OJB Jezreel says he hasn't relapsed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

OJB Jezreel says he hasn't relapsed

I've asked around and found out OJB Jezreel has unfortunately relapsed and he's back on dialysis. Doctors are hoping it would pick up and are optimistic but it looks like he doesn't want it out because now he's denying that he's relapsed. Below is a broadcast he sent out this evening
Hi my name is Babatunde okungbowa a.k.a OJB Jezreel. I'd like to set the record straight, am at home and healthy with my family going about my normal business. Obviously bloggers don't research before they post. If they did they would know that a transplant patient will always do routine checkups cus of infections etc. Mmmm nuff said am sure hiptv, orisun tv,encomium,el tv and black jerzie seeing and speaking with me in the past 2 weeks. Wasn't on a hospital bed or in one! Research proper if it's gossip worthy or not"

71 comments:

Hello. Pls help me I need a job, getting tired of staying at home already. I'm a BS.c graduate and still jobless. If you knw someone or can employ me get back to me pls. I'm based in lagos. Thanks

Wish him well

Hmmm Thank God

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Thank God. Lindaobserve

Wat shall we believe mbok?

Mab said...

Ok if he is saying the truth, then thank God.

He shud stop hiding it o

Alhamdullilah

APPLELIPX said...

Eyah...
Please dont die in silence cos u wont get a rip from me... seek help when necessary

Na im sabi. I just wish him well. Linda take note!

OKAY....Better

SANDRA said...

Thank God.

SANDRA said...

Thank God

Who to believe again.... may God strength u sir

Praise said...

Who cares

HEARD!!!!!

Who cares

His cup of tea

...Maybe he wants to keep it to himself & family this time, before people start saying strange things!!

He is@home wit his three wives enjoying himsef while gossips were going around abt him having wht people wanted or expected. God forbid.

Judging from what his wife said earlier, he's lying. I wish him speedy recovery.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Linda take note

Uhmm,I just hope it's what he said.. anyways, stay healthy,stay blessed!

Whichever way...quick recovery is wat we pray for. Amen

I just hope he's not faking it.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

So linda what where u saying again? What did u find out...

Gd to know
But u shudnt hide sickness...just saying incase

Oya linda take note oooooooo... dee

Ok Sir. Hope are your wives?

Please stop by www.preciouscore.com

Linda just forget about this man bcos e no go ever accept say he collapse or relapse....

ASHANKA said...

LOL...LINDA YOU SEE HOW U WAN KILL PERSON

LINDA NA WA FOR YOU OOO..THIS IS NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL

Hmmmm..

Can people mind their business and stop being Cctv on other people's lives. It's just 2yrs ojb did transplant he should be going for check up to monitor his health. Linda go and marry ooo and get busy wit ur life plsss.

Buh Linda, Wetin be ya own sef. Person wey get body say hin no relapse, u kept on saying hin dey relapse. U dey wish am bad?

he should be left alone if he wants to be left alone

If he Dosent want it public why are you still putting it up. Can't you respect his private life why are you so evil

Hmmmm. Ok oooo

But Linda insists you have relapsed.please if the man is speaking by faith and believing in God,why would you wish him Ill.instead of ASKING AROUND ,why don't you just send your people to go and verify from his house.

judyy said...

We hope and pray...

kay said...

Then I think u should respect his privacy Linda

If he says so then he's fyn.

So in dat case #linda u shld truly observe
*iyawo Obama

Bur really LINDa. This is no gist . What's the meaning of him denying . This is someone's health here n not gist . HABA

Let him deny nah.

Linda ti e po!

Ojb take am easy o! These bloggers raised awareness for u once o!

See your smelling english

If he doesn't want his health issues to be a public knowledge why not let him be? Your job sometimes is annoying. If a man says he's healthy why wouldn't you believe him?

Ok good, may God continue to protect you OBJ, in Jesus name Amen.

Miss Ferragamo said...

The man says he's fine. Let him be!

He doesn't want it out, but ur sharing it still.. evil linda.

cam sme1 temme y my eye aches???

Madam Linda!!!
Na wa for u oo....free this guy nau

Great news!

Nky said...

Ok o, I pray his fyn

Rubylicious said...

Linda the note!

Rubylicious said...

Linda take note!

Linda, I know it is your business to know stuffs and share the information but still I think you should grant him the privacy he needs during this trying time.

If u r interested in driving send an email to davidosdriver@gmail.com

If he is denying it and u know he is denying it. Don't u think the humane thing to do would be for u to allow him to keep his business to himself? I do not approve of this post. It is not gossip or gist, simply an invasion of privacy.

Even if that's true ,since u denied it, may GOD grant u the grace for pamanent healing in Jesus name AMEN.

Linda who did you ask? If he doesn't want the world to know, don't you think the world should respect that?

Have taken ur case to my cult Ifeoma . U will be dealt with appropriately.

mgtss.blogspot.com said...

Linda this your reporting is somehow, if the guy says he hasnt relapsed then he hasnt! Dont ask around for things like that and even if you do, dont tell us about it. The guy is entitled to his privacy especially in relation to his health!

Happy he his doing fine

Olamilekan Moses Ajibade said...

What course? I might be of help