Malaysian-based dance duo Styl Slayer slay with Simi's "Tiff" dance video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Malaysian-based dance duo Styl Slayer slay with Simi's "Tiff" dance video

Malaysian dance duo Styl Slayer made up of Nigerian Tunde StylSlayer and Malaysian Stephanie Goh slay in this trending dance remake video of Simi's "Tiff". The clip was shot in Malaysia, StylSlayer has choreographed routines for 2face, Lara George etc. Watch the dance video above

33 comments:

Nky said...

Will do that leta

They should go and dance in maltina dance all na

Pidgin Mistress said...

eka said...

I like it!
So sensual & passionate
hope they are a couple..cos their moves were PERFECT

Nice video

Good moves

Awwww, it's soo nice...

Lola A said...

Omg the white girl can danceeee

Sensational, I must confess. Kudos to dem. Linda take note!

Nice dance steps

Wao ,beautiful

am naija and proud said...

omg...I fell in love with this song the first tym I heard it... mehn it dsrvs a grammy... I cnt wait to dance to it as my save the date...
www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Nice .. Like d shoki part

AGB said...

Great choreography, great video.

Thats nice no doubt...

Nawao 638 is now th edefinition of trending in Linda land...Nice concept sha.

very cool

Starry_viv said...

For a long hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

Wonderful

Cute and playful. Any other new music by Simi, Linda?

So luvly......

Jamb Question by Simi. You are welcome

The song had the same effect on me. Please feel free to share this on your blog too. Spread the love!

Stephanies facial expressions are just perfect with the dance its no longer a dance its a beautiful story. l

olayiwola jones said...

Them Try wella!

Bassey said...

Wow, I've watched like 5 times now. It's so beautiful.

Number 1 Dancing Tunde

Wonderful! Afterall goodnews about Nigerians can come from Malaysia

LOVELY....

BARBIE

Tunde, more success , frm kwara to the world. Ayinla, happy birthday, today is your day my hombre, the stylslayer.