She's too big abeg!

There's s diff between plus size and obese.We all dont hv 2 be slim but nne pls no b am.
The second pic her left leg... f front looks like d back, no knee. Pretty girl though

Okokobioko Obesity on the way.....diz aint sexy this is unhealthy

She's beautiful!

But are they sure they didn't use PHOTOSHOP TO REMOVE THINGS?

She is pretty, buh been fat is a no no for me biko

I actually felt grossed out when I saw this! Apart from the physical aspect nd perspective of this, it has all shades of unhealthy written/Spray painted all over it! Diabetes, Hbp nd High cholesterol level knocking on her door.

Baby needs to lose weight asap b4 she keels over nd die! Nothing sexy about being overweight! Put on some clothes!

Very beautiful

I don't think she can EVER change the worlds perception of beauty..

Am a plus size lady, but I will be honest with u model dis one too much. At a size 18 am working hard to loss weight, not because of the world's perception of beauty, but becos of my health.

She's cool but...*pensive*

Lolzzz Omo u jes cracked me up big time!!!

Gay

U can say dat again.

Is she African!?!! Hai!

Orobo to bad o,she is gorgeous!

Any attempt to try any rubbish, if she sit on u r a dead being. Dis is wht is called "Orobo".

Hell no.

Well it is interesting that a fat lady can pose as model but I think is jst for d purpose of encouraging large girls... lol. Linda try fat too

Because sometimes people are not overweight by choice. Sometimes it has to do with finances n fast food is cheaper than healthy food while other times, for some people its a medical/ hormonal thing. So what shud those ones do? They should kill themselves?

Did she ask for ya hand in marriage?

Carl said...

She's beautiful Facially Buh I can't really say same for her overweight body esp. Her big Stomach..#that is my own Opinion which am entitled to...

Pray to God for wisdom and understanding. The article said she's a plus sized model.

She's beautiful

I dey tells you! I don piss for my pant

Gorgeous and Confident #BBB

You think beyonce n kim have belly? U dont know anything about hollywood. Those women are size 8 n 6! Not 12 or 10. Kim is 5ft3. Do u kno how small dt is? Dont b deceived. They are all small with zero stomach. Their body is their money.

As iñññ... and its shocking that she's this pretty. but a size 26 at 29?? They should help her jorr

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

I love d boldness in d size

The Coming to America of the Jay Z and Beyonce Dress
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-coming-to-america-of-jay-z-and.html

Oga...she's married. I'm size 12, beautiful and very single. Love and marriage has nothing to do with size. Learn boy.

Ode!!! Dick head

Tank you for telling her

In what bible were u told dat being fat is a sin?, u r so pathetic

She is bold and beautiful I give her that.

Are u sure u r beautiful? Beauty is in the face, not body, height, complexion etc

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

This is unhealthy fat and it can do damage to some of her organs.

SOPHIE said...

It is so fucking annoying and unbelievable when people criticise a lady for being big, or fat. whatever.
The essence of the photo shoot is to create an awareness to several women the world over who battle with insecurity daily, that you can be big and beautiful. no need hating. honestly non of you is better cus she looks really hot. you can advice her on hitting the gym but dnt send hateful words. smh

very courageous woman

spedoo said...

Big Bold and Beautiful

I hope you fall face down in your puke. Mumu

ANYONE WHO PATRONIZES SHAPE YOU DOES SO AT YOUR OWN RISK... I BOUGHT ONE JUST LAST WEEK ON THE 5TH OF MAY WAS ASKED TO PAY INTO MUYI FOLORUNSHO'S ACCOUNT... WORE IT JUST ONCE I REPEAT ONCE TO AN EVENT IMAGINE ME FEELING BONES FALLING OUT IN PUBLIC.... 26K IS NOT BEANS I WANT A FULL REFUND. I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO PEOPLE WHO WARNED ME ABOUT SHAPE YOU. I WANT MY MONEY BACK THAT IS ALL.

wise kenny said...

lol, she is large not fat... although some are fatter and she look cute. if i get half that size i will anastomose my stomach to my anus..... just saying

Self confidence is good. Promoting an unhealthy body in the name of promoting self confidence is not. She is not fat. She is obese. High risk for a lot of lifestyle diseases. No doubt she is healthy. She needs to lose weight! She needs to be healthy. Exercise and eat the kind of food that is good for her body. Some healthy foods don't do well for everybody. For instance some people hold on to fat because their metabolism is slowed by some foods that are ok for some people. She needs to lose weight. Stop making fat acceptable. It is not. It is not healthy.

Morbidly obese. What does she do all day? Eat!

Gross

Man she is way overweight. Her arms and legs are awful looking. Must appeal to those who like fat fetish.