19 year old chases family members away, stabs Dad to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

19 year old chases family members away, stabs Dad to death

The Fegge Divisional Police, Onitsha, has arrested 19-year-old Joshua Uzochukwu Ezirim, for allegedly using a kitchen knife to stab his father, Mr. Sampson Ezirim, a book seller at Onitsha Main Market, to death.

A source revealed that late Ezirim, who is from Imo State, was stabbed more than 30 times by Joshua, his last son, after he chased away his mother and siblings from their flat and locked the doors.

The source said the incident happened on Saturday, and it was reported to the police by one Chimdike Ezirim, the suspect’s brother.

The suspect had been threatening the entire family before the incident. The source added that DPO of Fegge Police Station, Mr. Rabiu Garba, deposited the corpse at St. Charles Boromeo Hospital, Onitsha, mortuary, while the DCO, James Etum, arrested the suspect as he was said to have locked himself and his father’s corpse in, before policemen used teargas to smoke him out.

Vanguard.

61 comments:

moniqUE said...

Things we hear this days

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Devils handwork

Hmmmmmmm wats all dis, son killing his fada, wicked world, Rip to d dead one

Dude is high on drugs

My goodness,it's surprising dat such barbaric act can come from a 19yrs old boy, I think he's mental unstable, fast action should take place on d boy.

My goodness,it's surprising dat such barbaric act is coming from a 19yrs old boy, I think he's mental unstable, fast action should take place on d boy.

Wonders shall never cease. Sad indeed.

nonye said...

What is this wrld turning into? This is d kind of story we hear of in d USA

What cld hv gone wrong wth dis 19 yr old to hv led him to dis terrible act? D devil is a liar. God help us

Phew! He doesn't deserve a place among humans.
He must rot in jail.

Sad story may be the boy is mental. May the soul of the man rest in peace.

S.M.K said...

Werey Rey ooo#LiBaddict

Poor boy y hath thou taken the blood of ur father into thy hands?...*saying in Jesus voice

Admire said...

Those we kill by sword, die with sword... they should stab him 60tyx cos 30×2=60

Wetin IGBO dey cause

Wonders shall never end!!

mzmaris said...

Na wa o....my sis and her family lives in that area.....abeg abeg make una carry una craziness so faraway from there.....buru nu ya banye river niger biko

Super Story. Ha for this Nija wey we dey? Make God no use our eye see bad thing.

Wicked generation! Mercy lord

Strange things keeps happening. God help us. Linda take note!

That's crazy...

phatgal said...

jesus! fegge boys di egwu.grew up there

Wat is dis world turning in2?

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Hmmmmmmmmmn endtime news...God please save us

God have mercy, am very sure d@ boy is insane. This is pure Insanity.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

chizzykwin said...

skunk at work...

COLLIN said...

Whtz wrng wif dz igbo pple sef

Terrible..Rip to dead.

Joy C said...

Wt.... is he mentally challenged?

Ah ibo people!!!! Chai!!!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Flora said...

nawa ooo.. End time indeed

Hmmmm check well, DAT boy must be mentally disorganized

OMG!

Our actions in life is a reflection of our choice, and decision to serve d true, and one living God.

Dis is horrible,bt wats it with dis 19Yr old boy news 2dai...av mercy o God...

Evil child.. Rot in jail

Did he go mad?!

C life o, ws he under spell or wat? RIP 2 d poor man jare

we should have a juvenile system in Nigeria that would thwart stubborn & angry teenagers from getting into serious trouble..

Mosiwomeka said...

Please #SaveMeka
He needs a new kidney.
Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja.
He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living.
Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k.
Meka needs about N10M
Nothing is too small and nothing is too much.
God bless us all.
Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901
We can do this! Lets do this!!!

Parents that won't bring up their children well. Always pampering their kids, forgetting that the monsters they breed can turn on them.
That was how a family friend was how his five year old son abused his teacher and suspended from school. He was talking and laughing about it, as far as he was concerned, the boy was smart and bold. I pitied him and his son's future.

Wonders shall never end! I know this boy personally, go to school he refused, he was sponsored to travel abroad, his case became worst over there, he came back and started disturbing again, he was given money for business 3 times yet no way. Finally he kills his father, I pray the police kills him fast before he sends another family member to their early grave.

Dis is d hand work of allowing d devil to take control of one live. Wht a shame.

Wonders shall never end!

Staggering stupidity.....

Pathetic

people just allow themselves to used

people just allow themselves to be used

Why are you so stupid????! Tribalist oshi

It's a pity, end time is here

@Collin wetin igbo pple do? Beta watch ur tongue. Afo anu, Ewu!!!

They should check him very well. Maybe he has mental problems or spiritual problems. He acts like someone that is cursed

Hian! Wonders!

the boy probably suffers from a mental disorder. needs to be evaluated

Indian hemp not the tribe.
slow your roll.

Dear ibo people..there are so many people you can kill outside your family members you know. Just saying...