The 29 year old, who is 5ft 4in, stripped to her underwear to prove to the world that being overweight can be sexy too. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Plus size model releases super hot pics of herself in her underwear
The 29 year old, who is 5ft 4in, stripped to her underwear to prove to the world that being overweight can be sexy too. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
185 comments:
Shittt
Thanks Mami fr making people comfy about their sizes
NAH!
Go girl, you'r gorgeous. But your arm be like ny lap
Waooo I love the fact dat she embrace her size, carry on Fatima.
Dammn! WTF is dis?
I'm not interested. Nightmare.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
She's sooooo pretty. Can't imagine how much prettier she will be without all that fat engulfing her face.
Big bold and beautiful
She is beautiful...
She has 4 packs. Lol
What is this?Abeg cover up.d last pix is a NO! NO!
Being overweight is not healthy, I don't get why it's being celebrated.
The wonders of waist trainers
African beauty!
Wat manna of fat is dis..............#poppingmychampagne
super face nice weight i like dem big
Phew...
Not interested jare
Who wan marry this one abeg.... She is so fucking big......
NNA NA WAOOOOO...
Wharis dis...but she has a beautiful face shaaaa
shes pretty
MISSVEE
Omg
Super cute
Her fat shape is sth else, and out of dis world. I wonder wht d tatoo's all over her body for. Biko let her park well.
HER UNDERWEAR LOOKS LIKE SOME PEOPLE'S DRESS...
Shes pretty, but her body aint sexy, She gotta hit the gym ASAP
Seen! Good for her #onelovefromsnow#
THIS ISNT SEXY, SORRY.
Wow wow that last pic. Is killin! Bold and very beautiful
Promoting or glamorizing obesity is not healthy. Neither is glamorizing anorexia. Confidence in herself is key, but being this overweight can cause big health problems for anyone. This is not cool, but to each his own
FAT is a sin
She gorgeous
Ok for all the orobos them lmao!!!
She is beautiful but is dis healthy? Everyone can't be same size though so whatever works well for her
She strikes a beta pose than kim k
She is sexy and she knows eiit
She aint looking any sexy.
Linda cogitate
My goodness! She's gorgeous!
Cool....Orobo's don get small hope to model.
Wow!!! This is amazing such confidence.
OMG soooooo pretty
Horhobhor to mighty
Haaaaaaaaa,,being over weight isn't sexy at all..ahhbaaaaa warisssssss dis. I love her confidence though
Love †he third pix.
#Hajia Mufliat#
We go knw how far soon wen obesity enta
Hmmn!
Odiegwu!! Nsogbu di#
Hmmmn
Oh no! But she's pretty.
and size 12 go call herself fat, beautiful lady.
More like extreme obese model
People earn money for being this big too???
D third pic is cute sha
She looks good tho.sexiness is confidence n attitude! And she got it!
YUCK!
mogbe
Hmmm! Look nice though but d size is a no no!
I not fit laff abeg. There ain't nothing sexy about being over plus size. Linda take note!
You shaa wanna change my conception with plus size girls, can't carry that work load
True yarn, she sesky gan
She's so beautiful.....
Hmmm. Sexy fat mama.
For her mind she is sexy ni..............let me reserve my comment#Linda'sgal
#beautiful
Wow lovely, she's pretty
And she nailed it..way d go tessy..love you
Cool pics I don't why so much hate is on thicker women ..people shud realize dat dey r bigger girls who are beautiful and stop bein superficial ,even Beyonce and Kim k has a belly don't believe in the fantasy wake up to the reality...
FAT is deadly
Throws up! Faints.*
Woooooooow she is vry pretty I luv her smile
Its good but is it healthy to be overweight? Being too skinny is not healthy too. Being plus size is good but is it healthy?
Nne, Ibu ru ibu...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
She's Beautiful.....y underwear if I may ask?
When you say "stuns" or "hot", one realizes its subjective but really, how do you decide? what makes a picture hot?
She has a pretty face... But from her neck down is downright disgusting.. She's not only unseen, she's also unhealthy.
Good for her
*eyes closed*
You go girl.. She is cute you knw
Dis na correct agigba
Big, bold and super sexy.
She is beautiful
Wetin be sexy again oo Lolzzz. You are beautiful not sexy to me
Wow! She is cute and sexy... God is great...
She has a very beautiful face. But she shd watch her weight sha n try to slim down.
Lolol!
She looks good in the last picture, but she needs to still work out not to reduce but to keep fit and not continue to addmore weight
Doesn't hurt to be fat or a bit fat, but size 26 at the age of 29 or any age at all isn't fat no more but obesity. And the media should stop glamorizing it by calling it plus size. Just as being too slim is bad, so also is ds. And it can't be really healthy. All dt being said, she's a beautiful woman.
She really is pretty, but what's with all the tatoo on her body.
Oh my Shit! LOL
Who is she fooling? Herself or the rest of the world? If she is comfortable in her skin why didnt she wear bra and pant (not granny's pant) to do the photo shoot????
Nothing gorgeous about excessive fat.
I can deal with fat but the belly fat is a big NO. Nomatter what size you are, a flat belly keeps you in shape. Ladies note!!!!
She's a size 22 not 26. Hian! Do you know what a size 26 looks like ?
orobo
She's pretty sha..
She looks like Adele.
Nothing is sexy above
This is definitely not something you see everyday... wtf
Sweet lady.ur fatness is so firm.
She has put on more weight
Hmmmm,but am nt buying dat her wears....plus size pple shuld neva b discourage cos let's us all accept ow God created us...
The last pix is cute...
Wow she is beautiful
Ewww eww eww
Pls.nothing is sexy about this..... Artifice is pretty though
big moma ...if you Need beats? click here for fresh new beatz
Sexy Fatty Bum Bum, she has given a lot of Fat ladies hope
She looks good..
I luv Gorgeous Women bt i 'm gonna pass this one.
Too fat.
Her face is really pretty though ! Kudos to her
Shes gat a pretty face but a no no body..obesity is not good oha,,,
One man's food....
I love the confidence she exudes....
She has been enter gym ASAP. This weight don pass be careful
Mba nu this one pass me. I pass.
SKINNY LADIES CAN GO SUCK ASS.curvy girls rule
Bones they say r fr d dogs lol
NO! This is not sexy, except for people with some sort of fetish.
Waaaaoooooooo! She ve got some guts...
That's self confidence
yes she may be sexy to some men. yes there are men who like bbw. but being sexy in a generic term is a no
She has a fine face...
Aww she's pretty
Linda,but is she really looking sexy?
Aww! She's so beautiful!
hEALTH Is Wealth...
This woman is beautiful
Nice body, and d way she carry her self is amazing. Big and beautiful. Overweight Nigerian girls should learn how to carry there body and be clean
HaAaaaaaaaa, mouth sealed
Big, bold and beautiful.
Hot
Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this
Wow! She's pwetty!
Not my portion...
She shuld put on a bikini nd display it na...nor be only to be fat can be sexy too
She's too big abeg!
There's s diff between plus size and obese.We all dont hv 2 be slim but nne pls no b am.
The second pic her left leg... f front looks like d back, no knee. Pretty girl though
Okokobioko Obesity on the way.....diz aint sexy this is unhealthy
She's beautiful!
But are they sure they didn't use PHOTOSHOP TO REMOVE THINGS?
She is pretty, buh been fat is a no no for me biko
I actually felt grossed out when I saw this! Apart from the physical aspect nd perspective of this, it has all shades of unhealthy written/Spray painted all over it! Diabetes, Hbp nd High cholesterol level knocking on her door.
Baby needs to lose weight asap b4 she keels over nd die! Nothing sexy about being overweight! Put on some clothes!
Very beautiful
I don't think she can EVER change the worlds perception of beauty..
Am a plus size lady, but I will be honest with u model dis one too much. At a size 18 am working hard to loss weight, not because of the world's perception of beauty, but becos of my health.
She's cool but...*pensive*
Lolzzz Omo u jes cracked me up big time!!!
Gay
U can say dat again.
Is she African!?!! Hai!
Orobo to bad o,she is gorgeous!
Any attempt to try any rubbish, if she sit on u r a dead being. Dis is wht is called "Orobo".
Hell no.
Well it is interesting that a fat lady can pose as model but I think is jst for d purpose of encouraging large girls... lol. Linda try fat too
Because sometimes people are not overweight by choice. Sometimes it has to do with finances n fast food is cheaper than healthy food while other times, for some people its a medical/ hormonal thing. So what shud those ones do? They should kill themselves?
Did she ask for ya hand in marriage?
She's beautiful Facially Buh I can't really say same for her overweight body esp. Her big Stomach..#that is my own Opinion which am entitled to...
Pray to God for wisdom and understanding. The article said she's a plus sized model.
She's beautiful
I dey tells you! I don piss for my pant
Gorgeous and Confident #BBB
You think beyonce n kim have belly? U dont know anything about hollywood. Those women are size 8 n 6! Not 12 or 10. Kim is 5ft3. Do u kno how small dt is? Dont b deceived. They are all small with zero stomach. Their body is their money.
As iñññ... and its shocking that she's this pretty. but a size 26 at 29?? They should help her jorr
I love d boldness in d size
The Coming to America of the Jay Z and Beyonce Dress
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-coming-to-america-of-jay-z-and.html
Oga...she's married. I'm size 12, beautiful and very single. Love and marriage has nothing to do with size. Learn boy.
Ode!!! Dick head
Tank you for telling her
In what bible were u told dat being fat is a sin?, u r so pathetic
She is bold and beautiful I give her that.
Are u sure u r beautiful? Beauty is in the face, not body, height, complexion etc
This is unhealthy fat and it can do damage to some of her organs.
It is so fucking annoying and unbelievable when people criticise a lady for being big, or fat. whatever.
The essence of the photo shoot is to create an awareness to several women the world over who battle with insecurity daily, that you can be big and beautiful. no need hating. honestly non of you is better cus she looks really hot. you can advice her on hitting the gym but dnt send hateful words. smh
very courageous woman
Big Bold and Beautiful
I hope you fall face down in your puke. Mumu
ANYONE WHO PATRONIZES SHAPE YOU DOES SO AT YOUR OWN RISK... I BOUGHT ONE JUST LAST WEEK ON THE 5TH OF MAY WAS ASKED TO PAY INTO MUYI FOLORUNSHO'S ACCOUNT... WORE IT JUST ONCE I REPEAT ONCE TO AN EVENT IMAGINE ME FEELING BONES FALLING OUT IN PUBLIC.... 26K IS NOT BEANS I WANT A FULL REFUND. I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO PEOPLE WHO WARNED ME ABOUT SHAPE YOU. I WANT MY MONEY BACK THAT IS ALL.
lol, she is large not fat... although some are fatter and she look cute. if i get half that size i will anastomose my stomach to my anus..... just saying
Self confidence is good. Promoting an unhealthy body in the name of promoting self confidence is not. She is not fat. She is obese. High risk for a lot of lifestyle diseases. No doubt she is healthy. She needs to lose weight! She needs to be healthy. Exercise and eat the kind of food that is good for her body. Some healthy foods don't do well for everybody. For instance some people hold on to fat because their metabolism is slowed by some foods that are ok for some people. She needs to lose weight. Stop making fat acceptable. It is not. It is not healthy.
Morbidly obese. What does she do all day? Eat!
Gross
Man she is way overweight. Her arms and legs are awful looking. Must appeal to those who like fat fetish.