Aww! Adorable granny blows out her teeth as she tries to blow out her birthday candles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Aww! Adorable granny blows out her teeth as she tries to blow out her birthday candles

Imagine celebrating your 102 birthday. Amazing! Anyway, to the story! 102 year old great-grand mother, Louise Bonito, was trying to blow out her birthday candles when her teeth flew out instead.

The adorable grandma, who was surrounded by her children, grand and great grand children for the birthday celebration, laughed at what happened, and the sweet moment was captured on film and shared on instagram. It has been re-posted by many others and watched by thousands, making her an internet sensation. She explained to ABC News:
I was sitting down and my daughter brought in a cake with a 1-0-2 on it. She said, ‘OK mom, you have to blow out the candles. I took a deep, deep, breath and with all my might I blew out the candles and then my teeth came out. Well my grandchildren went crazy laughing, and laughing."

52 comments:

Buhahahahaha. Lwkmd

Aww..may we all live long to encounter this. Amen!

Loool

KWEEN said...

Lol adorable indeed.

so touching to have ur great grand children around u on ur birthday
What more can we ask for from God

Nice ome grannt i dont wish to live this long tho

Aww! Happy birthday granny

Follow me on instagram for such videos ;). Lindaobserve

Lmao.....so funny.

Awww....:)

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz, sorry granny.

lisa lady said...

Hahaha!! I really enjoyed the show. Happy birthday granny

Api baiday gran gran
Lived through two world wars

Saw it yday. So cute!

Hahahahahahahah teary beautiful wow...

Happy birthday granny. I pray God to bless me with such long life.

May u not live DAT long as u've wished. May I live to b surrounded BT my children n children's children n I shall not bury any IJN.

Abi oo. Great grandma must still flex! Happy birthday grandma. God bless you. 3 john 2

Nky said...

LMAO, HBD granny

Yea so touching, I love grannies!

Hahahahahahaha hbd granny

Pidgin Mistress said...

Happy buffdai granny

Kimoralala1 said...

Awwwwwwww!

eka said...

must have been very funny

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Linda nor be today I nor say u nor well... LMAO!!!

Daily Ankara style@lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I can only imagine. Mama nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

Gud for her.... I don't wish to live long like dis....

Drag her na

Old age is a blessing.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Oh my! So hilarious

Funny granny

I am Coonett

So sweet..*smiles*

She's so cute. Awwww

Didn't see any grand n great grand children.

Am so happy for her

That is how our children and grandchildren will surround hubby and I as we celebrate our birthdays in our very old ages in Jesus name! Amen

Awww!!

andre kelvin said...

Wow, dats gr8. HBD mama

praise said...

Awwwww adorable, although I just lost mine last month @ 98 . We thankful . Waiting to bury her , I will always miss her.

Wow! 102 yrs old. Indeed old age is a gift, and she stil looks strong. Thumbs up to her, and HBD.

She seems really strong for her age! #Youngboinono

PRETTY GIRL said...

It's honestly funny, lmao.... But she's such a blessed woman to live this long

Saintk said...

I shall live to see my grate grand children as i claim the blessings of louise bonito. . .wah a memorable sight to behold!!! May God be praised.

Ehya!

So happy 4 her nd i tap 4rm her blessings

bless her

Oh no! Happy birthday to her!

Linda, those are dentures.

Oh wow! What a special and unforgetable moment.

the blessings of old age

Awwww. Look at her toothless laugh