Kim K says Kylie Jenner has always wanted lips (& butt) like hers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Kim K says Kylie Jenner has always wanted lips (& butt) like hers

Kim K is defending her 17 year old sister Kylie Jenner who recently admitted having lip injections after lying about it for years, claiming the pumped up lips was as a result of make-up. Defending her Kim said Kylie has always wanted lips like hers and wondered why she wasn't blessed with it
"What you’ll see on the show is, Kylie, for a really long time, she was over-lining her lips. That was her method. That really was the truth for a while, then she decided to plump them. She didn’t lie, it took her a while to actually make that decision to do it and once she decided to plump them, she was still over-lining, then sometimes it would look too big, then she figured out to stop over-lining. She plumped them and she was happy with it." Kim said. Continue...

People think ‘Oh my god she lied for so long – now she’s finally come clean’ but that’s not really the case, it took her a while to do it.
I know people are saying ‘She’s [only] 17 years old,’ but it’s been an insecurity of hers for years. At 10 and 11 years old she’d say ‘Kimmy, how come my lips aren’t as big as your guys’?’
If it’s going to make her feel better then I’m all for it. Now people can stop talking about it." Kim said
She hasn't said anything about the butt yet, but I'm sure when she turns 18, we will hear all about it.

63 comments:

Ok .. Nxt

They have the money... lindaobserve

Good luck on that

Pidgin Mistress said...

Seen!

Kylie will be so wide than kim thats for sure.....

Na dem sabi

Pidgin Mistress said...

When breeze blow, foul yansh go open. Una yansh go soon open. Mark my word

That's her personal problem.

Okay make I go chop sunday rice

You really need to move on from this
family. Please don't be obsessed with them.
Good to know though.

I pray she doesn't suffer or pay 4d side effects of dis she embarked on. God help them.

Whatever......

Then your life would be better or there will be fuel in Nigeria today or maybe it will help in deciding what strategies African leaders need to adopt to stop terrorists,corruption and poverty!

Get a life Linda.A real one(money really doesn't buy happiness what's lacking does it?)

Who cares?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

These people are bad role models yo! So kim is indirectly saying instead of getting over your insecurity, get surgery

Stop wasting ur time Kim cause people won't stop talking about it and she has to live with it. Now go and take care of ur daughter at home.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

The kardashians are a funny lot.

eka said...

and very soon she would pump her bum 2 look like yours

Lol, butt kwa?

Lmao

At the age of 10years I sincerely had better thongs to do with my time than comparing myself with my sisters and I had 7of them. She shouldn't justify something that isn't good for an under age person.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Its her lips and butt, pls, let her be..

Vanity life they are living.

Patience Kylie.. Ur still a teen,u never grow finish,ur hormones are still doing their work..

Shoro niyen

Hahahahaha

Her life not,mine

I pray this girl won't die o! Am so scared for her, she seem to be an overdo person.

Her choice

Nawa sha,dem don try wela

Linda, I beg you again, if you leave this people alone, thunder go wire you??? WTF naa!!? I'm sick and tired of reading about Kim, Kylie and ... wetin naaa!!?

Linda.which one is lying for years.was it not a last year issue.linda linda. U sha have something against kylie but u like kim.

SMURF said...

Na gradual telling them they do!!! Don't worry, she would come clean about the rest when they start and #KylieJennerChallenge

Linda.which one is lying for years.was it not a last year issue.linda kinda.u sha have something against this kylie but u like kim

Vain people! But Linda why did u include butt on d headline. Nothing was said about that.

Remain nose like Kim's. And all Kim body na plastic.

Lindiway, you are so obsessed with this family. Leave dis girl alone, abeg. Linda take note!

Their cup of coffee

Hmmm linda please don't miss out on that follow news cause it's coming soon

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm!
Kindly click
A Baptist Reverend Message to Mothers;
"Women Who Measure Shoulders With Men Don't Live Long"

she is yet to confess she had butt implants though

I don't give two flying spoons about what she does. She's a Jenner after all.

Una business o

Please. Kim should admit that Kylie's following her and favorite mantra. If you don't like it, buy it.

I love the kind of relationship that exit between this babes. They love each other just like in my own home. Its fun to know you love your sisters and they love you as well.

Mamapapa said...

So Kim introduced her to her own plastic surgeon.

useless family

Tendency oby said...

Good for her

Indeed dis family wil do anytin, and everytin just to b in d news. Wht a pity dat they wil never mention Christ or God in their lives. I pray God delivers them.

prettiyz said...

She should just be confident abt how she looks.God is not stupid he knows y we e all different

Excuses, she is vain shikena.

Why do you always reply with remarks that mean absolutely nothing?! Airhead !

Gaddiel said...

Kylieee. Wilder she's going...more than Kim

Fake ass people

IBK OF GOD said...

Amen

Fake ass bitches

Them try

Them try

jamal cojo said...

Dust...still in love with Christie benjaminBenjamin* far too kind

Baby P said...

Kim k is a dummy. She is very stipid.She defends anything that does not make sense.I dont blame her.

Every year 17 yrs smh

Dis functional family. Always in the news for bad thing.