Hi my name is Babatunde okungbowa a.k.a OJB Jezreel. I'd like to set the record straight, am at home and healthy with my family going about my normal business. Obviously bloggers don't research before they post. If they did they would know that a transplant patient will always do routine checkups cus of infections etc. Mmmm nuff said am sure hiptv, orisun tv,encomium,el tv and black jerzie seeing and speaking with me in the past 2 weeks. Wasn't on a hospital bed or in one! Research proper if it's gossip worthy or not"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 11 May 2015
OJB Jezreel says he hasn't relapsed
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
Hello. Pls help me I need a job, getting tired of staying at home already. I'm a BS.c graduate and still jobless. If you knw someone or can employ me get back to me pls. I'm based in lagos. Thanks
Wish him well
Hmmm Thank God
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Thank God. Lindaobserve
Wat shall we believe mbok?
Ok if he is saying the truth, then thank God.
He shud stop hiding it o
Alhamdullilah
Eyah...
Please dont die in silence cos u wont get a rip from me... seek help when necessary
Na im sabi. I just wish him well. Linda take note!
OKAY....Better
Thank God.
Thank God
Who to believe again.... may God strength u sir
Who cares
HEARD!!!!!
Who cares
His cup of tea
...Maybe he wants to keep it to himself & family this time, before people start saying strange things!!
He is@home wit his three wives enjoying himsef while gossips were going around abt him having wht people wanted or expected. God forbid.
Judging from what his wife said earlier, he's lying. I wish him speedy recovery.
Linda take note
Uhmm,I just hope it's what he said.. anyways, stay healthy,stay blessed!
Whichever way...quick recovery is wat we pray for. Amen
I just hope he's not faking it.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
So linda what where u saying again? What did u find out...
Gd to know
But u shudnt hide sickness...just saying incase
Oya linda take note oooooooo... dee
Ok Sir. Hope are your wives?
Please stop by www.preciouscore.com
Linda just forget about this man bcos e no go ever accept say he collapse or relapse....
LOL...LINDA YOU SEE HOW U WAN KILL PERSON
LINDA NA WA FOR YOU OOO..THIS IS NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL
Hmmmm..
Can people mind their business and stop being Cctv on other people's lives. It's just 2yrs ojb did transplant he should be going for check up to monitor his health. Linda go and marry ooo and get busy wit ur life plsss.
Buh Linda, Wetin be ya own sef. Person wey get body say hin no relapse, u kept on saying hin dey relapse. U dey wish am bad?
he should be left alone if he wants to be left alone
If he Dosent want it public why are you still putting it up. Can't you respect his private life why are you so evil
Hmmmm. Ok oooo
But Linda insists you have relapsed.please if the man is speaking by faith and believing in God,why would you wish him Ill.instead of ASKING AROUND ,why don't you just send your people to go and verify from his house.
We hope and pray...
Then I think u should respect his privacy Linda
If he says so then he's fyn.
So in dat case #linda u shld truly observe
*iyawo Obama
Bur really LINDa. This is no gist . What's the meaning of him denying . This is someone's health here n not gist . HABA
Let him deny nah.
Linda ti e po!
Ojb take am easy o! These bloggers raised awareness for u once o!
See your smelling english
If he doesn't want his health issues to be a public knowledge why not let him be? Your job sometimes is annoying. If a man says he's healthy why wouldn't you believe him?
Ok good, may God continue to protect you OBJ, in Jesus name Amen.
The man says he's fine. Let him be!
He doesn't want it out, but ur sharing it still.. evil linda.
cam sme1 temme y my eye aches???
Madam Linda!!!
Na wa for u oo....free this guy nau
Great news!
Ok o, I pray his fyn
Linda the note!
Linda take note!
Linda, I know it is your business to know stuffs and share the information but still I think you should grant him the privacy he needs during this trying time.
If u r interested in driving send an email to davidosdriver@gmail.com
If he is denying it and u know he is denying it. Don't u think the humane thing to do would be for u to allow him to keep his business to himself? I do not approve of this post. It is not gossip or gist, simply an invasion of privacy.
Even if that's true ,since u denied it, may GOD grant u the grace for pamanent healing in Jesus name AMEN.
Linda who did you ask? If he doesn't want the world to know, don't you think the world should respect that?
Have taken ur case to my cult Ifeoma . U will be dealt with appropriately.
Linda this your reporting is somehow, if the guy says he hasnt relapsed then he hasnt! Dont ask around for things like that and even if you do, dont tell us about it. The guy is entitled to his privacy especially in relation to his health!
Happy he his doing fine
What course? I might be of help