Photos: J. Lo stuns on stage on American Idol Season 14 finale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Photos: J. Lo stuns on stage on American Idol Season 14 finale

45 year old Jennifer Lopez stunned as she performed on stage with fellow American Idol Judges Keith Urban and Harry Cornick Jr. She looked amazing! More photos after the cut

62 comments:

She's jus dere joor linda,she dosent no Ow to sing sef.she jus has too much gra gra.

REPORTNAIJA said...

wow....

Beautiful woman...Nice outfit dear

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Nice...pretty woman

Meeday😊 said...

fine girl better pikin

Mi likey J lopez

She nailed it!

She looks like Serena

I love her so much.

Linda to look naked is now amazing shey. Fear God ooo

Wow Linda today is a very important day for me and am celebrating my birthday today am so so happy curs am not better Dan those that have pass away neither those that are in the hospital thank u lord

Don Ocso Media said...

This her outfit no be here oh... Fine lady.

234jam.blogspot.com

Where's her butt? It's as flat as mine! Is that a dress? Black China was more covered than that, Na wa o!

prettymojies said...

Cool. Dat woman is looking damn young!

prettymojies said...

Pretty woman.

Isn't this PG show? This thots always wanting attention and to always be in the media.

Feyi Jacobs said...

Linda can hype for Nigeria,there's nothing amazing about the gown.Except for the promotion of nudity .

videos on your posts would be nice linda. I don't know why you showing only pictures? for what? how are we going to hear her voice? smh.

She looks great👌😘

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Stunning

She looks lovely, and gorgeous. God bless her abundantly, and take her places.

I guess this pattern of dress is what is in vogue now! Oooo!

Nice body

Linda I chori gbaroto abi? I don't know why they must always be almost naked

Nice pics

If it were Kim..linda wud have something else to say

Linda, u well so? Je ne comprends pas. What is amazing about dat gown? Person wey almost naked dey amazing. Hmmm!

Can't see the gown seeing only her nude.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

I luv dis.

Joizzy Joel said...

She wants to wear Beyonce's kind of gown

Wizkid Driver said...

Nice one J-lo, that's my favorite

Wizkid Driver said...

Nice J-Lo, she is my favoriite..

Wizkid driver said...

Nice Move

My special spot keeps getting softer

Woooooooow! Dat gown is out of this world. Linda take note!

Tendency oby said...

She would have wear it to MET Gala 2015

Tendency oby said...

Nice gown

phatgal said...

shes a slayer anyday.dont see the noise and buzz abt beyonce

E teddy said...

Pretty lady

Dis is d new dress trending

she always looks amazing.....its her trademark

Lovely J Lo

Ok , I hear. But come o, which kind dress be DAT one self

Thot american idol was a family show, the dress is too risque and it looks like what they all wore for the met ball

The outfit is reminiscent of Bey's Met Gala number.

This is why American Idol sucks. JLo who can't sing and the other judges are bigger than the show. It used to be about the contestants and their talent.

Fish

She's always lukin gorgeous

Me Don Dey Tire 4 dis Open Yansh. Open breast. #Lobatan

Epitome of beauty love u jlo

What A Beauty...

You are on "American Idol" and you are almost naked? Ooo

Linda stuns is understatement she looks adorable, and gorgeous. She is blessed wit natural beauty. Thumbs up to her.

she is cute

So beautiful....

Hian nakedness is always "stunning".

She doesn't want to grow old.

whatever happen to decent dresses

ebonydoc said...

U just voiced my thoughts! I wonder what is stunning in being almost naked. *sigh

So this is d type of dress in vogue now. She's just there!