News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wao fantastic.
They look fab. Lindaobsv
Good for them
Beautiful
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Everything here looks tacky... Am really unimpressed....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Beautiful girls
Linda, l want to fuck your big hairy toto.
Lovely, and nice.
The cover looks kinda old sha
Good for them. Linda take note!
Nice 1 bt whr is UJU?
Sorry but its not a beautiful cover.
mtxhew! whu dem help??!
Beautiful women
How come dey are not fine....dey just spoilt d mag cover
Lovely. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Not too clear
NOTEDMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Read the previous edition andI must say it was a pleasure to read. I'm super excited to get this new edition. I'm surprised people don't read it more.
Ha ha ha ha! LINDA, the 2nd pix dey crooked o and am seeing flash of light from a phone, did you snap it with your phone? Lol
Where's uju n aisha?
SEEN!!!!
Rubbish programme.
Na wa ooo Linda u no fit scan na snap u dey snap smh
My favourite TV series Auntylindagoddaughter
How is this show sef, is it any good? They should cook up scandals to heat up the show.
Errmm, shouldn't that be they are "on the cover of"? If we want to speak English, then we should speak it properly. Even in pidgin, it will be "dem dey cover OF"!We really should try to speak a language properly!
nice
mai pipu of lyf,akpuruka butterflies....
Are you not mad now?
35 comments:
Wao fantastic.
They look fab. Lindaobsv
Good for them
Beautiful
Everything here looks tacky... Am really unimpressed.....
Beautiful girls
Linda, l want to fuck your big hairy toto.
Lovely, and nice.
The cover looks kinda old sha
Nice 1 bt whr is UJU?
Sorry but its not a beautiful cover.
mtxhew! whu dem help??!
Beautiful women
How come dey are not fine....dey just spoilt d mag cover
Lovely.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Not too clear
NOTED
Read the previous edition andI must say it was a pleasure to read. I'm super excited to get this new edition. I'm surprised people don't read it more.
Ha ha ha ha! LINDA, the 2nd pix dey crooked o and am seeing flash of light from a phone, did you snap it with your phone? Lol
Where's uju n aisha?
SEEN!!!!
Rubbish programme.
Na wa ooo Linda u no fit scan na snap u dey snap smh
My favourite TV series
Auntylindagoddaughter
How is this show sef, is it any good? They should cook up scandals to heat up the show.
Errmm, shouldn't that be they are "on the cover of"? If we want to speak English, then we should speak it properly. Even in pidgin, it will be "dem dey cover OF"!
We really should try to speak a language properly!
nice
mai pipu of lyf,akpuruka butterflies....
Are you not mad now?